Filthy logo

How I Used Ice Cream to Persuade My Husband To Let Me Have Sex With Other Men

It all began during a steamy moment

By Belle du JourneyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Photo by Claudia Soares on Unsplash

Over the years, my life experiences gave me some strong hints that traditional marriage and its expectation of monogamy wasn’t going to work for me. But how could I break this news to my husband — Mr Belle du Journey (Mr BDJ).

The Lifestyle is a term used to convey the adventurous sexual practices of couples and singles that enjoy recreational sex with other consenting adults, otherwise known as swingers.

Mr BDJ is the man who introduced me to the Lifestyle. He encouraged me to explore my sexuality without any judgment or recrimination. His open attitude towards my sexuality was something I’d never experienced before from a man. While I’ve always been open to sexual adventures, I kept these experiences very private for fear of judgment. Thankfully, Mr BDJ enjoyed watching me as I embarked on each new adventure.

Since we married nearly 15 years ago, Mr BDJ and I have shared many sexual adventures. In the early days, we had some basic rules. Initially, we started with same room play with another couple. As our trust in each other grew, we allowed separate room play. Gradually, we expanded our horizons by including single men in our play. Then, we found a unicorn.

As my knowledge and experience grew, so did my sexual confidence. With each new experience, I learned more about myself. Recently, I reflected on how I transformed myself from being a happily married, albeit swinging wife into an ethically-non-monogamous Hotwife.

Late one evening, after I was feeling the positive effects of a small amount of brownie (you know the type), I invited my husband to visit our bedroom. My sexual juices were flowing and I knew I needed to be fucked.

Although I’m a new user of edible products, I’ve found them to have a very positive impact on my sex life. Because I’m a lightweight when it comes to using these products, I find a little goes a long way. In my case, I need no more than a half-inch of a brownie or two gummies to enhance my evening.

On this evening, unlike most, I suddenly became the aggressor in bed. As soon as Mr BDJ got into bed, I pinned him down and rolled my body on top of his.

Grasping his hands, I held them above his shoulders. I lifted my hips and moved my legs up and over his muscular thighs. I love the view from this lets me admire the fineness of Mr BDJ’s muscular body and gives me full access to his cock.

Glancing down at his stiff, glistening cock, I gasped saying, “Oh, my! I can’t wait to feel you inside my pussy.”

As I leaned forward, I wrapped my red manicured fingers around his throbbing cock and began to stroke. Each time my fingers tightened their grip and pulled down on his shaft, my tongue gently caressed his tip, tasting his warm juices. With each stroke, my pussy juices flowed and my nipples tightened growing hard as diamonds. My body was ripe as a peach and ready to be fucked.

Wanting to savour this moment, I paused to slip my fingers deep inside the inner reaches of my pussy. As my body stretched, I extended not just one but all three of the fingers into my pussy. As they slid inside, my muscles stretched wide effortlessly allowing me easy access to this sensuous place.

As I inhaled deeply, I exclaimed, “Oh, I’m so wet. I want you to taste me,” pulling my moist fingers out of my pussy and in between Mr BDJ’s lips.

As he tasted my juices, I lifted my hips up and onto his throbbing cock. As I looked down, I gasped in admiration as I slowly slid his gleaming cock into my pussy.

Over the years, I’ve learned how to activate my kegel muscles to tighten around cocks. I enjoy tightening these muscles learned how to control these muscles to improve my and my partner’s sexual pleasure.

Once he was inside me, I paused and remarked, “that was some good brownie. I’m not usually this aggressive. Do you mind?”

As I continued to move my hips, Mr BDJ moved his head back and forth sideways indicating no.

Belle: You know. Brownies also make me feel more confident. They make me braver and willing to risk telling you things I would never dream of sharing with you.

Mr BDJ: Like what?

“Well, you know how when we travel you still order the same breakfast in a restaurant and you would make for yourself at home. Unlike you, I always like to order something to eat that I either can’t get or don’t make at home. I’ve just realized that you love routine and I love variety.”

Mr BDJ: O.K. Where are you going with this?

Belle: Well, I like variety in sex. I don’t mean just in different positions. I mean I like to enjoy different cocks and interaction with different men.

Sex can be as varied as the flavours in an ice cream parlour.

For me, the Lifestyle showed me sex can be as varied as the flavours in an ice cream parlour.

Now, don’t take this the wrong way.

Some people will always order vanilla. Vanilla satisfies all their needs.

Others, like me, enjoy vanilla but want to try all the different flavours of ice cream.

Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re going to get.

I’ll never be satisfied with just vanilla. I want to try all the flavours: chocolate; strawberry; mocha; pistachio; green tea; rum & raisin; rocky road; liquorice; orange; and vanilla. You know I love your cock but I need others too.

As Forrest Gump once famously commented, “life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re going to get.”

To me, variety makes life more exciting. It’s not in the mundane; it’s in sharing stories of the unusual adventures we have together and apart. I love exploring all that life has to offer — especially if it comes served with a cherry on top.

© Belle du Journey, 2021/22

relationships
1

About the Creator

Belle du Journey

Belle du Journey writes about her adventures in life. Her interests are diverse and include sexuality, polyamory, parenting and travel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.