Filthy logo

Ravaged by Wolf Shapeshifters

Part 1 of 3. Get ready. My mind is spiraling dark for this one.

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

I wore a sheer white dress that left me chilly in the late autumn breeze, waiting for Cain and his pack.

When the wolves reached me, they slowly circled closer. Heat radiated from their lush coats and warmed my flesh. I dropped to my knees and let the wolves nuzzle their heads into my stomach just beneath my breasts.

~~~~

“You have to try this, Katherine,” Shanna said.

We'd arrived at the Fall Wine Tasting at Ridgewood Castle and were already drunk.

“What is it?” I asked.

“A white.”

“Yeah, I don’t care! I’ll drink rubbing alcohol at this point.”

We laughed.

“There are so many cute guys here,” Shanna said. “Rich ones, too.”

“You’re such a money whore!”

“God, you bitch!” Shanna punched me hard on the shoulder. “What’s wrong with that?”

“These guys are jerks— and pussies.”

“Whatever.”

I surveyed the men, each one in his black-tie and tails. I agreed they were mostly cute, but I was so sick of the same old shit. They acted like a woman owed them something because they were handsome and born to privilege. That confidence would have been appealing, but it never panned out in the bedroom. Why put up with an asshole attitude and no satisfaction? That was my dilemma.

I left Shanna inside and went out to the large stone porch to cool off in the fresh breeze. I leaned against the railing and inhaled the crisp air. It sobered me for a moment, but then I felt a presence behind me—a sixth sense activated deep within me, and I felt a warm aura.

“A beautiful woman should never stand alone,” a voice from behind said.

I turned to see a tall, broad-shouldered man with tan skin and thick, dark hair. His eyes were a strange blend of blue and green. I fell back toward the railing, physically blown away by his beauty and the intensity of his stare.

I was speechless.

“You’re Katherine,” he said. “We’ve traded emails about the animal rescue shelter. I’m Cain.”

I composed myself. “Ye—s.”

“I’ve seen your picture online. That’s how I recognize you.”

“I’m sorry. I didn’t recognize you.”

“I love animals,” he said. “But I wouldn’t have donated so much to your shelter if I wasn’t so taken by your beauty.”

My pussy surged with wetness. This wasn’t happening to me.

“You’re embarrassing me.”

I blushed intensely and found I had no words.

Before I could find some, Cain leaned forward and forcefully pressed his lips to mine. I surrendered by opening my mouth and allowing his tongue to slide across mine. His aggression felt comfortable to me. I wasn’t succumbing to his beauty; I was surrendering to his invisible magnetism. It’s as if he claimed me with only a glance.

Cain stopped kissing me and pulled his face away, although he wrapped his powerful arms around my torso.

“I want you.”

“You came from nowhere.”

“I’ve been watching you.” He said.

“I don’t know what to say.”

“Have you felt me?”

I pressed my hands against his broad shoulder blades. His hot breath pierced the cold air and warmed my face.

“I’ve never done anything like this with a man. Who are you?”

“I’m not only a man,” he said. “I’m so much more.”

We spent the rest of the evening against that stone railing. We made out for the longest time and took short breaks to talk about life and our deepest desires. The party disappeared, and only we remained; we were on a strange island.

“I have to leave,” Cain said.

The worst thing I'd heard all night.

“Then give me your number? We can—”

“No,” he said. “I have to leave the country for a year; I won’t have access to a phone.”

“How can that be?”

“I can’t explain now, but I will keep in touch. You’ll understand when you go to sleep on nights when a full moon fills the sky.”

“This is crazy.” I protested.

“It is. It also has to be this way.”

~ This is going to get worse. I just know it! I'm going to bed. I'm exhausted. I hope you enjoyed this story! If you enjoyed it, buy me a coffee! No joke, I wake up with a coffee every morning. And, for lunch, and dinner! Coffee Coffee COFFEE!!! I'm not crazy, you're crazy. I'll be blunt (hehe), if you like where this story is going, or want to support my writing, leave a tip. Please. It helps me so much. If I can't establish here, I'll have to stop publishing here. It puts dinner on the table. Thank you so much everyone! See you tomorrow!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.