Filthy logo

Reunited After 25 Years 9: Pillow Talk

The Next Morning

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Reunited After 25 Years 9: Pillow Talk
Photo by DANNY G on Unsplash

When Andrea awakened the following morning, at first she wondered whether the previous night had been a dream. Then she realized that she was lying in Anton's arms and that they were both naked and knew that it had really happened, after all. She and Anton had become lovers.

Slowly she became aware that Anton was softly caressing her hair and looked up into his smiling face.

"I'm so glad it's Saturday," she mumbled.

"Means I can have my Andrea with me for as long as I want," Anton said happily.

"How about forever?" Andrea murmured. They both laughed.

"You haven't told me much about your family," Andrea said. "Do you have any brothers or sisters?"

"I have one older brother, Nicolai, called 'Kolya.' Also an older sister, Maria, 'Masha,' and a younger sister, Ekaterina, 'Katya.' Do you?"

"No, I'm an only child. My parents were older when they had me. I always kind of thought of little Anna White as a younger sister."

"Where is she now?"

"Married with a three-year-old boy and another on the way. I'll take you around to meet her sometime. I'm sure she'd love to see you again."

Anton shook his head incredulously. "That really was a long time ago, wasn't it?" he said softly.

"Twenty-five years ago, Anton."

Anton slowly trailed his fingers up and down Andrea's bare back. Andrea stretched, luxuriating in his loving caresses.

"Your hair is beautiful, like golden sunshine," Anton said. "If we had had a daughter, I would have wanted her to look just like you."

If we'd had a daughter...In the midst of what had been sublime happiness, Andrea suddenly felt profoundly sad.

It must have shown in her face because of the tenderness with which Anton's finger brushed her cheek. "Dearest little Andrea. We are together now, and everything is fine."

"I know." Andrea sighed. "It's just that for so many years..."

"It has been a long time, yes, but now for the first time in my life I am free; I can come and go as I please. Gorbachev is a good man. If not for him, I don't know how I would have ever gotten to see you again. Your President Reagan is a good man too."

"Yeah." Andrea chuckled. "You could have defected, you know."

"I would have been caught, sent to Siberia, freeze my ass off. No good with frozen ass, right?"

Just then the bedroom door eased open ever so slightly. Fast as lightning Anton snatched the sheet off the bed and wrapped it around his middle, and Andrea curled her body into as tiny a ball as she could make it. They both heard a sharp gasp, and the door slammed shut. Anton opened it a tiny crack.

"What is it, Dasha?"

"I was waiting for you to come to the kitchen for breakfast. You never showed up. I was afraid you were sick. I am very sorry."

"That is all right. It's my fault. I forgot to lock the door," Anton told his daughter.

Andrea wanted to crawl under the bed. "She knows what we did last night!" she whispered fiercely.

"So? We are both adults. It is not a big deal. The same thing happened with me and Nadya a few times when she was little."

Anton saw the pain in Andrea's eyes and gently kissed her lips. "Please don't be sad, little one. You are the only woman I love from now on."

He was still holding the sheet around his waist. "Let me look at you." Andrea gently tossed the sheet aside.

"See something you like?" Anton asked cheekily as he saw where her eyes immediately went.

"Mm hm." Andrea began to shower his most intimate parts with kisses.

"Dearest Andrea," he murmured, tenderly stroking her hair. Her momentary sadness had disappeared, to be replaced with unadulterated joy.

"You slept with him this time, didn't you?" were the first words out of Denny's mouth when Andrea arrived home later that afternoon to find her son sprawled in front of the TV.

"So what if I did?" she asked defiantly.

"Just be careful, that's all." Denny's tone had changed from one of accusation to one of concern. "Don't catch any diseases from him. You know how things are over there."

"No, I don't know how things are 'over there'," Andrea said indignantly. "Anton hasn't been with a woman since..." She bit down on her lower lip so hard that it almost bled.

"You believe that?"

"Of course. Anton wouldn't lie to me."

Denny shrugged. "I sure hope you're right."

Later that evening, Andrea fixed herself a TV dinner and asked Denny if he wanted one too.

"No, thanks," he said. "I'm going out for a bit. I don't know when I'll be back."

"By yourself?"

Denny blushed. "With Dasha," he said sheepishly.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.