Filthy logo

I met Tatiana online

From "The Sexual Adventures of Amelia"

By Amelia PalmerPublished 5 months ago 5 min read
Like

We met on a dating site. I was 19 years old and eagerly looking for adventure. Sex with a girl had been stirring my fantasies for a long time, and I felt it was time.

After a few unsuccessful meetings with girls from the Internet, I was almost ready to give up this idea, but then I wrote to Tanya.

At first we just corresponded and talked about everything in the world. But pretty soon there was a spark in our conversations; the tantalizing intrigue and excitement made me check the chat room every minute, and I proposed to meet. When I saw her at the coffee shop table, I knew it was SHE. A lovely, a little awkward, slender blonde 24 years old with delicate features and a tattoo on her neck was constantly chatting about her life in the capital, about lesbian partying, clubs and relationships. I listened silently, wondering what it would be like when I kissed her.

After the coffee shop, I drove her home. As I parked the car in the driveway, I turned to her and looked at her face, illuminated by the soft light of the street lamps. Beautiful! The smell of her perfume filled the interior of my car and I felt dizzy. She kissed me on her own. At first barely touching her lips to my mouth, then more confidently, deeper, her tongue penetrated my mouth and we merged in a hot kiss like I'd never had before in my life. My hands slid down her legs, her stomach, her neck, her face, I ran my fingers through her hair and pulled her head to me even more.

- Let's do it Saturday - I said, breaking the kiss with a great effort.

- Yeah - Tanya replied quickly and slipped out of the car.

Saturday was two days away - perfect! I booked a hotel room, took a bottle of expensive cognac and fruit there on Saturday afternoon, and set up candles. It was MY first time and I wanted to remember it for a long time.

Then I went to pick up Tanya. She jumped cheerfully into the car, as if right now we were going not to the hotel, but to the zoo. The smell of her perfume filled the space again. I looked at her silently and smiled, and she leaned toward me, our lips locked in a kiss that left no doubt. Let's go!

Embarrassed, we showed our documents at the hotel reception desk - we both felt that the receptionist knew everything about our intentions - and quickly went up to the room. Tanya was stunned - such preparation! I lit candles and turned on the music, went up to her and, taking her face with my palms, kissed her with a long deep kiss.

We moved to the beat of the music and kissed. I took off her sweater and bra, stroked her delicate little breasts, ran my fingertips over her nipples. I unbuttoned and took off her jeans. Tanya undressed me, and we pressed against each other so that our breasts touched. We were both still in our panties and it was clear that they were the last barrier beyond which the horizons of sex with a woman would open for me.

I pushed Tanya over to the bed and rolled her over onto her back. Sitting on top of her, I began to look at her body: her pale skin, her neat nipples, her navel. Leaning over her, I began to cover her breasts with kisses, sucking and tickling her nipples with my tongue, sliding down to her belly and kissing it. Here came the panties. Right through the fabric I ran my tongue down her pubes and then pulled them down, Tanya lifted her buttocks and I took them off completely.

Once at her feet, I spread them a little and her beautiful crotch appeared before me: a smoothly shaved pubis and vulva, from which small lips looked like a bright flower, and under them a transparent drop glistened - my girl was already flowing.

I spread her legs even wider, discovering the beauty of her crotch - here was the swollen clit, and here was the wet slit of her flowing vagina. Getting comfortable, I licked the glistening drop. It was a real blast: the sour, tart taste on my tongue merged with her scent. I was overflowing with extreme arousal, and I began to lick her clit and labia diligently.

Sometimes I would go a little lower and run my tongue inside her, licking and swallowing the moisture she was oozing. It was incredibly delicious, I wanted to lick her forever, I was carried away into unknown space... I noticed that Tanya stopped moaning and realized that she was close to climaxing. My tongue was concentrating on her clit, and she was gently wiggling its movements, setting the rhythm.

Then she froze, but I kept going, and after a few seconds she literally howled, her body shaking with orgasm, her thighs squeezing my head, and her hands pressing it harder against my pubes. I fondled her until the last spasm and only when she collapsed exhaustedly on the bed did I reach up to her face and kiss her on the mouth. The taste of her juices added spice to the kiss, which hinted that we were in for a long night.

taboosexual wellnesssex toysliteraturelgbtqfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Amelia Palmer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.