Filthy logo

Red Room 69

Exhale Addition

By Mazikeen QuinnPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1
Red Room 69
Photo by Pars Sahin on Unsplash

He never let anyone in until now. He stood by the door with a key in hand. The number: 69. He gripped it tight, holding it behind his back as he took a breath to relax his nerves. I never took him as the nervous type. He’s usually well put together and a bit of a perfectionist, but who isn’t? There was something about him as I waited for him to do something‒anything. I closed my eyes and breathed deeply. I held in a breath as my lungs began to burn. Shit, now I was nervous. The only time I get nervous is during exams or meeting my boyfriends’ parents for the first time, during our weekend getaway in the mountains. Why was I here? I mean, I know why, but what drew me to come to this conclusion on my own. This man certainly isn’t Eli; no, this man is better than Eli in every way possible. He approached me at the park. I took a morning jog around seven-thirty to clear my head. I figured a run could clear up the stress I built up while Eli was away with family.

His name was Theodore Wells. At the time, I didn’t know he was my boss. We bumped into each other on my run. I decided to push myself and do five miles. By the time I began jogging, I wasn’t paying attention to what was in front of me. He was tall. 6’3. Had broad shoulders, facial hair that was shaped around his chin and mouth. His eyes were ocean blue. Dark, mysterious, and his voice was so deep‒it felt like a volcano erupted within me. I didn’t know this man from Adam, but the conversations we had together were like I was in a fairy tale movie of some sort. Weeks passed, and I began my internship at the firm. I met with each of the founders as they too were to pick a woman to mentor, guide, and be the best they could be. Declan Harris and Adam Stein founded the firm then brought Theodore Wells as a silent partner. What surprised Wells and I both was our attraction to one another. He was in good shape to be in his early forties. Of course, I got picked by Wells to work beside him as a 1L law student and work on high profile cases. We took down the bad guys and exposed the unjust truths that are the law. I worked with four others alongside him, but after hours, around five o’clock was when the real fun began.

Wells and I had been working on a case together for quite some time. The man convicted was going on to be put to death. Henry Zappa was the man Wells was defending. He killed his wife, mistress, and three kids. His appeal was in 72 hours. Wells couldn’t find a reason for motive, then the jury, and the judge, along with the prosecution, were going to sentence him to death. It was late, and I didn’t want to walk home alone; that’s when Wells suggested I stay over. I’ve been to his place numerous times. Working on court cases and such. I knew where he slept, which was odd considering he never slept in his bed. The sheets in his room were never slept on, and his blinds were always closed. But, I could feel as my eyelids grew heavy as I stared at Zappa’s case, reading over and over his statement he made to the police that tonight was different. Wells always stayed focused on his work. He’d flirt with me, one day, and send mixed signals as if he wanted to tame me as his own. I’ll admit there are nights I touch myself while asleep, just thinking of his body pressed against mine and him taking me for his own pleasure.

I remember walking around his place, and there was a room with a number on it. 69, but it was locked. When I asked about it once, he ignored me and pushed it aside. We even got into a heated discussion about what was in the room and why it was locked. He’d make up some story, and I’d go along with it, but I wanted to know‒no, I needed to know.

“Valerie, I need you to--” Wells said as I slammed down the files on his desk. Wells cocked an eyebrow up at me as I crossed my arms.

“W-What’s this?” he asked, a bit of seriousness in his voice. I tried my best to keep my composure, but his stare, the way he looked at me, I couldn’t resist.

“The files you asked for--” I said.

“No, not the files; your attitude Miss Moon. What’s up with it?” his voice got deeper as he looked into my eyes. I tried my best again to look away, but he had already gotten up from his desk and made his way over to me. I studied my attention to the floor, trying not to make eye contact.

“Look at me, Miss Moon,” he breathed as he leaned across the desk with his arms folded. I licked my lips and sighed, dropping my arms aside.

“I’m not going to ask you again, Miss Moon, answer me!” his voice this time was primal like an animal ready to pounce on its prey. I was scared yet turned on at the same time.

