Filthy logo

Granny Panties

More Like Fredricks

By Melanie CranePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Granny Panties
Photo by Patrick Kool on Unsplash

Here I am. On a Saturday afternoon at another kids birthday party. Guess I have to come when the kid is my nephew. Another pizza party and more attempts by my sister to embarrass me in some way, happens every time. This time the conversation started pretty normally. What are you doing, are you dating anyone...? Then came the attack! This one I didn't see coming. How is your lingerie these days? WHAT? My lingerie? "Why are you worried about my lingerie"? Apparently, she wanted to know if I was still wearing those granny panties. I asked if she wanted to see them. I could mail them to her if she liked. "You still wear them, don't you? It's fine. You shouldn't be embarrassed by them". I don't know why, but I assured her I no longer wore them. Her final blow, "You've never worn anything but those grannies you buy six to a pack". I let it go. But, of course, she would know...right?

I left saying I had to pick something up. What was I picking up? "Granny panties"! Unfortunately, Fredricks doesn't sell granny panties. I drove back to the other side of town to the mall where my Fredricks was. Ahhhhh, Fredricks. A small boutique full of the most luxurious lingerie. And, in the back...the naughty stuff. You had to be 18 to go back there. As I walked up there was a new red silk and lace baby doll nightgown. A new display of thongs with the hot colors for the season. No thanks. String up my ass, not comfy. Bras with lace, satin push-ups, bralettes that bared it all. And, I reach my destination...the bikini panties. These were all satin with a thin string connecting everything. My favorites. If my sister only knew. She might wet herself if she came in here. Her husband might wet himself!

There was a party tonight. Someone decided the new guy needed an intro party. Local dinner bar, nothing special. Everyone put in $40 and we had quite the spread of food and beer, wine, whatever you wanted really. The new guy was pretty cool. Tall, military buzz cut, green eyes, thin and fabulously muscular. You could tell this guy was a gym rat and he put in some serious time on those abs. Apparently, I was lookin' pretty cute or he just needed someone to flirt with across the table. He was being slobbered on by all the other girls there. I decided to leave. I had things to do, read actually.

Monday morning. Peets on my desk and the early morning frustration of my computer not working after updates. I call I.T. Someone is coming. Tall and handsome comes walking up to my desk. He's the new I.T manager, well DAMN! His name is Matt, from Texas. Well, ride um cowboy! He leans over to fix the computer. Man, he smells fantastic! OK, the computer is fixed. What...what did he say? Did he just ask me what color my panties were, smile and walk away? No fucking way! No, no, no. I thought over it a minute and decided I had heard him wrong. I had work to do and designs to finish for my client. There would be no more thinking about Matt...from Texas...ride um cowboy.

Tuesday morning I get to my little piece of the world and sitting on my desk is a Peets. There is a note that reads "have a nice day. I bet their red, Matt". There was no mistaking this. He was doing some serious work to lay down the road to the first fuck. No way! I'm not some cheap hoe. I don't give anything away. He's not getting it that easy, if at all. Just as I sit down and start having cowboy daydreams guess who shows up at my door. Just wants to check and make sure the computer is working right. Oh, and, by-the-way he was thinking of me before he went to sleep and wouldn't I like to go out? No way. I don't date guys I work with, but thanks. I decided to make it a short day. I can work from home.

Going up the stairs to my apartment who do I see? My cowboy. He stops me and tells me he just moved in. What a coincidence. And, my oh my, he's shirtless. I was right. Those abs are an eight pack just waiting to be rubbed down by the palms of my hands. I can feel the lotion...shit! My palms were getting sweaty! I excused myself quickly. He put his arm out and caught me by the waist. He whispered in my ear "still want to know what color your panties are". I really had to go! I pushed past him. I got into my apartment and decided to shower. After all that I needed to cool down. My nipples were hard and I was a raging wet mess. I slept naked. I might need to satisfy myself. I needed a toy...I needed a shower...again.

It was obvious I wasn't going to be able to keep doing this. He showed up in the afternoon saying he had to install an update on my computer. He asked me out again. This time I didn't answer. I was trying to figure out how to not let this man get to me. Before he left he asked again...I said yes. He appeared at my door at 7 pm. He really looked great. He smelled great. He had that grin and that Texas accent. I started thinking about ugly things. God knows if I don't I'm going to be in trouble before I get out the door. He was a nice guy. We had a nice night. He took me home. The last thing he said to me was I needed to get a pair of accessible panties...in red. It was the best damn kiss I'd ever had. I didn't even get a chance to refuse it. He was just there. I woke up and went immediately to Fredricks.

I went to the back of the store where all the naughty stuff was. I was a bit embarrassed but the girl there was really cool. She asked me what I was looking for and I told her accessible panties. She knew exactly what I was asking for and took me to the crotch less panties. They were beautiful. Red, black, green, blue. Every color. She asked me if I wanted the bra to go with them. She saw the look on my face and showed me that the lace around the nipple could be removed. HOLY SHIT! I didn't even know these things existed! No wonder you needed to be 18 to get back here. I bought them. I went home.

Friday morning I get to my office and there are flowers. Everyone wants to know who my dream guy is. Yeah, I'm not telling. I work all morning and then get a call saying that I need to go to the I.T managers office. There is some design flaw that needs editing and he can't get into my system. I go down to the I.T offices in the basement and I'm lead to his office. He gets up and ushers me in, offers me a seat. We talk for a few minutes about the problem and then shuts the door. He walks over and pulls me out of the chair. We start kissing and his hands start moving up my skirt. He's squeezing my ass. He pushes me against the wall and unbuttons my shirt. I'm so wet I hope it's not dripping down my leg. My nipples are so hard that when he grabs them I just want to scream. Then he discovers that the covering on the bra comes off. I am definitely coming! But, he stops. He just stops. His hand is under my skirt and he can feel all the wetness. He feels the lace and starts to groan a bit. His fingers go where they shouldn't...I groan. He grabs my nipple in his mouth and his fingers are working overtime. I start to squirm against that wall and then...it ALL COMES!

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Melanie Crane

I've been writing since the day I was born. It's a gift. Hopefully, there is something in my writing that appeals to you somewhere in your soul. Short stories, religion, poetry. Please enjoy my space and visit often. Thank you for visiting.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.