Filthy logo

Earthquake

To Make Your Legs Shake

By Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProjectPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
This is the cover of the 9 page Instagram post I made for this poem; originally that is.

I told you your legs were gunna shiver and shake,

this ain't nothing to complicate, this is real and this is the state,

you came here looking for that rate, and I got the key to open that gate, ain't nothing gunna be left,

if you don’t see it, its never too late,

I promise you will soon relate,

You gonna feel like that juicy steak,

and I'ma take you for that romance row down the lake,

we rowing out'v this state, fuck that, we got fucking on the stake,

So I’ma do to you what I dream,

because I’ma make you scream as you cream,

and you gonna let it out like a damn stream,

like if it’s a dream come true with every time you dream,

because you know you gonna cream, all over my damn dream,

and make you stream cream like a waterfall,

as your dreams Cummings through,

giving a whole new meaning to a perfect team,

a perfect pair like a dynamic duo, as I show you that thing,

perfectly systematic how I do you, and what it can do with a wing,

A wing on-top of the thing, right in the thing,

the way you'll be damn fly how you shine and bling,

To make you, and me too, be overcome with Cum,

cumming over and over and over again, while slamming and humming,

and keep fucking till every ounce of sweat has dropped,

with the power of a thousand unicorns,

pulling and thrusting in and out, stirring the pot,

fucking with all I've got, which is more than a lot,

further more than you ever thought, ramming so hard and strong,

till the ground around seems to shake about, like a fucking earthquake,

making you drip out like a spout, like you sprung a leak,

dripping all damn week, making your legs shakingly weak,

the way you pour out getting real sleek,

making you real slick trying not to slip,

as you're taking the hit from the dick, grabbing your hip,

putting the hip to your hop, calling it hip hop,

the way I fuck you from the top, so unstoppable with no way to stop,

not when I'm on-top,

With the way of the ram making you speechless,

and just stuck saying "damn...."

the way the ramming and slamming took your emotion,

leaving you without any motion, with your only motions being,

the way your legs tremble and shake, making the earth quake, like it's meant to be for life's sake, feeling like life is at stake,

soaking the bed making a lake, for fuck sakes,

leaving nothing but feelings of purely greatness, like a great lake,

the way I fuck you relentless, no less and never to forsake,

cleaning the slate, feeling blessed how my blessing dick can bless,

giving you the best, no rival pest can pass the final test,

because I'm incomparable to the rest, because no less,

that's my pussy to nest, we are gunna make a mess,

the way the sexual tensions relate, relieving all and any stress,

and breaking the Beast out of its crate,

the way we destress at the very least, with the passion in the sex we make,

because none of this is fake, it is not faith, it is fate,

to put you in that sexually sexy sensual state,

Releasing all your emotions, going from motionless, to full explosions,

with the intention, for sexual redemption, without any exception,

but the intention of pure affection with complete erection,

in every injection without rejection, in being sexually condemned,

for all temptation the sex and fucking will mend,

by making your sexuality extend, with my sex drive with no end,

giving your back that pleasant bend, fucking for keeps not pretend,

cuz my dick ain't something I lend, it's honestly honesty fuckery I send,

no fucking around with a dead-end,

because this is far greater than any damn trend,

Because my dick in your hole is reaching for your soul,

restless without rest until it finds the spark, to that heart inside your chest, with one reunited conjunction, for pure passionate creation with the junction, to feel every function,

to know real eruption, and for the tempted to be reinstated,

with well needed satisfaction, known by what was demonstrated,

when I demonstrate my demonstration,

with our fusion leaving no confusion,

when seen in you with your after action,

as the sex implied, is exactly what satisfied,

the way your throbbing body replied,

how it spoke for itself and testified, the way I blew your mind,

leaving nothing left behind, when you're fucked so good left purified,

being speechless breathless and thoughtless, without a word in mind,

gasping and panting for a breath of fresh air, the only thing replied,

not saying a single word, but I can easily read your mind,

Without any sound around, but hearing the echos of how you cried,

in joy in how you enjoyed, the fuckery deployed,

the way you rejoice for making the choice,

being so right making the noise, letting loose spilling the juice,

sexually induced, and not a thing less or reduced,

Than the summery of a meteoroid,

smashing headfirst into a fucking asteroid,

making stars collide like a riled up roid,

pussy destroyer like a Battle-Droid,

bursting with what was joyed,

in clashing the void,

Whispering under your breath,

"God damn that bell rang",

with how we brought truth to the big bang..

The way your pussy got destroyed,

rediscovered life like you just met a whole new species,

a whole new organism of life, specifically made to make you orgasm right,

the way you ignite, making history, the way you got fucked right,

just getting rammed and jammed and busting through the lock,

with the staff of life to show you new life, as if like a futuristic robo-cock,

finding that tick to your clock, the tick and the tock, truly true truth to tiktok,

A whole new meaning, to showing you a whole new world of ways to rock,

with a way to fuck that knocks off your socks, with a whole new sway,

in a life you didn't know existed today,

and you'll never see life the same way,

how the fucking from me in the fuckery is all you will crave from me all the damn day always craving me,

cuz I got the key to the lock, leaving you in total shock,

And nothing will compare the same, to the bell that I rang,

to leave you screaming like a song, the way my fucking made you sing,

that scream of joy that you sang,

the way your screaming moaning and groaning would ring,

like music to my ears, as I sing along and smack that rear,

and as I shift and grind and ram all your gears,

showing me the pure joy in your happy tears,

like if you haven't been fucked in years,

and got many years of fuckery shoved into one night,

years of fucking squeezed and slammed all at the same time,

feeling like years of being locked up,

and finally being released from a crime, finally getting docked up,

like you just did your time, making it worth doing a full Dime,

begging to get knocked up, just because of the worth in the sexual unwind,

With the way you enjoyed the way I rammed and banged, just doing that thang,

And just like harry potters magic wand... I've got a heavy hotter magic Wang,

with that strong bond to belong,

only one so perfectively bonded perfectly perfect and magically strong,

everything else will just feel like it's wrong,

like something just doesn't belong,

Something just won't sit right,

because there's only one thing worth sucking like a bong,

only one thing making you sit tight,

only one thing dropping your thong,

only one thing hard as stone when you get boned,

Only one thing will be shown,

to be what you will finally see as your throne,

my bone, making you feel like it's home,

right where your mouth is as you moan,

Because there ain't no vote, for what you want in your throat,

and in and around your moat, only one thing making it float..

I own that boat..

Erotic Poetry By: PeoplesPoetryProject PPP aka ~Troyce D. Reimer

literature

About the Creator

Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProject

Troyce Reimer, known as PPP I'm a Spoken Word Artist, and I represent my brand PeoplesPoetryProject, I host a Sunday Night Open Mic Night on IG LIVE A safe place for all Poet/Artists. All art welcome, I encourage PurelyPureProgress, Always

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProjectWritten by Troyce Reimer PeoplesPoetryProject

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.