Filthy logo

I Can Live Without S*x

How do I do it?

By AlexaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2

You're probably here because you saw the title and don't understand how someone can live without one of life's "greatest" things...well, keep reading.

I have never really been someone who wants to do it. I lost my virginity in high school because I had a crush on a boy and I wanted him to be interested in me too. Needless to say, it didn't work.

Intercourse just seems like a chore to me. I do have moments when I feel frisky, but when I act upon it, it feels pointless. I don't like the feeling and I definitely am not a fan of the bodily fluids LOL

From reading my other stories, I'm sure you can gather that I'm an online s*x worker. To many people, that sounds ridiculous and impossible, but I assure you, it's not. I've been doing it for almost 5 years and it's my entire income. I use this to my advantage. This line of work is good for the ego and good for the bank account.

Getting custom video requests, s*xting, phone calls, custom pictures, etc. Since I don't have any kinks or particular desires, I'm very flexible with my audience. I can cater to anyone's fantasies and make it extremely convince-able that I thoroughly enjoy what they want to see. I enjoy making the content and hearing the compliments, so it’s not all horrible! I don’t get out enough in the world to have the kind of talks I have with my fellas. Some of them I have built genuine relationships with and I’m so grateful for that.

Do I hate my job sometimes? Absolutely. Being that I'm not a fan of these activities, it takes a lot more acting and practicing. I do a LOT of research every day to make sure I can entice my audience at any possible moment. I'm very lucky to be able to work at home every day and make my own hours, but it takes a lot of self-discipline and dedication. Updating my OnlyFans and social media is easy...it's the other sites that I have to add new content to that becomes a chore.

I spent most of my days thinking about what kind of content I can upload that is different from my other videos. It gives me the biggest headache LOL. To make it easier on myself, I scroll through the sites I work for and look at other model's profiles to get some ideas. I don't copy them, but they are really good at getting my imagination going.

When I have phone s*x, I don’t lie to the men. I do get wet from the things they say to me…but as soon as I try to pleasure myself while we’re talking, the tingly feeling goes away. I get my pleasure from hearing the naughty things they have to say. Their imaginations turn me on in a different way than anyone could ever imagine.

If you’re here from my Twitter or one of my profiles, don’t let this discourage you from our fun! Just because sex doesn’t turn me on, doesn’t mean that turning you on isn’t fun for me. Being a tease is one of the greatest pleasures I have! I get to show off my body and build my confidence without being judged.

I’m hoping one day somebody will kick my hormones in check and turn my life around! I would hate to think that I’ll be like this the rest of my life. One of these fellas is going to get to me…it’s just a guessing game as to who will have that certain effect on me!

I'll most likely end up posting more stories about being asexual soon.

sexual wellness
2

About the Creator

Alexa

All sides of Alexa revealed.

You won't see this side of me anywhere else!

Things you can expect: advice, experiences, life tips, how-to, and Dear Alexa.

Need advice? Email me & your story will be posted within 24 hours!

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.