Filthy logo

How Good is Sex?

How goddamn good...

By Ramsay ShortPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

How good is sex?

How goddamn good.

Forget God.

The orgasm is the

focus of my longing,

the image of my fulfilment.

So I do.

And then again, she does.

And then sometimes

neither of us

wear pants...

cos sex should be dirty

if it's done right.

The only unnatural sex act is

one you can't perform.

And I live to perform them all.

For life is for living,

imagine what you'd miss

if you didn't kiss

in all those secret places,

filling those honeyed spaces.

Sex is the highest of highs,

making love between your thighs

is a dream I just have to realise.

Fucking is an act of freedom.

Our amorous propensities

so full of intensities.

I want you. I need you.

I lack you. I miss you.

I rattle my brain but I

cannot dismiss you.

Embrace me, my love.

I need to feel you.

Let's fuck and let's suck.

Let's lick and let's ruck.

Let's touch and let's roll.

Let's come and call it home.

Cos how good is sex?

Nothing else can compete.

Forget God. I'm in heat.

I want to suck on your feet.

Fetishes make us complete.

So

let's fuck again. And then?

Let's eat!

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Ramsay Short

Award-winning writer, journalist, editor and poet writing on the topics of travel, grief, relationships, music, art, futurism, sustainability and love. Find out more here

Ramsay is also known for his work with the late Anthony Bourdain.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.