Filthy logo

Making Heads or tails

A married couple finds excitement in an extraordinary way.

By Cixtian TrybePublished 4 years ago 16 min read
2

I admired his sense of adventure. He was enigma!. A strange amalgam of contradiction, romance, attitude and volatility packaged in delicious manhood. And when he would get that look in his eye, I knew he was about to suggest some crazy shit, and I was helpless to resist.

This time it was a camping trip. He had approached me with the idea one evening after he had finished work. During his drive home he had called and presented the idea as if it was the answer to all that was wrong with the world.

"Baby-girl... " he said in that way he always did. It was his pet name for me, and he only used it when he wanted me to sign on for something crazy. "I think we should call the sitter and get out for the night..."

"Let me get this straight..." I said handing my 5 year old the cheesy pasta staple of his existence and shooed him away. "You want me to subject our children to my mother for a full night?"

"Trust me..." was his charming, pleading response. I rolled my eyes, and watched the other four children gathered around the table.

"You're out of your mind..." I started, leaning back against the counter and wiped banana and peas mixture from her tiny face... "If they don't kill her, she'll kill us..."

"I'm willing to risk that... " he said, and whispered his love for me before hanging up the phone.

I had no doubt in my mind that what he had planned would be delectable, and full of explosive fun for the both of us. But the idea of leaving my mother alone with a 10 year old, 9 year old, two 5-year-olds and a one year old...? And for a full night? The idea left me with a mixture of uneasy and sadistic excitement.

"Good luck, old lady..." a muttered to myself as I thought of my mom in the middle of that pint sized chaos storm.

My mother arrived home about 15 minutes before him, and I put the idea to her. Her look was skeptical. When my handsome black God walked through the door and held out a crisp hundred dollar bill...

Took another 30 minutes for him to disentangle himself from our loving children. In another hour we had fed, packed and were ready to leave.

As we approached the departure hour I left mother with instructions I knew she'd forget. He knelled before booster chair and spoke to, whom you'd think was his favorite.

"Who's Poppy's princess?" he said in that sweet soothing way that always warmed my soul. She reached her tiny hands out to him, and grabbed one of his braids.

"Poppy, me go?" She said with a heart wrenching smile of glee on her face. He reached up a massive hand, and with the gentleness of silk, slid it down her face. She giggled loving him as much as I do.

"No, princess..." He said softly. "Mommy and Poppy are gonna go out for a little while. You stay with Nana, ok..."

The calm of the moment, broke as our darling youngest screamed a loud and defiant.

"NOOOO!!!!!" and then the waterworks began. I sighed, and shook my head. Never tell the little one... she was a daddy's girl, and would not let him leave without a fight.

They loved that man with everything they were and there was one thing on this planet he loved near as much as them. He looked at it then, and I smiled back into his chocolate eyes.

I knew he wouldn't leave her like this, and I was resigned.

"Maybe tomorrow?" I said with a slight shrug. My mother washed in with the salt and pepper twin 5 year-olds in tow making strange noises and being boys.

"Nope..." She said and pushed past to the screaming infant. "Not giving your money back, so get while the gettin's good..."

"You don't have to do that, Mom..." I said, not feeling the greatest about leaving her in this state.

She picked up my daughter and looked at me with her mischievous smile.

"That's what your -mom- said to me last night..." She hoisted the little one on one hip, and laughed maniacally as she does. She then looked at my beautiful husband with a whisper. "She did!!"

He just chuckled, and shook his head.

"You are so weird..." He said this as he snatched his keys off the counter. He walked past me as the two children (One tiny, the other one vaguely mother shaped) fussed with each other.

"Mom..." I said reaching, but she looked at me.

"Go, Beeeeooootch!!!" and then turned her back to me and brushed past so my daughter couldn't reach me. Then my husbands strong hands grabbed me and pulled me forward, in front of him, hand over my head like I was the infant.

I would like to say that I'm pretty easy going,, or that I don't often get into grouchy, grumpy moods. But that wouldn't be the truth in it's entirety.. My loving husband always deals with it and tells me that it's just part of my charm and wiles as a Goddess.

He was full of shit, but most of the time I loved him for it.

By then though I had built a head of attitude that was bordering on anger. This storm started with the seeming abandonment of my daughter, but it didn't end there. No my ire continued to grow with his closed mouth smugness about where we were going.

In the first 30 minutes of the drive I was almost able to contain my rage, but by the 45 minute mark, I was fuming. I crossed my arms over my chest, and looked out the window.

In the window I saw his reflection turn to look at me with a smile. He didn't say anything just looked at the road and put a hand on my thigh.

"Are we almost -there-?" I said, letting my impatience and impending explosion leak into my words.

