Filthy logo

Lesbians Fucking the Female Table

Part 3 of 3! You'll be surprised how this one ends!

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

“Honey, they can still breathe,” she said. “The sides support you so that the ladies have about a half inch of space for airflow. Don’t worry. Sit. They are very comfortable.”

Here goes nothing, I thought. Time for adventure. I approached my lady chair and slowly lowered my ass until it hit the sides of the chair. My pussy tickled in delight as I felt the strange and thrilling moisture of my lady chair’s lips reach up toward my delicate folds. I felt the warmth of her breath against my vagina and the tiny suction of her nostrils against my sensitive asshole.

Without warning, I felt my lady chair pop her tongue up and between my cunt lips. She began to lap my inner folds before stretching the tip toward my clitoral hood. I couldn’t hold back my low moan.

“The lady chairs will surprise you,” Jessica said. “You never know when they will decide to taste you during your meal. Just expect the unexpected.”

The licking ceased and it gave me relief. However, I looked forward to the next surprise form my lady chair.

The doors swung open again and waiters entered to place food on our lady table. They arranged a variety of sushi, fresh fruit slices, and other meats and delicacies onto the woman’s flesh. When the waiters left, Jessica did not hesitate to begin the meal. I watched as she plucked a California roll from just above the lady table’s tuft of light brown pubic hair.

I followed Jessica’s lead and reached forward to select a cube of cantaloupe from the lower fold of the lady table’s luscious breast. My motions were deliberate so that I could graze the flesh of her tit and allow my pleasure to linger.

We continued drinking and eating as normal for a long time until the lady table’s skin was mostly bare and covered in the fresh fruit juices and other remains of our meal. Her skin glowed from the citrus. It looked slippery and was surely sweet. I yearned to taste her, although we could not eat the table herself—against the rules of the Organization.

The meal did nothing to prevent the alcohol from intoxicating me. My inhibitions flew away. The meal was nearly over and my lady chair began to reach her tongue toward my moist pussy, eagerly lapping deep inside my folds. I couldn’t take the torture any longer. I shut my eyes and focused on the feeling of my special chair.

The tongue penetrated my tight hole while the lips wrapped around corners of my labia and pulled the flesh. I forced my weight lower against the supports of the chair to press my pussy and ass harder against the face of my lady chair. She kissed my asshole and lapped my crack as I rolled my hips in circles on the seat.

I opened my eyes when I heard Jessica begin to cry in pleasure. Looking across the table, I saw she was also moving on her chair. We locked eyes in a sensual stare as we grinded our womanhood against the obedient faces of our taboo chairs.

The tongue beneath me was quick and aggressive. Still, there was too much space between my cunt and her face. I desperately tried to grind lower as my lady chair teased me. My clit tingled and my pussy leaked its nectar onto her, but my body could not breach its orgasmic plateau. I needed to cum.

“Please,” I said as my breathing quickened. “I need to cum. Lick me faster.”

The lady chair followed my orders. From the sound of Jessica’s loud moans of pleasure, her lady chair had also followed suit.

I gripped the handles of the chair forcefully and continued rotating my hips over the wet and hungry mouth of my chair. I watched as Jessica caressed her sexy tits in front of me. The room smelled of sweet fruits and exotic tea. As my pleasure grew, it was too much for me to hold my head up straight and I let it fall in such a way that I now gazed at the sloppy naked lady table.

As the suctions of the lady chair’s mouth increased and her tongue danced on my clit, I forced my hand into the hole of the chair and began feverishly rubbing the tiny corners of my cunt that the lady chair was missing. Her mouth nibbled at my fingers as they interfered with her work.

In a volcanic surge, the walls of my pussy contracted and my clit felt as if it might explode. I felt a gush of my feminine juices pour down my canal and onto the face of my lady chair.

“Oh my fucking God,” I yelled in ecstasy. A cascade of orgasmic pleasure pulsated throughout my body. My thighs buckled and I violently squeezed my tits as I surrendered to the greatest orgasm of my life.

It was too much for me to handle. My orgasm made my pussy so sensitive that the lady chair was now unbearable. I fell forward off the chair and my face crashed into the cunt of the lady table. She shifted for a moment but steadied herself. The smell of food on her flesh mixed with her feminine musk and I felt myself drift toward heaven. Quickly, I stood and retreated to the corner to compose myself.

In the corner, I sat in a normal chair and allowed my drenched pussy to soak the velvet cloth of the cushion. I huffed and puffed to catch my breath. I looked across the room to see that Jessica was now sprawled on the hardwood floor gently dragging her manicured fingernails across her tits and belly.

Our lady chairs eventually exited the room in silence. The same for the table. I was alone with Jessica. We didn’t speak because no words were appropriate. We recovered from our orgasms until the butler summoned us for the closing ceremonies.

If you liked the ending, maybe leave me a little tip :) You know, I always want more than the tip... if you catch my drift haha! Leave me a BIG tip! If you have one. I crack myself up. Hope you can laugh too, or maybe put a smile on your face. Love you guys. More to come!

If you have something in mind, I do accept commissioned stories. Email for inquires: [email protected]

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.