Filthy logo

“I’m sorry you are so insecure about yourself that you have to constantly worry about every move I am making”

Unknown

By Insatiable-nessPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

I have met a lot of crazy women an men in my lifetime, more than I would have liked to meet. Yes, we are all a little crazy and I'm okay with that. I'm talking more about the psycho bitches that will do anything it takes to get what they want. Let me elaborate...

As you might have already read, I enjoy threesomes and have had a few memorable ones. I enjoy them more when they are planned and consentual. There was this one time I will never forget though. I picked up these two friends (men) from a bar. One I was into and wanted to fuck but the other, I didn’t care for. The night got darker and it just seemed like I was meant to have both of them. The one I liked (and ended up fucking) had a huge dick (as I come to find out) and his friend (white boy) didn't have a dick at all!! If you can imagine this, it was the size of my thumb. Hold out your thumb and see what I'm talking about. I felt so bad for this man to live his life with this little penis. Poor little man, what do you do with that? Nothing haha!!!! No but seriously, I did what any confident woman would do, I fucked the hung boy and left the little dick motherfurcker to just watch. Duh.

I have come to find out there aren't many people that like to have threesomes. The best part is actually having one that all parties can enjoy. Let’s get back to the story, the best thing is when I get a man that I’m fucking that is willing to let me share his other pussy. That threesome is usually enjoyable until the woman catches feeling for him or me. The downside to all this fun is that you can get a crazy bitch that makes it complicated. You never know what you are going to get. Right? I never go on looks alone. A bitch can be cute but I want to know more to see if she’s crazy before I get wrapped up in that pussy. I literally interrogate these men and make my choice to get that pussy or not. Let’s just say I learned my fucking lesson from this process. Which brings me to the latest crazy bitch story I have encountered (I swear she's the picture above)…

So this man that I have been fucking hasn’t brought me a bitch yet. He teases the shit out of me and shows me a few options, but he can never close the deal. Once he presents the deal of having both of us, they have a change of heart and aren’t willing to share him with me anymore. In other words, they aren’t ready to share him with the woman that’s taking up all his time. The worst part is that sometimes they obsess because they don’t understand why he wants me and not them. Women are crazy I tell you. But this situation is a true blessing because if this bitch would have said yes and we all fucked, it could have ended up so much worse. She became completely infatuated with us and crossed the fine line she was walking. Let me explain…

This man that I’m talking about will give up any plans to come spend time with me (and fuck of course). We still fuck other people and it works. It’s honesty works. I’m appreciative he’s around, but his other women are having a titty attack. He actually shows me the texts from these psychos and they are hysterical, one by one complaining why he doesn’t want their pussy and not answering their calls (one even asked if I ever get my period LOL).

So let me tell you what happened with the most recent crazy who I’m going to call “Harley Quinn”. Harley became so obsessed with who I was (after he presented the situation to her) and why she can’t have him, that she followed his ass to my house one day (after stalking social media to learn more about me). She stalked him a few times before she showed her true colors (I'm sure of it). One night was a fucking shit show though. She called him several times and when he didn’t answer she went completely nuts. I believe she was calling him while already being outside my house. She was texting him to see how he reacts and neither of us expected this shit to happen. We were outside smoking and heard something like an animal crying for help. As we listened a little closer together, we determined that the animal crying for help was indeed a young infatuated little girl that has been wrapped up by the dick. You want to know what she was screaming in my little quiet cul de sac? This crazy bitch was yelling “Daddy!” “Daddy!” “Daddy!” “Daddy!” “Daddy!” “Daddy!” Ummm not exaggerating.

Once I put two and two together, I went to the front porch and she was already gone. The short of the story is that Harley crossed the line (nobody comes to my house without an invite)! If I ever find this bitch screaming “Daddy” around my house again, I can’t tell you what I would do to protect my family. No dick is worth it (but then again, I got the “daddy dick” Harley were calling for). Hysterical how life works. What Harley doesn't know is that her stupid actions have actually drew him closer to me and he cut her pussy off instantly. Dumb bitch (completely crazy though, she even got a tattoo of his name on her leg, jesus lord). Harley would have had the best time of her life if she would have said yes to the threesome (then again it wouldn't have worked out because she has some screws loose up there)...

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Insatiable-ness

Married 14 years. 2 kids later. Happily divorced and living the dream or is it a nightmare...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.