"Almost..." He said and simply nodded. I growled and looked back out the window.

"I don't even wanna go any more,.." I said, and brushed his hand off my thigh. "Let's just go back... I'm tired."

Then the change took him...

His handsome, normally smiling face became somber and serious,. His voice became deep and bass laden. His brow furrowed in the middle. Once he told me that people said he looked like the rapper Ice Cube. I never really saw it until the first time he adopted this countenance. Now his brow knit into a tight bunch between his eyes.

"Where's this attitude coming from?" He looked at me mustering as much stern as he could and still watch the road. The look was frightening to the children, but I had to turn back to the window to keep from laughing.

"Nothing..." I said and waved him off. "I just... Can you please hurry up and get there? I'm hungry and I don't wanna be in the car another ho...!"

He cut me off and reached across to take my face in his big strong hands. The motion... the touch sent involuntary lightening down my face, and neck, and coursed through the rest of me. My heart began to race, and my breathing caught.

"One of us is gonna have to adjust that attitude..." He said glancing back at the road before back at me. "I suggest you do it now, before we get there..."

Immediately my nipples firmed against the teasing cotton of my shirt. I could feel moisture building down below. This game always turned me on so much. Basking in the anticipation, I forced myself to breathe.

"Or what..." I said, letting more ire than I felt seep into my words.. For good measure I slapped his hand away. The action drew a thrill in me, and had I been wearing underwear they would have been soaked.

He held my gaze for a long moment, turning away only when I gave him my brattiest stare back.

He just shook his head and put his hand back on the wheel turning to the road again. I wasn't angry any more... I was turned on. I watched him for a long while, watching the muscles tense in his strong, squared jaws.

"Well...?" I said now, pushing buttons....

"Well what...?" He said in a stolid and calm gate.

"Are you taking me -HOME-, Damnit!?!?" I said slapping the dash in front of me for good measure. "I'm fucking tired, and I'm fucking hungry... Take me home. Please... take... me... home"

The last four words I slapped the dash board to punctuate.

With the last slap he veered the car off the side of the country road we had found ourselves on. My heart began to pound as we came to a complete stop, and he turned and looked at me.

It was a look full of anger... so much it was barely contained, and it cause my breath to catch again, and my juices to flow.

"Get out..." He said, and my eyes went wide. I looked around, seeing only the shadows of trees against the post harvest corn fields all about us. For the first time the thrill of them moment teetered on the edge of fear. Had I pushed him too hard...

When I didn't move his door open and slipped out into the darkness. I looked up as he moved past our headlights with purpose.

He reached my side of the car, and yanked my door open. The cool autumn air caressed my barre legs. I watched him with baited breath as he stepped in close enough for me to smell his exquisit scent. He reached over and unbuckled my seat belt.

"What are you doing?" I asked, letting my voice tremble ever so slightly? He stepped back, and held his hand out to me.

"Get out..." He said again stern and forceful. I looked around again, confirming again that we were in the middle of nowhere.

"Umm..." I said incredulous. I looked at him, and he reached up and slipped a strong hand behind my head, fingers swift and gentle. His strong fingers entwining in my hair... just the way I had taught him. And then the squeeze... just a palm full... enough to feel the pressure, and pleasure of the strands pulling at the follicles. Once again pleasure coursed through my body as my head followed his firm pull back against the head rest.

His other hand broke a boundary few other men could, and leave me feeling completely safe. He slipped his massive hand around my neck, and applied pressure to the sides and beneath the chin. Just enough to feel my blood racing beneath his fingers. Enough to feel my heart beat in my ears. I gasped and moaned, and felt my legs shift open of their own accord.

"I've had just about enough of your attitude, young lady..." He said, with his soft stern voice. His warm breath caressing my neck and shoulders teasing my skin to goose flesh.

My mind was racing, urging him on, telling him to touch me, kiss me... have his way with me right here... right now. How did I get this far before I even knew we were in the game.

All I could muster was a moan of anticipation.

"Now... Get... out... of.. the... car...." With each word it was his turn to punctuation. A gentle squeeze that sent electricity across my scalp, to mingle with the tension in the moment. Then he pulled his hand away from my neck. "...ok?"

I breathed the moment back in, and regained my composure a bit. Then I turned my eyes on to him, and nodded slowly.

"Yes daddy..."

With that he gave a beneficent smile, and slipped his hand out of my hair. Stepping away so that I could turn in my seat and slip obediently out of the vehicle.

As I set my feet on the ground he placed a stern hand on my elbow and took my hand in his other hand. He lead me around the open door to the front of the car near the head lights. These were the only sources of light in this dark deserted road.

