Filthy logo

Kira

Me and you

By Frederica Benson Published 9 months ago 5 min read
Like
Kira

I cried as he dragged me outside......

"Dad please I have no where else to go "

"I don't care you should have thought of that before you open those legs of your and brought disgrace to our family name...."

my mother just stood and watched ...as her pride shattered....

"Daddy please am sorry ..."

I knelt down. He didn't see to listen to me.

I begged and cried but it all seem to go in vain he dragged me outside.

I couldn't believe it I was pregnant

Hi my name is Kira and this is a story of how I got pregnant with my boyfriend

I just turned 19 years a week ago and the only child of my parents my dad is a business man so his hardly home he runs his business down in California so I stayed with my mom in Los Angeles.

I was living the easy life since my parents were doing well.

I also have a boyfriend Nick he is 22 who had already started working because it was a family business, we have been dating for 1 year now his cute loving and sweet but he has been asking me for sex which I have been refusing it is not like I don't want to and am not a virgin I had my parents have been keeping a close eye on especially my mom she's the Christian type you know how they are.

One day I was in my bedroom texting my friends when mum walked in and told me she would be travelling to California to help my father with the business.

I was so happy she was leaving. I decided to invite my boyfriend, Nick.

I did not waste much time and I called Nick.

“Hi babe”

“Hi darling”

“What are you doing?”

“I’m at work”

“Are you busy?”

“No babe… You want to see me?”

“I do but not today my mother will go going away for the weekend, Can we spend the weekend together”

“Of course.. you know how much I have been dying to spend time with you, every time I want to take you to my beach house you refuse”

“You know how my mother is constantly watching me now that she is going away we can have so much fun”

“I’m glad I will see you soon the Kira”

“See you..”

I finished my care with Nick and went on the help my mother pack her bags. She took about 3 bags..

What was this woman taking at all? I thought as I helped her pack.

My mother left the next day. I quickly locked the gates and went back. I did a bit of cleaning around the house then I went to the market and bought some groceries came back and prepared a nice soup then I looked at the time it was 4:51.

I rushed to my room took my bath came out dried my body then I put on only panties and a short transparent night gown I bought and hid from my mom then I waited in the sitting room.

I took the remote and turned on the TV to I started watching a movie while I waited for him.

Soon I heard my phone ring and I picked it up it was Nick. He told me he was at my gate.

I quickly hung up jumped up in excitement

finally I get to spend the night with my boyfriend.

I rushed to the door and I opened it...

Wow..

he was surprised to see me all dressed up for him..

then he walked in and shut the door.

How do I look babe?”as I drew closer to him."

"you look so sexy, so hot” he answered

I asked what he would like to eat first me or dinner.

He took off his cap and dropped his bag as he moved closer to me and grabbed my waist then drew me closer to him and said

“I would like to eat before eating” he moved his lips closer to mine as he kissed me while I kissed him back.

I put both my around his neck and deepens the while he moved his hands down my ass then he picked me up then walked to the couch then he dropped me as he continues kissing me then I moved my hand down as I took of his shirt and took off his belt while he kissed me then stopped as he took off his pants while I took off the gown I was wearing while he took his shorts off and wow his cock is huge but I didn't mind he took my hands and pinned me down to the couch then he slowly took off my panties while I looked at him I was already wet then he brought out a condom from his pocket and put it on  he slowly slide his cock into me while moaned loudly I felt every inch of it in me it was something I have never felt before and I wanted more..and he was ready to give me.

Then he grabbed my boobs and squeezes them hard when then he continues fucking me slowly while I moaned then he continued harder and faster while I grabbed the couch and moaned then he slows down then he took out cock while I got up and bend in the doggy style position he followed as he grabbed me by my hair and continued hitting me Hard from behind this time it felt even good that I started screaming his name in uncontrollably.

He kept at it for 10 minutes when he finally came then he took off the condom and laid aside while I laid down we were both breathing heavily and sweating

I laid there for a minute I could hardly stand up...my legs were shaking I felt tired and weak.. after that so I managed to get up and I went to my room to take a shower after that I came back he was partially dressed when he asked me

“please where is the bathroom I need to clean up”then I showed him to mine went in and took his bath while I laid down on the couch and falls asleep.

I woke up after an hour I was covered in my blanket on his lap.

"Hey beautiful "

hey babe...

he leans into me as he kissed my forehead while I smile

“so how was your sleep”

“It was good”

He placed his lips on mine and I responded back sucking back his lips hard enough.

I wrapped my hands around his neck slowly he places his hands in between my  legs. He rose and shifted position and parted my legs thrust up inside me desperately. I cried out his name. He began to thrust deep then shallow. He groaned and spilled himself into me.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.