Wells looked at me with furrowed brows. He stepped closer and closer to me‒so close his chest was touching mine. He could smell the fear off me as I stared him down, holding my ground. I took in a sharp breath as I mirrored his eye movements. When his eyes went left, so did mine, and when they went right, they followed. Even when they went up and down. He growled at me while in total silence, not even blinking. His chest rose up, and he exhaled on eight, not four. I saw from my peripheral vision Wells had balled up his fist‒tight His veins popped and flew up to his arm like an eclectic current; some even appeared on his forehead. Wells has a temper and a bad one at that. If you don’t do what you’re told by him, you get punished, and at first, I was playing around, but that look in his eyes meant he was for real.

“You want to take me there, don’t you, Theodore?” I questioned.

“It’s alright, it’s just me,” I continued. Wells was breathing heavily as if he was bitten by a vicious dog with rabies.

His grunts and growls grew louder and louder as he gripped a hold of my wrist. I didn’t flinch nor shy away. I accepted it. I accepted him. Theodore’s gripped me tighter, and I whimpered. I arched my head back, exposing my log neck to him; where there was a vein, he could kiss. He watched me as I became aroused by him owning me this way. When I made eye contact with him, he saw I wanted him.

Wanted him inside me.

“Say, it, Theodore…” I whispered.

“Yes,” he said quietly.

“Take me there,” I said softly.

“I have a better idea,” he said, his voice barely audible.

Wells looked up at me, let go of my wrist, took me by the hand, and guided me into his bedroom instead.

“Close the door behind you, and get on your knees,” Wells suggested while undressing from the top down. He took off his tie with his back turned to me, and unzipped his pants. He kicked off his shoes and set them aside in the closet while not facing me. I locked the door behind me, slowly and undressed.

Well’s back was still facing me as he waited there, staring out into the abyss. He didn’t want me watching him. As I dropped down my dress to the floor, it circled around me; I stepped out of it and walked over to him. My hand touched the back of his shoulder as I made my way in front of him and did as he commanded. Wells had a six-pack made from the gods themselves as my fingers rippled down to his shaft. He was ready for me, and I wanted every minute of it. I keeled in front of him, admiring the beauty that was his cock. The tip was oozing with pre-come as I stroked it slowly in my hand. He sighed, tilting his head back, enjoying the pleasures of fingertips. I watched him as I bit the side of my lip.

“Touch yourself until I tell you to stop!” he moaned.

I did as he wished, but he wanted me to stoke jerking him off and watch me until I came‒almost. I laid back on the floor with my legs spread wide as I placed two fingers in my mouth and used the middle to play with my clit which, was oozing with a bit of come. My clit was burning and on the brink of coming. I could feel the pressure intensify as I played with myself like some naughty school girl. He wouldn’t let me touch him. After a few moments, he told me to stop.

I was panting and breathing heavily as I wanted him inside me. He left the room for a few minutes and then came back with toys. He had a rope and a blindfold.

“W-What are those for?” I asked.

“You’ll see, get on the bed, on your stomach with your hands on your ankles,” he demanded me to do so, so I complied.

“Like this?” I said in a seductive tone. Wells circled around his bed until he was behind me. He tied my hands and ankles with the rope as tight as he could.

My nipples began to harden as he spanked my ass a few times, leaving a substantial red handprint on the right cheek. It stung a bit, but I liked the pain. He then processed to place the blindfold on me and tie it tight so it wouldn’t fall off and fucked me hard doggy style as I bit the side of my lip harder until I tasted blood. I moaned as he grunted and gripped the sides of my ass and began smacking it, and next, he grabbed me by the throat, calling me all sorts of names that made me feel slutty.

We went for what felt like hours. We were restless underneath each other and worn-out too. He had slept in his bed for the first time, and he was everything I imagined, but Theodore still fought his demons just like everyone else. He had something to hide, we all did, but him, the world may never know.

I may never know.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Mazikeen Quinn

hey, y'all I back! After some time away alot has happened. I'm sighed to a publishing house.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.