"I... " I said looking at him as we walked. "I'm sorry I'm being a bad girl, daddy..."

My voice was full youth and fear, and he simply turned me to face the hood of the car.

"You're not a bad girl... " he said as he placed a hand at the back of my neck and coaxed me to lean over the still warm hood. I lay down dutifully, feeling the moisture seep slowly out of me. This was so spontaneous, so wicked... so intense. "But this attitude..."

"What do you think I should do about your attitude, young miss?" And even the word sent thrills down my spine. He only ever used that term in these games. "How do you think I should punish you?"

I moaned loudly, but in stead of speaking I slipped my hands off the hood down to the hem of my skirt and lifted it.

"Oh..." He said with incredible, and decadent calm. "you believe you deserve a spanking?"

I turned to look at him but his eyes rested on the shadow laden curves of my ass. I smiled feeling my clit begin to throb as I though of how hard he must be right now.

"Yes daddy..." I whispered and then shifted my weight onto my toes hoisting my ass up higher...

He lifted his right hand, to caress it with his left. I wagged from side to side in anticipation. Then he tore his eyes away, and I turned back to face the night. His strong hand rested at the small of my back, holding my skirt above my bared ass.

"I'm sorry it had to come to this..." Is what I think he said but my mind craved what I knew would come. "you're usually such a good girl..."

"Yes daddy... "I whimpered... "I'm sorry I'm so bad..."

The blow landed, and I heard it echo out into the night before I realized I had been struck. The heavy had of my Gentle, Nubian god swatted my left cheek, and set the sting of the blow coursing down between my legs. The blow left my mind swirling,, and the pearl of my sweet sex throbbed from the sensation.

I knew I could come from a half dozen good swats like that.... and so did he. I worried if he would take me that far or if in his disciplinary wisdom, he would deny me that until we got some place.

The second blow landed, this time on the other cheek, and edged me a little further onto the car. The moan that escaped my lips was a warning to him, that I wasn't far from release. This time he left the hand there, as if to rub away the sting from the fall.

I panted rolling my head on the hood of our car, willing him with mind alone to slip his beautiful fingers into me...

"I don't hear you counting,, my love..." he said with a glee seeping into his voice. He wasn't a sadist in every day life. He was the sort to take bugs out of the house rather than kill them. But here, in our private litttle world I knew that this brought him joy. "Were those two all for naught?"

SLAP... SLAP!!!

As the fourth blow fell I lifted my feet off the ground, hoisting my hips again. I wasn't screaming yet, but my moans were loud and clear.

"you're"... SLAP sparks flashed before my eyes.

"Still" SLAP... the heat from my ass began to wash across my body.

"Not..." SLAP My nipples swelled and hardened against the warm metal of the car.

"Six... " I said finally my counting mind catching up with the animal brain that craved these moments. "Seven... I mean... I ... Seven... daddy... Please..."

I was confused, and caught in the throws of what we were doing, what he was doing to me. I wasn't sure if I had cum yet, and I wasn't sure if I wanted more punishment or something else...

He stayed the eighth slap, and instead rubbed softly on my sore and throbbing ass. Fingers and palm dancing from left to right and back, down slowly to the round of my bum.

I was panting, trying to catch my breath and feeling moisture running down my thighs.

"Oh baby..." I whispered, breaking the game for a moment, and addressing my husband. I turned to stand and nearly slipped to the ground. As allay, strong long arms swept me up. "Can we go to where were spending the night now please? Are we close?"

He smiled and pulled me to him, putting strong gently hand at the base of my neck as he pulled me to his soft, fulll lips. As the met, he opened his and mine parted to let his soft tongue in.

As the passion subsided from the heated kiss, and smiled knowingly at me..

"What?" I said wondering what I had missed.

He thumbed back down the road in the direction we had just come from.

"Bout four miles back that way...." he said smirk dominant and triumphant.

"What?!" I said looking back and then at him again. "We -passed- it?"

He chuckled...

"Only like...." He shrugged..."Six times..."

I blinked at him once, and then again... I stood up from his strong arms and pushed him away, climbing into my seat and slamming the door.

As he climbed into the drivers seat looking smug. He glanced at me and caught my glare.

"What...?"

"God..."

I growled shaking my head, before looking daggers at him..

."All I know is if you value your life I better be eating in the next 15 minutes"

He nodded, and smiled at me.

" and getting fucked... WELL... for the next few hours..."

erotic
2

About the Creator

Cixtian Trybe

I write as an escape, and find that the most rewarding of escapes by writing outside my personal fields of experience. Much of my work is written from a woman's perspective, and I plan on exploring other depths.

Why escape only half way?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.