Filthy logo

Hands

What fun things do you love to do for your partner with your hands?

By Theresa EvansPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Hands
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

“Hands are meant to be held” Carina T., Nevada.

Do you love the feeling of someone rubbing your body all over slowly?

I highly enjoy it when my partner uses his hands all over me. He is always careful when he caresses my most intimate parts, and he is never greedy when it comes to sex. Just feeling him move his hands over my body takes me to a different world, and I look forward to the next time when we connect. He is so patient with me, and he never tries to rush me at all. I am so comfortable with him touching me that I know for a fact I don’t need anyone else to take care of me sexually because he took the time to master how my body moves. I know when I first met him that he was the one that could and did change my ways of thinking about men. I have built up in my head that all men were dogs because of my abusive past. He has shown me that this is not the case, and all men are not my abuser. It took me some time to understand what he was talking about, and even though I did not understand a word of what he was saying to me at the time, I am glad that he was still patient with me and took the time to show instead of telling me.

Do you enjoy being the one to give pleasure with your hands?

I have a ball when he touches me. Having sex with him is bananas, and I love how he makes me feel because he always lets me set the stage. He makes it so easy for me to make love to him in all directions. Now don’t get me wrong, I know that most people may think that once you get to a certain age in life, sex stops. It is so not true; I know that I am in my prime, and I know that I have a man that can handle all of my sexual desires no matter how strange they may seem to him at the time. I take pleasure in giving him whatever he needs. I will be the freakiest bitch in America for him, no questions asked because he earned it and so much more. Whenever; we connect, I know that I will give him something to remember because he has created in me. I plot on all kinds of ways to make him gasp for breath as he does to me. Most men are ashamed or embarrassed about showing sexual emotions but not my man. I need his responses verbally because this also lets me know that I am doing things that he likes and pleases him.

Would you mind your partner undressing with their hand?

Whenever my partner undresses me, I look forward to it because he forever surprises me with every part of his body. From his lips, tongue, hands, and you all can imagine the rest.

My thoughts:

Now, ladies, if you know that you have a good man and he is willing to do all that he can to please you sexually, then let him. Show him what turns you on and let him know when it is something that you either don’t like or something that you have never tried before. If the man is really into you, he will take the time to get to know your mind and body with no rush.

Thanks for reading…

Could you click on the links below? Check out my portfolio, and donations are welcome.

https://writers.work/theresaevans

https://medium.com/@marietheresa42

https://twitter.com/Theresa03735360

https://www.instagram.com/marietheresa42/

facebook.com/theresa.evans.56027

https://vocal.media/authors/theresa-evans

relationships
1

About the Creator

Theresa Evans

I am a woman on fire for the love of life and being able to reach one life at a time through my words. If I can reach one then I can teach one the art of healing one's self from the inside out all mentaly

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.