Filthy logo

LOVE & LOYALTY

FIVE: TAKING WHAT'S HIS

By Alicia FisherPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1

"Marcos!!! Open this damn door! If you don't open the door, I will kick it off the hinges!!" Londynn had so much anger inside as she beat on Marcos's door. She was furious! How could he be sleeping with both of his friend's whores? "When you do shit like this, you be prepared for any of MY consequences!" Just as she began to raise her leg and lean back, she heard the latch on the door click and the door swung open! On the other side, stood Marcos and Monae stood behind him with some of the biggest eyes Londynn had ever seen! Londynn grew infuriated and began trying to reach over Marcos to punch Monae. "You mean to tell me that you are laid up with this young, trashy heffer? Thats why you couldn't keep your kids?" Marcos had a very sly grin on his face and shoved Londynn back! He had already made up in his mind that he was gonna let Monae and Londynn have it with a little of his assistance of shoving Londynn to the ground! Little did he know, Londynn was prepared for any foul play on his behalf. She had been dealing with him for years and knew how messy he could be! Carmello emerged from the side of the house and punched the hell out of Marcos! "I always knew you had a bitch side, Marcos, but I never expected you to be 100% HOE!" He began to deliver the quickest combo he could to Marcos, while Londynn went in on a startled Monae! Marcos tried to fight back as Carmello took advantage of him not being prepared at all. He drug him back in the house while continuously delivering blows to his face! Carmello just couldn't believe he was gonna participate in a girl fight. He wanted to break every limb on his body! Meanwhile, Londynn continued to beat Monae down while Monae screamed for mercy! All Londynn could think about was how this act of betrayal came out and watching Anthony cry. Monae would throw a punch back in defense every now and then, but Londynn was dragging her across the floor, treating her like a rag doll getting all of her frustration out on her.

All of a sudden, Anthony's voice yells, "Hey!!" Everyone stops fighting and they see Anythony standing in the doorway. "I was just coming to get the keys to my tool shed. I will be needing any and all my stuff back to run my business." Marcos had no more fight left in him. "Anthony, I can continue to take care of things with the company." He was on the floor trying to get to his feet. Anthony said, "All you took care of was the used up women I gave you access to. Now, my keys please. You have your hands full. Besides, what do I look like trusting you one more day with my company and money?" He turned to Monae, who was still on the floor under Londynn. "Monae, all we have to share is our daughter, Ceauxlby. Do not call me for anything extra, other than the child support you are already receiving. You should not have any other reason to contact me."

Carmello punches Marcos one more time and gets to his feet. "Yeah!! Get my brother his keys! You can start from scratch. At least you can keep the broke down trash that helped you lose what you had. Londynn, come on. They have had enough. It's not like they have anything to say for themselves."

"Anthony, I apologize for --" Marcos was getting up and trying to make his way to the keys when Anthony put his hand in the air for silence. "Marcos, as sorry as you are that you were caught being a snake, I don't think I give a damn to hear it." He snatched his keys out of Marcos's hand, and turned to walk out the door. "Now you can have fun dealing with all that calamity those two women can bring AND whatever Londynn decides to do to you."

Anthony made it to his car, and once he was seated, he felt a ball of all different emotions. He wanted to cry because he was betrayed by people he thought should appreciate him but the joy of seeing his best friend, Carmello, and Londynn serving the best joint ass whooping to Marcos and Monae. Anthony was feeling vindicated. He was not feeling as bad as he was earlier. He had decided that he would take charge and be more active in his life and his own happiness. One thing he knew that made him happy was Alyse. He had to call her and see if they had anything between them.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Alicia Fisher

I'm just a small town girl that uses my fiction writing as therapy. I never expected my writing and passion to blossom as far as it has. I love all constructive criticism and feedback.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.