Filthy logo

My Lunch Break Sex In Staff Room

He pulled me in and kissed me forcefully. He unbuttoned his jeans, slipped his underwear down, and put on the condom.

By The Lost GirlPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
1

Sherise* didn't just get a soggy sandwich, she got an unexpected adventure during her spontaneous lunch date at work.

During my time at university, I had the opportunity to work at a charming, family-owned art and craft shop in my hometown during the holidays. As the sole staff member, I took on various responsibilities such as opening up the shop, manning the cash register, cleaning, and securing the premises at night. Occasionally, my boss would make an appearance, but it was always a surprise.

One late August day, just a few weeks before the start of the new term, the shop was eerily quiet, and I found myself overcome with boredom. However, I couldn't simply abandon my post. So, in a burst of excitement, I decided to reach out to William, a fellow worker from the shop next door, and proposed the idea of hanging out during our lunch break.

Little did I know that this simple text message would lead to an extraordinary experience. William

William and I had exchanged flurries of flirty messages that summer, yet nothing had ever happened. When he walked in smiling, holding two coffees and lunch, I felt an ache in my lower body and the hairs on my arms stood up. He looked good – really good. His dark hair was tousled and his shoulders and arms looked muscular under his T-shirt. He was a bit rough around the edges and I couldn’t hide how much I fancied him. There was a crackling electricity between us.

We found ourselves seated behind the counter, delighting in sipping our aromatic coffee and relishing our delectable sandwiches. Engrossed in lively conversation and filled with laughter, we shared a special moment. As he sat intimately close to me, his eyes locked onto mine, and in an exhilarating instant, he leaned in and passionately kissed me.

It become overwhleming when we realise that we could just get caught at any moment make it even more exciting. Both of us continuous kissing, our bodies edging closer with each other and our breathing getting heavier. His hand slip into my thigh, scooping in underneath my skirt. "Wait" I said quickly, "Wrong Place". I stood up and locked the till but leaving the shop door wide open. I led him to the tiny staff room which was essentially a small cubicle without a lock or proper walls that stretched all the way to the ceiling, making it feel quite open. William closed the door and looked around the cramped space.

“Wow, Are you serious?” he asked. “Right here?”

I grinned. “Why not? Lets do it”

I retrieved a condom from my purse as William removed his T-shirt, showing his firm chest. He pulled me in and kissed me forcefully. He unbuttoned his jeans, slipped his underwear down, and put on the condom. Then he lifted me up and pressed me against the shaky door, raising my skirt and slipping my underwear to the side.

I couldn't help but gasp as he pushed inside me, but I bit my lip, telling myself to remain silent.

I realized how dangerous it was that my employer or a customer may walk in, but knowing that we could be apprehended at any time made it much more exciting.

William then carried me a few feet to the staff room table, where he brushed everything off with one hand. I spun around and bowed over the table, and he was inside me again, pushing hard, his hands grasping each side of my waist.

The angle allowed me to touch myself, and it wasn't long until I was close. I couldn't help but groan, so he leaned forward and covered my lips with his hand. He murmured in my ear that he was on his way, and I followed shortly afterwards.

“I wish my hands were combing through your hair, pulling it, making you groan with pleasure.” He said.

I melted " I’ve never been fucked like this before .You just make me dripping we."

William dressed, and I brushed down my skirt and straightened the books we had knocked off the table. We left the room as if nothing had occurred.

That was my final summertime working at the shop, and while William and I shared a few more sexually texts, we never got together again.

We were lucky not to be caught, but it was still the most thrilling lunch break I've ever had.

humanity
1

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.