Filthy logo

Unexpected Truth

Expect the Unexpected

By Logan SteelePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
Unexpected Truth
Photo by Sandy Millar on Unsplash

The party is jumping, I’m not even going to lie about that obvious fact. It almost makes me want to get into something tonight. I’m ready to have a good time, but the kind of good time I’m looking for tonight I’m almost positive my fiance won’t approve of.

A sexy stranger approaches me and it breaks me from my thoughts. Sexy is even an understatement for this beautiful specimen of a man that stands before me. Tall, dark, green eyes, and I can tell he has fine curly hair but those gorgeous curls are disguised in long, waist length locs. Nice strong jawline, muscular physique, and freshly manicured hands. Whew! God took his sweet, precious time when he was making this one.

“What are you doing over here all alone?”

Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, the words flowed off of his tongue with the sexiest creole accent I’d ever heard. I just know other men hate him, and most definitely must have a couple of crazy ex girlfriends. After taking in his full appearance, I noticed his attire. So casual, yet so poise. No way this man looks this good in a regular ass black tshirt and jeans. His sneakers are fresh, I know they’re not brand new but they’re definitely well taken care of. Must be a sneakerhead. His gold chain compliments his broad chest under that tshirt so well. He also has a gold bracelet on his right wrist and a black faced rolex on his left. All topped off with a nice looking pinky ring with a couple of diamonds in it. This man might be the closest thing to perfect I’ve seen in a long time. When I was finally done taking in all of his glory, I finally responded.

“My lover is cheating on me,” I lied. Why? I don’t really know. Maybe it’s because this gorgeous man hasn’t even done anything, yet I can feel the moistness between my thighs starting to drench my panties. The things that I would do to this fine ass man.

“His loss... Dance with me, beautiful”

I hesitate but after looking him up and down once more I bit down on my lower lip to hide the smile threatening to appear. My cheeks were growing red but I don’t even think he’s aware of what he’s doing to me right now. He’s too casual. I drop my head slightly to hide my blushing cheeks, and reach my hand out for him to grab.

He guides me to the dance floor where there’s a host of other bodies grinding and gyrating all over one another. Let’s see what this beautiful stranger is working with. We find the perfect space out on the floor for just us two and I instantly turn my back to him, allowing him to place his hands on my waist and pull me close. I close my eyes and let the music begin to take over my body. My hips began winding in circles and he instantly found the beat I was on and matched my slow and sensual speed. He must have some Jamaican ancestry in his blood. There’s no way he doesn’t. No one dances better than Caribbean men and he was giving every man on this floor a run for their money. In more ways than one.

Our bodies are pressed up close. Rubbing against one another and one of his hands stays firmly placed on my waist to ensure that my backside can stay pressed up on his groin area and the other starts to roam. It goes from my waist, gliding up my stomach to cup my one of my breasts. His face lowers into the crease of my neck and the sensations that his soft breathing sent through my body were unearthly.

“You must be from the islands,” he says with a slight chuckle.

“That’s funny because I was just thinking the same about you.”

“What else are you thinking,” he asks and I can feel him grinning. I loosen his grip on me so that I can turn to face him and once my eyes met his again, whatever hesitation I had in me had disappeared. I want him. Now.

“I’m thinking we should just get straight to the point. Considering my circumstances, all I want out of tonight is a little bit of reckless fun. Do you think you could be down with that?”

Even I’m a little shocked at my response, but Mr. Locs was seemingly unphased. He shrugs and asks with a sly smirk, “how reckless are we talking?”

“Come with me to the parking lot to find out,” I know my eyes are filled with lust, and I know that he knows that. I turned on my heels and left the dance floor on that note. As I made my way to the exit, I pulled out my phone to look in my camera. I still look pretty damn good. I haven’t even sweat out my edges yet. No lashes were lifting and no fly-aways to brush down. I briefly contemplated reapplying any lip gloss, but I settled for my chapstick. I was good to go.

“You still look good...for now,” Locs says and I can hear the cockiness starting to arise in his voice. It was my first time realizing that he actually decided to follow me out of the party.

As soon as we made it outside, he grabbed my hand and drug me into an isolated corner. He pushed me up against the wall and instantly dropped to his knees. He lifted my skirt and kissed my second set of lips through my panties and I bit my lip already growing frustrated. He was able to pick up on how eager I was and didn’t tease me for much longer. His tongue began exploring every inch of the portal between my thighs. I didn’t know how loud I was, and quite frankly, I didn’t even care. His tongue was just as amazing as he looks. I heard his zipper come down and the sound of his pants dropping but his tongue was still swirling around my pearl, so I assumed that he’d began to stroke himself while he ate me. I was getting ready to cum and he knew it. He used one hand to slide two fingers inside me and right when I was about to let it all go everything stopped. He stood back on his feet and aggressively turned me around and bent me over. All I could do was grab on the wall that was now in front of me and he rubbed his member between my legs. He ripped my panties off before finally sliding in and all I could do was gasp. Soon enough my mouth was just hanging open but incapable of making any sounds. His slow strokes turned into hard pounding and I knew he was enjoying this just as much as I was. I released all of my fluids and stood up, forcing him out of me. It was my turn to take control.

I mustered up whatever strength I still had left to switch places with him. I pushed him up against that same wall and dropped to my knees. My turn to take my power back. I used my tongue to first clean up the mess I made. Then I kissed up his shaft while gently massaging his balls before licking around his tip. I instantly felt his body tense up. I kissed his tip a few more times before fully taking him into my mouth. This man was by no means small. It was times like this that I was grateful for having no gag reflexes. I continued sucking him, stroking him, massaging him, and soon enough his body was having convulsions and he exploded into my mouth. I swallowed, and stood back on my feet and noticed him trying to regain his composure while mumbling a few curse words under his breath. I smirked to myself satisfied with my work and pulled my dress back down.

“As fun as this whole ordeal was, I have work in the morning,” I said, finally finding my voice. “Well let me walk you to your car. It's the least I could do,” he responded with a smile. On our journey to my car we continued to just have casual conversation and the sly flirting was inevitable. As we approached my vehicle, there was a familiar black sedan that was parked right next to me. Surely there’s been about a billion black Hondas manufactured though, so I shrug it off and proceed to my car. The closer we got, the more I noticed that the car was actually rocking back and forth.

“Seems like someone else is having just as much fun as we did,” Locs said with yet another sly smirk. This dude really has a bad habit of doing that. As I got ready to open my car door, I couldn’t help but take another glimpse at the car. And this time, I recognized a familiar face in the mirror. He was so caught up with another female’s tongue down his throat and hand down his pants that he didn’t even notice me there.

“Do you know them or something?”

I had completely forgotten that Locs was still hanging around. I was frozen in place, still in so much shock. Who would’ve thought that my careless lie would become the unexpected truth.

“That’s my fiance.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Logan Steele

Just a young aspiring writer from with a passion for short stories, poetry, and bildungsromans : )

IG: @thelogansteele

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.