Filthy logo

My First Part-Time Job

The most devilish smile grew on his face as I laid there exposed, like a lamb. And he stood there above me, like a hungry predator who was finally going to feast…

By Confessions of a Dirtbag, BabyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

When I was 18 I applied for my first part-time job at a popular retail store in the mall. In the middle of my interview this sort of attractive, well-dressed guy in his 30’s came up from behind the manager and started pretending to eye my resume from over her shoulder. He had this wicked smirk on his face and made a very obvious “mmm” sound to her as they shared a laugh. I felt small and on display. “I’m Mark”, he said before walking back to the floor. The woman took me into her office to finish the interview and told me they were going to make me the first female employee to work in the Men’s Section. Meaning, Mark, would be my superior. My first real job and I was getting promoted above girls that had been there for years – I wasn’t expecting it. I remember every single moment of the night we had sex. We only had a couple shifts together before he asked me to come over. He lived in a pretty garbage townhouse with two other guys in their 30’s. When he introduced me to his roommates I could see them not so subtly fuck me with their eyes. Truth is, if they had tried they could have all had their way with me that night. Mark led me to his bedroom where we drank spiced rum and cokes while watching The Devils Rejects. Then he kissed me. My heart was pounding so hard and I was sure he could feel it. He laid me down, opening my blouse with his teeth, slowly. He started to softly kiss my breasts. A little bite on my nipple, and down he trailed to my stomach, lingering when he got between my legs. My heart felt like it was jerking my entire body with every beat. “Shhh, don’t be nervous”, he whispered. I’ll never forget the way he just starred at my pussy. That devilish smirk grew bigger as I laid there exposed, like a lamb. And he stood there above me, like a hungry predator who was finally going to feast. And then he was in between me. Tasting me, touching me, licking me. Every move he made was amplified by 100 for me. I knew this was wrong, but I knew it was going to happen. “God your pussy is fucking perfect. Fuck, it's so tight”. He shoved his tongue in and out of my cunt until I was absolutely drenched. My pussy leaking all over the bed, leaving stains of arousal. He unzipped his pants and pulled out this rock hard, 9-inch cock and started to rub it against me. I was almost paralyzed with nerves but I felt like I was going to explode right then. “Fuck me” I said and with those two words he was inside me. Taking his time with slow, deliberate thrusts. Each one pulling almost completely out and then slamming so deep into me I thought I would scream. It felt amazing. He started to pick up the pace and pounded me again and again. “Fuck yes, fuck yes” he shouted with every thrust. He pulled out and laid on his back coaxing me to sit on that huge dick and I didn’t hesitate. He held my hips and told me to take it nice and slow, moving me on his cock whichever way he pleased. His eyes closed and all the while that smirk never leaving his face. Suddenly he flipped me over onto my stomach, spread my ass open and fucked me without abandon. Each thrust harder than the last slamming me into the mattress every time. Shoving my face down and then yanking my hair back to gnaw at the back on my neck. “Tell me you fucking like it. Tell me” he cooed. “I love it. Fuck me harder. Don’t fucking stop Mark”, I begged and that was enough to take him over the edge of ecstasy to pure animalist euphoria. “O00h fuck yes. Take it all you fucking whore. Take that fucking cum”. No condom. No warning. I could feel hot jizz just pouring into me with every word he shouted and every thrust he made. It dripped down my leg as I laid there like a cheap ragdoll. He fucked me three times that night each better than the last. And then, drove me to work with him in the morning. By noon everyone in the store knew. By the end of the day he had already stopped talking to me”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Confessions of a Dirtbag, Baby

A collection of short, erotic stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.