Filthy logo

Popular High School Cheerleader Pity Fucks Nerd - 18+

Erotica smut

By Ted's TalesPublished 22 days ago 6 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

So, about me…I am a senior in high school and turned 18 a couple months ago. I attend Shiddee High School and I am considered a nerd.

Appropriately, a couple days ago after school, I attended Video Gaming Club, and afterwards, as I drove down the road, I noticed someone walking in her cheerleader outfit.

As I approached her, I noticed it was Samantha; the ditzy, balloon- chested, blond, popular sexpot cheerleader who would’ve been out of central casting. I was tempted to drive by and flip the bird at her, but the thought of her muscular boyfriend seeking revenge made me refrain.

Pulling alongside her, I rolled the window down, asking why she was doing.

“What does it look like, nerd boy? Daddy took my car away and all my friends left for the day. I don’t have a ride. Plus, Jack is at football practice.”

“Well, I could give you a ride home,” I said, instantly regretting it, since guys kiss her ass 24/7.

“Hmm, okay, hopefully no one will see us together,” she said, giggling her patented ice-bitch giggle.

My mind told me to throw her out of the car, so her ingrate ass could walk home, yet I was captivated by her beauty. Typical teen male, right?!?

“Wait a second, I’m not in a rush to get home. Can we drive around a little?”

“Umm, sure,” I answered, taking a detour.

“Thanks, Tim,” she said, smiling at me.

“My name is Pat,” I corrected.

“Sorry about that. To be honest, I don’t really pay attention to guys unless they’re popular,” she said, her insult stinging.

“Yeah, I guess not.”

After a brief pause of silence, she realized she was being rude, and tried to make small talk.

“Wait, we’re in Science together, right? Thanks for letting me copy your answers that one day! That was really sweet of you!”

Actually, you copied off my paper daily, and I was the main reason you passed the damn class!

“Hey, that’s what friends are for,” I said, in a jolly tone.

After another brief silence, she spoke again. “You and that one chick, Alena, seem to be a good couple,” she said, referring to a woman I had gone on a single date with, two years ago!

“Thanks,” I said, not having the energy to correct her.

“Turn here,” she ordered, my clunker turning, navigating down a secluded road. “And, park over here.”

I did so, pulling off the road, with no other cars or signs of (human) life around us.

“What are we doing here?” I asked.

“I just thought of the perfect crime I can commit. Well, don’t worry, it’s not violent, mind you,” she purred, her finger swirling around my knee, as I felt myself get giddy.

“You know what, Pablo? I see you around school and you seem like such a sweet guy; a loser, yes, but still a caring one,” she said, in a backhanded compliment.

“So, I thought to myself that chances are you’ll never have a beautiful spouse or drive a fancy car, unlike me.”

“Is the part where I feel sympathy?” I deadpanned, although she didn’t seem to notice.

“I mean, in many ways, I am so fortunate! Therefore, why don’t I pay it forward, and help a tubby nerd get some pussy?”

“Haha, good one, Samantha. Now, I’m sure you just won whatever bet you placed with your friends, but I really gotta go home. So let’s — ,” I paused as she squeezed my testicles, delicately.

“Does this look like a bet?” she whispered, nibbling on my earlobe, her bosom getting closer to me.

I squeezed her chest, expecting her to screech in shock; instead, she closed her eyes and moaned, aroused. Her hand moved underneath my belly to unbutton my shorts.

“Let me see this,” I whispered, rearranging the top on her outfit until her breasts spilled out. I guided a round breast towards me, taking it into my mouth, biting softly on her nipple while she purred in response.

Truth be told, I assumed I had come unglued mentally, and this was all some fantasy or weird dream. However, all the signs told me this was authentic. She took my shorts and boxers down to my ankles. Her soft lips descended down to my hard cock.

Her breast still in my hand as her mouth began to bob up and down. I briefly looked down at the back of her head as her warm mouth took in the tip of my cock and was now gently sucking on it. I squeezed both titties with both hands, moaning loudly.

I knew that this could very well be the only time in my life when I got a blowjob from a woman who was this gorgeous. I had already accepted my fate, and realized I’d probably date 6s and 7s throughout my life, so I might as well make the most of it. As her mouth bobbed up and down, I felt an orgasm nearing.

As her tongue continued to swirl around my cock head, orgasm hit as my body became electrified, the first part of my warm load ejecting itself into her pampered and entitled mouth.

Thinking of the laundry list of times she had been cold or bitchy to me since the day we met in middle school, I placed both of my hands on the back of her head, cumming hard in her mouth. Her hands flailed around, trying to get me to release her as her mouth filled with my jizz, leaving her to swallow it. Once it was done, I removed my hands.

Sandra looked up and glared at me. “You fat ass, you made me swallow your cum! I totally didn’t want to swallow your nasty cum! I wanted to spit it out. Gross!”

“And, now my load is securely in your stomach, isn’t it? By the way, you know how to suck dick. I’m guessing you practiced on the entire football team?”

“Asshole! No!” she yelled, although I recognized amusement in her voice, too. “Well, most of the football team,” she clarified, before finally rearranging and re-corralling her tits into her outfit.

After a pause, she smirked and slapped me lightly on the shoulder. “You seem like you’re a cool guy. Too bad no one will ever believe this happened,” she said as we both burst out laughing, admitting it was true.

“They also won’t believe this is true, either.”

“What the hell do you think you’re doing?!?”

“Gettin’ some pussy,” I replied, our eyes tracking the movement of my hand up her thigh, watching as it broke to the side, getting closer to her warm box.

“No one will ever know or believe this, right loser boy? So, what’s the harm?”

“My thoughts exactly…bitch.”

Sticking both fingers inside, I explored her wet depths.

“Oh, shit,” she said. “You’re right. No one will ever know or believe this. And did you just call me a bitch?”

“I did, and I meant to call you a slut, too. Like mother, like daughter!”

“Shut up, asshole! I’m telling my boyfriend! And my mom!”

Leaning over, I cupped her cheek, leaning in for a kiss. To my surprise, she wasn’t grossed out…Instead, she kissed me back, her juices running down my finger as she orgasmed.

Once the nirvana from the orgasm subsided, she gave me a concerned look. “So, like, do you promise you won’t tell anyone about this?”

“Yes, I do. Then again, you’re going to need to suck my dick again. Deal?”

“Deal,” she answered. “I think I might be addicted to sucking cock,” she declared, a concerned look on her face.

“Like mother, like daughter,” I quipped, guiding her head back down to my hardening cock.

THE END

erotictaboonsfwfictionCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.