Filthy logo

Masked Mistress Chapter 6

Naughty

By N MPublished 7 years ago 6 min read
Like

As if my predicament could not get any worse.

She's here, Mr. Stephen's wife.

I just couldn't begin to comprehend how she managed to get this job. Probably sucked the principles dick.

The whole class turned towards me, some with gasps. All eyes were on me and I slowly descended into my red suede seat.

Did I really say that out loud? Again! I need to get a curb on this.

"Miss Noni, what was that you just said? I couldn't quite here you?" Mrs. Stephens mocked whilst the other students laughed.

I was becoming the colour of my chair, hopefully with enough embarrassment, I can just camouflage into the seat.

"I....I... N...N..Nothing...M....M..Miss" I stuttered, my stutter was always worse when I was nervous.

"No No, come on you said something, I would like to know what you said!" She was getting more aggressive now.

"Sorry Miss but me and Noni were having a conversation about old school bullies and she must have not heard how loud she was," Pat shouted to Mrs. Stephens. Thank Goodness for Pat's quick thinking.

"Is this true?" she asked lowering her head so her eyes could burn into my soul even more. All I could do is nod.

"Well, thanks for your disruption. I want everyone to write a six page essay on why chords are significant and how they changed the process of music throughout time, and it's due tomorrow" She was practically smirking at me, she knew fine well who I was. The whole class groaned and looked in my direction, as if I wasn't enough of a target as it is.

The rest of the day went smoothly, some evil glares from students but thats understandable, I did give them extra homework.

I bumped into Mr. Stephens in the corridor and reminded him that I had to work tonight, he also stating that he was going out tonight. What a surprise.

Noni's/Louise's Work

"Masked Mistress! Masked Mistress!" I needed this after today, I just wanted to feel wanted. I didn't want to be shoved to one side and degraded. I needed to feel something.

I sauntered sultry to the centre of the platform, men gawking at me as they threw tens and twenties at me, demanding me to take it off. I change my routine this time and only show a little of what I am hiding. Sliding down my white lacy bra strap and teasing them with the buckle. As I start to walk towards the back of the stage, I take my bra off and toss it on the floor behind me. I can hear the men grow wilder shouting my name and I leave in satisfaction.

"That was beautiful Louise, how did you do that? You looked even more confident than you usually do!" Joe was so excited, I could hear his inner child jumping for joy.

"I don't know, I just needed to do something different." I was sheepish.

"Well, you're going to be doing that again and again," Joe explained.

"Lou, theres a man here who's paid for you," Carl shouted from across the room.

"Okay, be there in a sec." I wonder who it could be, I think I've already gotten an idea I said with a slight smile on my face.

Strolling confidently I remember my posh English accent persona I have to put on and enter the red room.

"Hello, Masked Mistress." My excitement ended when I realised it was just an old man wanting some fun from a young girl.

I proceeded with my no touching rule and got to work. I felt sick. I only wanted Sam to be in here with me.

Finally, my session ended with Old Man John. I didn't like the way he looked at me. He had a horrible vibe about him.

"That is our time over now," I exclaimed to John.

"No, No. You need to stay here, I want more," He said aggressively.

"I'm sorry sir but you have only paid for fifteen minutes." I tried to calm him down, he seemed to be getting angrier by the second. His eyes raked my body and I felt disgust. Before I knew it he jolted towards me and pinned me to the ground. I struggled to break free, kicking my legs and screaming. He pinned my arms above my head and gave me horrible slimy kisses along my neck. He licked my newly formed tears away with his cigarette smelling tongue.

"I like it when they struggle." He grinned, showing his yellow teeth.

"GET OFF ME YOU PERVE, CARL HELP ME," I screamed louder and almost thought my lungs were about to give way. I was struggling more and more. He grabbed my bustier and teared it off whilst still holding onto my wrists, next he took off my panties and tried to finger me. I screamed louder and louder. He tried to take off my mask....

"Now lets see who you are under that mask shall we?" His hand reached for my mask, I couldn't let him know who I am. I cannot!

All of a sudden, I felt the weight tumble off me and the old man howled in pain. My delicate body was picked up effortlessly by my saviour and I could hear two sets of screams one from Joe and the other from the sexual harassing bastard. My mask had almost came off by this point and I quickly tied the delicate satin ribbon and re-tied it.

I looked into my saviour's eyes and thankfully it was Carl. I hugged him harder then I had ever hugged someone before, I was crying into his chest and thanking him for coming to get me.

He jogged me to the dressing room with Joe following closely behind him. I was placed on the creamy fabricated sofa and he rocked me in his arms, trying to soothe my shattered soul.

"What happened in there?" Joe questioned with a heart full of concern. He looked at me with worried eyes, I was his favourite girl and never wanted to see something like that happen to any of his girls, especially me.

"He tried to, I don't know what his intentions were, but by the way they were going it didn't feel or look good." I shyly said through unstoppable sobs.

"He's locked in there now and he's going to pay for what he tried to do to you." Carl was angry, he has always had a protective side over me.

I nodded at Carl, I had no feeling for what Carl would do to that man. I didn't care, I knew Carl would protect me at all costs. I stared blankly at the picture hanging on the wall opposite of the sofa. Marilyn Monroe, someone everyone wanted but could never have, like me. I stared at her and could see the sadness in her eyes, even though she was smiling I could still see her loneliness behind those orbs. I looked at myself in the mirror, my eyes were the same, bright green, but dimly shattered.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

N M

I want to be anonymous

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.