Filthy logo

It should be illegal ; women techniques to hypnotize men.

these are women, and we should appreciate it!

By Hossein TehraniPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

You see, women are different; they like things that we as men don't care too much about, for example a women will love it if you call her “beautiful” but I don't like to be called "Beautiful" by another man (I'm straight so only girls are allowed to call me beautiful). Likewise, if you call her “ugly” you can ruin her day. This has not had as much effect on men (me neither).

The purpose of this article is to point out the things that we men love to see in women and if you can check every single one of these points you're going to become the woman of the year in the eyes of your man. Read through once and think twice…

  • The illegal technique

Who says women are more emotional than men? Run this experiment and you won't think the same anymore. Hug your man out of the blue and study his reaction and body language. This way you disarm the man right away. If you want to take away his logic, hug him out of the blue and rub the back of his head slowly and whisper in his ear that you love him so much and kiss his neck and then smell it. It's a quick hypnosis technique that should be illegal to use because it is men's abuse!!!

"Tell me in the comments if it is as effective for women as well."

  • Troublesome lips

A smiling woman is much more attractive than a smiling man (especially with a mustache and yellow teeth due to smoking). If you're a woman your Secret Weapon is the smile but not too much. you do not want to turn the lovely nice Cinderella smile into a big evil laughter that makes it down your throat and visible from the corner of the room.

I as a man would love to make my love smile because that is something else. When you as a woman smile it means a lot to me. It makes the "U and I vibe" in the heart of me as "the man". The power of the smile is sincerity. Did you just smile at me sincerely? Well, U just Conquered 100% of my heart. congratulations! Now I am your child. Give me more smiles, mama!

The smile also works perfectly when I as "the man" am very exhausted, frustrated, or sad. Your sincere smile is the most powerful drug for me at that moment. Shout out to Pfizer. Just kidding.

Did you know how beautiful your teeth look when you show them through that astonishing smile? Make sure they're clean though.

  • The power of the curve

Your body has a lot more power than mine. I'm not talking about lifting 100 lb weight, I'm talking about the effect it has on my soul. If you slightly move around the butt and turn back, I'm dead…

Do you want me to pass out? Ok, bend over and pick up the unimportant object from the floor. Do you want to add some nuclear weapons to your Arsenal? wear pink Leggings…

I mean seriously I have nothing to lose at this point. you are bending over, you're smiling and you're wearing those pink leggings and you're about to rub the back of my head and whisper in my right ear…

Oh! God help me. She's making me her slave…

Don't forget this

I can't continue this article because I'm imagining everything I'm writing… (you know what I mean)

But for the very last thing, I should tell you that every technique is going to be ineffective if your body smells like rotten garlic so for the love of God take a shower first and make sure your man is also clean and smelling good.

One last thing…

We as men love our women. No matter what. The only thing that can ruin this feeling, is not taking advantage of these teachings. I hope this article makes a lotta positive changes in your life.

Peace'

advice
Like

About the Creator

Hossein Tehrani

As soon as you start the conversation, you'll like me 'cause I'm polite.

I spend 99% of my time on my bed, yet I travel the world many times each day on my mind.

I have the potential to become the next Aristotle but I'm into it.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.