Filthy logo

First Encounter

Exhale Addition

By Mazikeen QuinnPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
First Encounter
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

Reid walked me to a room black with red tint all around. I saw BDSM toys I had only imagined, and it felt ominous, but I was less fearful and more curious as he told me, "Stirp." I stopped as the toned of his voice was commanding but soft as if he weren't forcing me but asking. I slowly take my clothes off as I lose more clothing. I begin to get fearful and stop as I feel a hand on my shoulder, and he whispers in my ear, "It's ok, keep going." I shudder as I feel myself give in and bite my bottom lip and take off my remaining clothes; I hear him slowly back away from me. As they lay around my body in a circle. He looked down at me as if he were looking at his prey with the eyes of a wolf; while breathing raggedly, I stammered, "w...ww.. what now?!" I felt him teasing me with his eyes. He knew what I wanted.

"Sparrow... come closer." He said in a whisper.

My body felt goosebumps all around as I began to shiver with anticipation.

Wanting him to take me as his own.

"Repeat it…" I breathed.

My head fell back as it rolled in a circle. I sucked in a breath and closed my eyes. Imagining him touching me—teasing me with his index finger as he lightly touches the tiny hairs below my waistline. Slowly making his way up to my navel, circling my already hard nipples, pinching them, making me wet, having me squirm.

I needed his touch

As I stare at him, he said I feel the hairs on my neck, standing like nails. "On your knees." He demands the softness gone only a stern but loving voice. I drop to my knees, awaiting his command... He kneeled; our eyes locked on each other. I could feel his breath vibrate through me as though every word was meant only for me. My nipples stood at erect as I awaited the sound of his voice. With a snap of his fingers, I'd be ready for him at a moment's notice.

He looked down at me, placing his thumb on my bottom lip, and gazed it back and forth. He smiled at me. Lips curled to the side—like he was hungry.

He growled like a beast, ready to erupt.

My body wanted him, ached for his touch, his scent. I wanted him inside me, fill me up with every ounce of him.

He unzipped his jeans, keeping his eyes locked to mine. I licked my lips as my erotic juices overflowed and dripped down my thighs.

"Sparrow…" his voice a low murmur. He was as ready as I was.

I could see his erection stand tall and pulsating through his boxers. My mouth watered at the sight of it as Reid pulled it out, holding it in his hand. I could feel my clit throb as I licked my lips slowly.

He turns to the wall, looks at his collection then looks back at me.

"Are you sure you want to do this?"

I look at him and say with no hesitation.

"I'm yours, master." As he hears those words, he bites his lower lip then smirks.

"Then get ready for what I have in store for you." He says with his back turned to his collection as he grabs 2 sets of handcuffs, a paddle, and an electric massager

He points to the bed without saying a word. I head for the bed and sit on my legs, await him with anticipation. I could feel myself getting wet, thinking of everything he would do as if he put me under a spell.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Mazikeen Quinn

hey, y'all I back! After some time away alot has happened. I'm sighed to a publishing house.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.