Filthy logo

In the heat of the evening

it takes three to tango

By A.A.C.Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
In the heat of the evening
Photo by Lucas Benjamin on Unsplash

The heat can make people see, do or possibly both of those things. I had just left a friend’s in the city. She mentioned how crazy people get in the summer because people tend to show more skin. I have noticed it before. I noticed the eyes of guys and girls ogling at a woman in a summer dress or women and men staring and lusting over a man with abs shirtless. People can’t control themselves in the summer. The weather makes people go crazy and explore their urges. I thought I was an exception until a late June evening.

I had just gotten on the train. It was scorching hot. But what made the train ride worse was that it was crowded. I literally had my breast on the shoulders of a middle aged man. I felt so uncomfortable and annoyed at the same time. I thought wearing a flowing, short summer dress would cool me off but it just made me feel hotter. I felt nothing but eyes and sweat on me the whole train ride. The train stopped abruptly and the guy”accidently” touched my ass on the way out. He implied it was accidental and apologized, but he grasped it so tightly I thought he was taking a wedgie out. I wanted to yell at him, but it was so hot I just decided to give him the middle finger.

As one large group got out of the train, a larger group came on. Unfortunately, the seats were still occupied since the older people never moved. I became irritated and I felt anxious that there would be another pervert groping me. The train was about to leave until these two young guys in their mid 20s had just gotten on at the last second. One was white and the other was latino. Both were very attractive and fit, but I was so irritated from the heat that I couldn’t focus. They were laughing and acting childish. Just as they got on, they were trying to maneuver in a less crowded area, but right when the train moved they split...and I was in the middle of them. They could tell that I was uncomfortable, so they stopped talking for a moment.

“It’s really tight,” said the young guy.

“Excuse me?” I said.

“The space” said the other guy.

“Oh... yeah it is”

Both of them snickered and began talking to each other while I am literally sandwiched in between them. I was so close that if I had breathed, my breast would push on one guy while my ass would push on another. Just as it couldn’t have been more awkward, the train hit a rough part. The train felt as if there were bumps. I accidently pushed on the guy behind me. He seemed to “feel” excited.

“I’m sorry,” he said.

“It’s not your fault.” I said.

The train moved viciously. This time, I pushed onto the other guy. It practically felt like intercourse.

“This is one hell of a ride,” I said.

“ I know.” he said.

It appeared that he too was excited. I felt his erection. He knew and awkwardly laughed and tried to apologize.

“I’m sorry about this.”

“Are we making you feel uncomfortable?”

I wasn’t uncomfortable. I was turned on. I didn’t know what was happening to me, but I didn’t want it to stop. I had two hot guys pressed on me from front to back. I was literally on a train but metaphorically in a train. It was too salacious for this to be real. I pinched myself to see if it was real. It definitely was real.

“No, far from uncomfortable.” I said with a smile.

I looked at the other guy and smiled at him as well. The three of us laughed. It turned into a lascivious experience. The train went into a tunnel. It was dark. I felt one of their hands inside me, gently caressing me. I bit my lip to stop me from moaning. The other grabbed my breast and kissed my neck and eventually kissed me. His cock pressed onto me. I wanted to unzip his pants, but we were almost out of the tunnel. The three of us laughed and tried to play it off but I am a bad actor. I decided to unzip his pants and while one guy put his cock in my pussy, the other put his cock in my ass. I didn’t want it to stop. But we had to...just for a moment. One minute later. We were back into a tunnel. One of the guys turned me around, I grabbed the other guy’s cock and grasped it. The other guy lifted my dress and inserted his cock inside of me. I couldn’t handle myself. It was the heat. I let out a big moan, but luckily the train was so loud no one heard. We were sweating, my panties were wet and they were zipping their pants. My stop came...and so did I. I don’t know what it is about the heat. It can make people do things unimaginable. I had my first threesome on the train. While I never seen the two guys again, I will never forget my experience and the thrill of the tunnel. I will never forget the heat of the evening.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

A.A.C.

I want to see if I have a career in writing and put it to the test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.