Filthy logo

Lipstick Diaries

Secret Service

By Keisha AndersonPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I spent all day preparing for his visit. A long, hot bath with frankincense essential and Vitamin E oils lingered on my skin. It glistened and was baby soft. The dim lighting of my foyer bounced off of my skin creating a mesmerizing caramel glow irresistible to the strongest of them. I was seated on my black leather loveseat with the lights dim and the candles lit waiting on his knock on the door of my 15th floor condo.

The room smelled lightly of my Chanel perfume and amber incense that burned from the neighboring kitchen. The tresses of my full dark curls flowed over my shoulders and settled onto my back caressing the deep purple silk spaghetti straps of the lingerie that wrapped around my petite waistline and fell loosely over my hips and butt.

I strategically placed my legs on the sofa so that my hips protruded from under the silk lingerie that was edged in matching lace. My bra pushed my supple breasts upward, with my tan nipples peaking through the silk. Hard. Waiting for his touch. Remembering how he would grasp them in his big, strong hands and stuff his mouth with them. Sucking. Biting. Teasing. Sucking....

KNOCK. KNOCK.

He's here. I thought. Immediately feeling a warm burst between my legs. It quickly filled the matching silk panties and traveled up in between my butt. All the places he loved to lick, suck, and nibble in. "It's open!" I called out hoarsely in between remembering the sacred love he showed every inch of my body with his fingers and his tongue. There was no part of me he had not explored. I purposely left the door unlocked for his entry presenting myself ready open and willing to receive all of him.

The smell of his Gucci cologne I had longed to smell in my living room now for three months. I wanted it to surround me. I wanted it on me. I imagined his tall frame, broad shoulders and dark hair pressing and caressing over me, resting on me as he licked between my legs like a dog drinking from his bowl of water. His fingers going in and out of every hole he could find. His big...

KNOCK. KNOCK.

Reminiscing interrupted and panties wet, I got up from the sofa in a trance walked over to the front door. At the same time, I pulled out one breast from under my lingerie. Nipple erect and ready for sucking, with a freaky grin on my face.

"Welcome home baby!" I flung open the door. Wait?!What?!

"Expecting someone?" A concerned voice steadily spoke through my shock. All I could do was stare like a deer caught in headlights. I could not move. I could not speak. I had even forgotten my entire left breast was exposed.

"Trevor isn't coming," The woman smirked, "MY husband is not coming."

TO BE CONTINUED...



fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Keisha Anderson

Re-discovering my passion for writing.

Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.