Filthy logo

Purely Pussy Power

Erotica Piece To Worship Her For Peace

By Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProjectPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
My Second Erotica Piece Ever Written, Enjoy The Life You Employ; And give me feed back on what you think.

Ouf, damn baby, I just had to tip my lady,

wanting to give you more than just the tip implicatively,

the way you make me dream so dreamingly,

because you occupy all my dreams I dreamed dreaming,

because God damn you sure are so fucking dreamy,,,

trustingly trustfully believe me when I say and trust me,

that you are trustily truthfully melting me...

I can't even begin to comprehend the way you take over my head and apprehend,

the feelings inside me that contend, the way I thirst for hunger to eat you like the deliciously delicious creamy cream puff pie,

your sexual sensual sexuality of your absolute mercilessly merciless sexyness of an empress goddess nevertheless nonetheless,

nothing less than pure effectiveness perfection in perfectly perfectiveness how you completely impress,

like the blushingly blessing you are and bless, taking away all the stress,

releasing all distress in the de-stress, in eating and making the mess,

from the fulfillment impelled impellment,

for totalness in emptiness for the messiness of the creaminess all over my damn face, finger licking good, ready for the ringer dicking mood,

for fucking the fuck into you understood, and stating my place where I engrave, always starving for your bodies bodily body being my food for food,

like the empress goddess you are no less and I am your sex slave your highness,

here to relieve you of your stress, with that bountiful boundless bountyless booty,

so blessed lastingly peacefully blessing me, pleasing me pleasingly,

making me unthinkably fore-feelingly feeling enjoyably, saving my life how you bless,

my hero and lifesaving lifesaver saving me with the booty-fullness,

that saved me with such a booty blessed blessing ass to bless me,

with the best no less than the absolute bombshell ass gifted giftedness,

and how much I love dreams sought in the thought I have always forethought of kissing your butt cheeks squeezing, with both hands never leaving,

stating the ass assertiveness ass-erted,

and the thought of the taste of your juicy creamy pussy lips,

leaving me how it leaves me licking my lips, kissingly kissing your lips,

kissing all up and down your hips,

thinking of you like a nice hot desert and a tasty sweet dessert,

the way your sexy curves curve especially in your hips,

with my fingers running and rubbing up and down through your whole body,

as I insert and assert, thrusting into your throbbing body,

and impatiently vibrately vibrantly,

lustingly lustfully lustful lusted lusting pussy I just lust yearning yearningly,

like it's a damn hot fuck, fucking stated as a must,

demonstrating and demonstrated stating to demonstrate reinstating something that I must know,

that feeling of the inside bust,

continuing to thrust and keep going to give you the best,

and fuck so fuckingly relieving peacefully incomparably incomparable to the rest,

because that's my pussy to nest,

and to be cummed and cumming with cum over and over again making you squirt as you scream while you cream like a stream,

so dreamy how you can be so damn creamy, the way you cream, all over my dream,

as I am saved with you on-top of me underneath then over me and then under me, forwards then backwards, inside, outside,

inside out flipped about upside down right side up, with your legs down low below then right up high in the sky shaking in the air,

then behind your ear, feeling good right there,

then behind mine taking control of the rear end,

smacking nibbling and taking your rear, shifting through every single gear,

fucking into the next year not wanting to leave from here, till you shed that happy tear, of the sex to make the whole damn year,

fucking there then fucking here and fucking fuck everywhere absolutely fucking anywhere,

when the care we dare to share, with the love making,

fucking with passion passionately what I give, and what you gave,

and always making sure to saving me the meals you save,

with that healing ability to heal the hunger for a meal,

with the hunger your pussy healed so I am never again starving for the next meal,

to never feel the real deal of being starved, because a big hungry man like me,

needs to eat a minimum of 3 meals daily everyday you see, to stay strong and healthy, so make sure to feed me, and never let me starve,

for the curves and that pussy without doubt undoubted undoubtedly having the mystery,

that I truthfully truly honestly, solemnly crave, taking it to my grave.

A pussy power of lust in every thrust saving the saved life that your pussy indubitably truly freely saved, with indubitable indubitability...

A dick without a trick, that cannot wait to behave,

to be your personal unbehaved sex slave, being the greatest honor,

behaved by behaving in a unrelated manner, being your daily nest boner,

and never a goner, and never a borrowed loaner. Never alone like a loner,

with a nicely nestingly nested and boned to nest with a boning boner,

giving the best without rest to making you a total moaner.,

Sexy sex for the sex slave owner.

Poetry by yours truly:

PeoplesPoetryProject

PPP aka ~Troyce Reimer

fiction

About the Creator

Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProject

Troyce Reimer, known as PPP I'm a Spoken Word Artist, and I represent my brand PeoplesPoetryProject, I host a Sunday Night Open Mic Night on IG LIVE A safe place for all Poet/Artists. All art welcome, I encourage PurelyPureProgress, Always

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProjectWritten by Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProject

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.