Filthy logo

Mr. Brown

"Please, call me Kevin..."

By Logan SteelePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Mr. Brown
Photo by Ben Rosett on Unsplash

His gorgeous face lies between my thighs and my breath is caught in my throat. His bold brown eyes pierce my own with a certain intensity and I know that he is very aware of what he’s doing to me. The exploring of his tongue on my inner core is causing my body to have raging convulsions. It’s only then that I can force myself to break eye contact as I allow my body to release its warm fluids and the sounds of my screams finally echo throughout the room, but I can assure you that they aren’t the kind of screams that come from pain or from fear. These screams are the end result of pure pleasure and satisfaction. I cannot believe that this stranger knows my body better than my own husband.

It doesn’t end there though. He smirks, obviously satisfied with my reactions right before he positions his thick member for easy entry. I bite my lip to hold my anxiety, I want it and I want it bad. Once again the room is filled with ooh’s and aah’s as I am now filled with all of his 10 inches. Ooh’s and aah’s soon turn into lustful swear words and the pace quickens. Aggression is intensifying, but so is the passion. We interlock fingers and although the sex is rough, the kiss he plants on my forehead is nothing but tender. It does nothing but drives me more insane and yet again, my body is seizing in a frenzy. But this time, his is too. His head drops to the crease of my neck and his breathing is ragged but so is mine. The last thing I heard was this stranger whisper my name in the raspiest of voices. We were both reaching our peak, but just before we could finish the loud chime of my phone interrupted my thoughts.

With a loud sigh of disappointment, i break away from my daydream and pick my phone off of my desk. “Are you coming tonight?” reads the text from my husband. I simply respond, “of course I am”, because it’s my job to assume the role of the perfect wife awaiting the start of a perfect family once my husband gets his desired promotion.

Daniel and I have been at odds for about a year now, but it seems as if I’m the only one who feels this way. Maybe that’s why I’ve resorted to having sexy dreams about strangers I’ve never even seen before.

I notice that I only have so much time left to start getting ready. He’ll be home soon and time to continue playing my role as the happy trophy wife.

Much of the holiday party has passed now and all Daniel has been hounding me about is helping him make a good impression with his new boss. “There he is, let me introduce you,” he states as he grabs my hand. We approach a man that is very well dressed and has a very muscular physique that I can see slightly, even under his expensive suit.

It wasn't until this stranger turned around and I made contact with those bold brown eyes that butterflies filled my stomach. I turned my head away hoping to hide the warm feeling rushing into my cheeks, but I regained my composure once I realized that Daniel had already done the introduction and the stranger was reaching out to shake my hand. “Marissa Santana, it's a pleasure to meet you Mr. Brown,” I said with a friendly smile. When our hands touched it sent chills down my spine and it was almost as gentle as the touches I felt in my dream. “Please, call me Kevin.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Logan Steele

Just a young aspiring writer from with a passion for short stories, poetry, and bildungsromans : )

IG: @thelogansteele

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.