Filthy logo

My friend Seth knows the struggle is real. dude is going through it in Africa. But we are praying for better days.

I am super fly today writing about a cool friend.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Some times my friend hits me thru my dm to ask how I am doing, or to compliment me, even though the struggle is real, he works, never asks me for money like them schemers. And my friend goes through it, going hungry a lot, being in poverty, at least where I am I can go to a pantry, even though I am disabled as hell, and it is difficult for me to get around usually, there are just somethings you cannot accomplish with the use of the metro bus route, it is easier and feels more comfortable to handle some types of business with a ride, or with taxi fare, you feel me?!?

I could not help my friend with money any way so I am grateful that he does not pester me for money I honestly never have to spare. I am so proud of my friend for working, and trying to get himself together to move to the states. The quicker he can get his citizenship and get into the states legally, and move to Cincinnati, the quicker this dude can go thru dress for success, and if that program still is in existence they can work magic for this guy, and others like him. I have traveled thru dress for success, I never got a job interview but I learned some pointers about appearance and what to wear. For instance, Do Not wear clothing that is too small or two large for your physique, wear clothing that brings out your eyes, flatters your body type, and fits just right. They sure as hell taught me how to dress, and I have been on their dick, unnoticed, and unspoken been on their dick though. Laughing my ass off!! I must keep it trill in this bitch. My friend called me "The Empress Of Cincinnati" today I was like, whoa, what the heck is this dude trying to do, maybe inspire a fiction novel?? HM, sounds great to me.

I think I will brainstorm later, and bring this fictional "The Empress Of Cincinnati" to life for this challenge I would love to win a 1st prize win at. I could seriously use 10,000.00 plus big count in reads, tips, and pledges. When I tell him about this fictional story about the "Empress Of Cincinnati" to submit to the new challenge for fiction that just came out, he is going to be tickled brown, and pink with his black ass. When I submit it to the new challenge, and he reads it I hope he cracks the hell up laughing busting a gut at the silly fantasy shit I plan to brainstorm up and write. Boy this new fiction piece I write just may be a new winner, I am so sure I will come up with the dope story of the month, maybe the year?!? Yes, Seth is so goofy he called me the "Empress Of Cincinnati". Super silly right? I think it is hilarious so I will brainstorm, and come up with a 1st prize winner. I will write a fictional story to submit to the new challenge that will get me very very lucky!

I just started writing on the Empress Of Cincinnati fiction story for the new challenge, and I just started on another story about my stallion sexy man who just pleased this body so well it would be crazy if he is hitting some one else guts other than mine, just because the way my bae just knocked my stiletto party black pumps and my socks off, oh my God he is fucking with someone else, not after the way he just put that thing down on me with power. Power thrusts powerful loving I love my dude. Pone, he knows who he is. Sexy stallion big daddy dick ugh. I need it.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.