Filthy logo

Just

Consuming my Mind

By Melanie CranePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
Just
Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash

They were just. These men that wanted me. Wanted to spend time with me. Wanted to take me to dinner so they could bed me. They were...just. I was a bad ass executive. I had worked my way thru college and had made it to this position by the time I was thirty. I worked hard, played the guys game. I lived simply and comfortably but these guys, they couldn't handle me. They couldn't handle me in the boardroom and certainly not in the bedroom.

I received flowers from the new photographer. He was cute. Slightly rugged with that quiet muscle showing thru his shirt. He asked, I said sure why not. He turned out to be a rug. I walked all over him. We were done. He didn't even make it to dessert before I knew he was just another just. I saw him the next day. He said good morning and winked. I ignored him. Why waste my time with a just. Just keep walking dude. Nothing here for you.

New client, new campaign, new photographer. I thought, here we go again. Everyone was there...then it happened. He was NOT just another just. He was rugged, tall, handsome. He had this great beard. Kind of long, trimmed, well tamed for a beard. His clothes were just right. The pants fit him well... everywhere. The shirt was hiding muscle. Muscle that spoke thru the clothes. The defined arms, the abs were ripped. There was muscle everywhere and I was suddenly wet in a way that made me excuse myself. I walked past him, stopping to introduce myself. My god, those hands. Rough, but gentle enough to take mine to introduce himself. What would those hands feel like running down my thigh. I was going to be working with him.

I had been waiting for this weekend. This gorgeous rock of a man. This rough cowboy. This wild wilderness of a man was going to be spending the weekend with me as we scouted scenery for the upcoming photo shoot. I let him pick me up at my door. He was a gentleman opening the car door and taking my pack to put it in the back of his jeep. It was a rugged mans jeep. Hugh tires and a snorkel on the side of the engine. Just in case we had to go thru some water. We talked almost the whole way. He was not married. Just never met the right woman. Three hours later we were in the wilderness. He got his gear, set his camera and we were off.

Climbing up and over rocks had never been my thing... it was now. He easily helped me over any obstacle. Those arms were just bulging with muscle. I had not realized that first day how large his hands actually were. I could only feel them running over my body, caressing my breast, moving down my belly and into my netherworld. He could have it. He could have it all! I was having a excellent wet, come and get it daydream. I should have been paying attention. I miss-stepped and went sliding and tumbling down the side of this mountain. When I finally stopped I saw he had been running after me trying to stop me. The pain was intense. He checked me out, nothing broken, maybe a nail. I was bleeding from the gash in my calf. He ripped my pants up to my thigh, those hands. He was good at first aid and wrapped me all up with supplies he always carried. We sat there for a bit. Then it happened.

I don't know what came over me. But I leaned over to kiss him on the cheek. I found his lips instead. It was a deep touch me kiss. But that was it. Nothing else. He helped me get back to the jeep, picked me up and put me in the seat. He helped me up the stairs to my home then asked if I would be alright. I asked if he wanted to come in. At least let me give him a cup of coffee, a drink for saving me. He smiled and he left me at the door. I went in and took a shower. I cleaned my wounds. Made a cup of tea and just sat there thinking about him, his hands, those muscles. And I went upstairs to take a cold shower.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Melanie Crane

I've been writing since the day I was born. It's a gift. Hopefully, there is something in my writing that appeals to you somewhere in your soul. Short stories, religion, poetry. Please enjoy my space and visit often. Thank you for visiting.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.