Filthy logo

Heaven Must Have Sent You

into my arms

By Kevin RoachePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

Since I’d decided on heterosexuality, I will be forever grateful to Margaret for initiating me into the joys of young lust with the opposite sex. I am extremely thankful to Margaret for boosting my confidence beyond belief. I must admit with hindsight that I received much more than I gave in that particular relationship

Even though every grasped moment was spent in either wanking, fucking or sucking, It didn’t really come as any great surprise to me when Margaret traded me in for a better model, after nearly 4 torrid weeks fervent rutting. In fact, I was probably lucky to last that long.

The truth is I was simply a place-holder whilst Margaret waited for a better, wealthier, more experienced guy to come along.

The person in question, Simon – who more than likely had a bigger dick than mine, didn’t come as quickly as me, and was probably a bit more attentive to the needs of his lover than I was – was also more than three years older than me, and was 6 inches taller. The clincher though, was he had a car, and he had a job – which meant money. The deal was a no-brainer, who wouldn’t trade me in?

I didn’t at the time, and still don’t, bear any animosity at all towards Margaret’s swap. I have since had many a good hard wank whilst reminiscing episodes surrounding our attempts at satisfying each other’s needs in a variety of inventive ways. I will never forget my time with Margaret.

After about 6 weeks of stoic, independence and feeling sorry for myself, Helen became my next amour. Helen was only a matter of less than 2 months older than me regarding age, but a lifetime in almost every other area.

Having not long turned 15, Helen had just started her final year at a reputedly strict convent school. Again, we met on the bus on the way home from school. It was probably inevitable that we would form some sort of relationship eventually. It wasn’t just that Helen was extremely good looking. She had a nice tight pixie haircut, showing off her copper/red hair, sparkling blue eyes, and permanent grin.

The trend above everything else in days gone by, much like it is now, was the desperation for everybody to be in a girlfriend/boyfriend relationship (or any kind of relationship). Loneliness or independence was, and still is heavily frowned upon, and to be avoided at all costs.

I couldn’t have imagined though, what a significant part Helen was to play in my introduction to the furtherance of the pleasures of sexual gratification.

Helen quite quickly became close friends with my mother – she could do no wrong in her eyes. The first night that Helen visited my house was on a Saturday afternoon. Thereafter, practically every third Saturday out of four, for neatly the next 3 years, followed a similar pattern. Helen always stayed for dinner underlying her ‘part of the family’ status. At 9 o’clock (or thereabouts), initially prompted by my mother, I set off to walk Helen home (1 mile away)

Having only walked as far as the end of our road, Helen would gently take me by the hand and guide me down the dark passageway at the end of my road. Whilst inserting her tongue into my mouth, Helen would rub her crotch against mine rhythmically. If the night was mild Helen would take my fingers giving me access to her tight, hairy minge, and frig herself unselfconsciously with them. If the night was cold, we would generate some warmth by the friction and speed of groin rubbing.

Alternatively, Helen would loosen her bra, exposing a breast for me to be able to fondle a nipple. The result was always the same and pretty immediate. I would get a rigid stiffy.Helen would then expose my cock to the night air and proceed to give it an expertly practiced good pounding.

On average I tended to come relatively quickly following Helen’s attentive foreplay. If I’d had a wank that morning I could sometimes last for as long as 10 minutes. Not very often though. Having spent my seed, I then had a 25 minute walk in which to rejuvenate myself and be ready for round two upon reaching Helen’s ‘den’.

The walk almost always followed a similar pattern. No reference was ever made to what had just occurred. It was just accepted that I need to be primed for events that were to follow. School, music, fashion and gossip was generally the light-hearted topics of conversation that we covered as we held hands and sauntered towards her place.

On reaching Helen’s house about 9.45ish I always greeted her parents, who thought I was very polite and a perfect gentleman, and in turn they trusted me with their daughter (what fools). Helen’s parents were in their mid-40s when they had had Helen – and were getting on a bit now.

Helen’s parents allowed us to listen to records and watch TV in their ‘den’ whilst they went to bed. This was always the point where Helen’s grin indicated that she it was her turn to be satisfied and she wasn’t shy about demanding it. I must admit I enjoyed my Saturday nights in the den immensely.

The ritual almost always began the same way. Helen lay on her back on a bed/sofa with her eyes closed, listening to music. I would remove Helen’s skirt/jeans (whatever garment she wore) exposing a pair of knickers that needed to be disposed of.

I knelt adjacent to a gently exposed area with my face close enough for Helen to feel my breath on her crotch and I mercilessly did nothing except build the anticipation. When eventually I broke the spell and made contact, it was to gently slide my hand inside Helen’s panties to cup her very hairy bush, and insert my little finger inside her.

This technique, which I was very proud of, was producing the desired results. Helen was very wet indeed by the time I gotten three fingers home. All pretence at gentleness and sedentary movements were abandoned at this point. With the swift removal of whatever coloured panties, in whatever moistened state, Helen’s cunt was now exposed.

What followed could only be described as a strenuous bout rigorous cunnilingus. I have to admit despite the occasional feeling I might have pulled something in the vocal area, or hair and teeth sometimes getting entangled, I was only too willing to go for broke and extract the maximum amount of pleasure from the proceedings.

Helen obviously gained much pleasure from our ritual and this pleased me immensely. I’m sure Helen’s parents must have heard the moans and screams. The proceedings would be interspersed with bouts of Helen wanking me or me wanking myself. Because of Helen’s thoughtful insistence that I come earlier so as to be ready to perform later, I was able to sustain myself.

Every few weeks when I could afford some condoms, I got to give Helen a good hard fuck too. She would never let me put it up her ass though. We got assail each other’s bits continuously until about midnight, whereby I sorely limped my way home.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kevin Roache

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.