Filthy logo

Mating Season

An Erotic Monster Horror Story

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

I felt the muscles in my legs grow tired as I made my way up the side of a cliff. Nearing the top, wearing a hefty backpack, I planned to set up camp at the plains just a bit further. It was where I could survey the strange beasts I had come across.

Finally, I managed to finish the climb up the hill to the top. Looking around, I saw the cave just down below where I could watch the beasts from a good distance away, near the camp. With binoculars, I was pretty certain they hadn’t seen me every time I went there, except this time, I found a wild frenzy of footprints where my camp would have been placed.

“Shit,” I said to myself, immediately uncomfortable. The sun was setting, and the beasts knew where I was. Thoughts through my mind as I realized that maybe, just maybe, they would leave me alone.

I went ahead and set up camp. With a little fire going and my tent behind me, I waited until the sun way down. Only then would the creatures come out of their home. Then, I could observe.

Grabbing a pen and paper, I started to jot down notes about the beasts at my camp before setting it up. Sighing to myself, I realized I should have cemented one of the footprints around the camp.

I picked up some of the cement then walked around the camp, looking for the perfect specimen.

There was a strange sound coming from the cave. I looked in that direction, but with the sky being pretty dark other than the rising moon, I couldn’t see anything. Even if the sun was up, I could barely see the cave without binoculars.

Going back to what I was doing, I heard them again. This time it sounded more like a growl than anything. In the dark light, I made out the figures coming from the cave. I hunkered down behind a rock close by my camp in hopes they wouldn’t notice me.

Thinking about how stupid it was to light a fire, I couldn’t believe I did. It was chilly, though, so it must have just slipped my mind. I saw the beasts coming up the hill against the dimly lit moonlight.

I watched them approach my camp and then start to sniff through everything. With the fire close by, I could see them much clearer. They were hunkered down on four legs, like a dog, but had multiple long black tails. From what I could tell, they had hair covering their entire body. Seeing their snout, I saw it elongated so long that there was no way this could be from this Earth.

Stunned, I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I grabbed for my camera but quickly realized it was at the campsite. Fuck. I had nothing on me, not even water, if I had to track back to the car, several miles from here.

The beasts sniffed around for a while until I saw them against my tent. These creatures were massive. One of them alone would fill my entire four-person tent. Their heads were high on their body, looking down from above.

Between their legs, I could easily tell the difference between the male and females. They were much like humans in the fact that the females had a vaginal opening and the males had two long throbbing cocks. They were bulged and had bumps along the ridges and tips. It was strange to see how these creatures bred as I continued to watch one of the males walk behind one of the females.

What happened next was about what you would expect.

There was a sound behind me.

Without warning, I felt warm fuzzy hand-like paws grab onto my body. The creature pushed me down to the ground, easily pinning me. I tried to push the male off me, but it was like trying to push the fat guy off you – times ten. This thing was massive as I heard it growl at me. I saw the other creatures start to walk towards me, growling.

My body shimmered with terror as I watched them close in. I tried to calm my breathing, but it was difficult. I was horrified of these creatures eating me. There was no question. These creatures were going to tear me apart then eat me piece by piece.

It felt as if my heart was beating out of my chest. I felt the blood in my veins shoot through my body, making me sweat and squirm against the massive creature.

“Please… please don’t hurt me,” I cried softly under my breath.

The creature stepped off me and walked back to his pack. I saw the creatures circle me. Several had burning sticks in their mouths, taken from the fire.

They began to circle me, walking at first and howling every few moments. Suddenly they all stopped and turned towards me. All at once, they roared with such depth that it was almost out of my hearing range. I more of felt it surround me.

Continue Reading Here!

2,000+ Erotica & Romance on Smashwords

More FREE Vocal Stories!

Leave me a tip if you LOVE my stories here! ~ Jezebel Rose

Audiobooks are on my website here: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.