Filthy logo

Han Gaozu's aesthetic view

Chapter 11

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

I shouted: "steamed bun come quickly, someone's life!"

Steamed stuffed bun a probe, asked: "How?" When she saw Xiang Yu and Liu Bang, she asked curiously, "Are these your friends?"

"It's my distant relative. There's a flood at home. You need to get something to eat." The steamed stuffed bun hurried out and asked, "How can this happen? Where do they come from? Does the government care?"

"Hubei, you don't ask, the government is better than in relatives, you get some food first." I said even Jing Ke three people are pushed into the house, I asked Jing Ke: "These two people want to do you accompany, don't run."

I closed the door, see the steamed stuffed bun puzzled and asked: "How do I not know you have relatives in Hubei?" I hesitated and said, "Especially distant relatives..."

The bun tied up his hair and served up the leftovers of last night's meal. In a low voice, he asked me, "Are they going to live here, too?" I said at once, "Would you like me to give them some money to get rid of them?" The steamed stuffed bun sighed and said, "How can we do that kind of immoral thing?"

When I saw no one around me, I put one hand around the bun's waist and rubbed the whole hand against the bun's round ass. The bun glared back at me, but it was already panting slightly. I slid the hand on her waist up and squeezed one of her tits. My lower hand stuck into Bao Bao's jeans, tentacles of greasy skin, I gently bit her ear with my teeth, whispered: "really want to fuck you like this." The bun looked back at me provocatively: "Do you dare?"

At that moment, there was a loud "ah" behind me, and I turned around and saw the red face of Li Shi Shi. I quickly took my hand away, but I made a mistake, and the lower hand was stuck in the pants of the steamed bun. Finally, the steamed bun helped me pull it out. Still busy with hot food, I face embarrassment, to Li Shi Shi barely smile: "cousin, sleep well?" Li Shi Shi a leng, but she reacted quickly, ha ha smile said: "very good, thank cousin." Then the steamed stuffed bun turned back, pretending to be very surprised to say: "Ah, Xiao Nan how you also get up, more sleep will be good for the skin."

Li smiled and said, "I'm going to the bathroom -- my cousin's figure is so good. I can't get a hand into your pants anyway." She chuckled a few times, glanced at me and left.

This steamed stuffed bun no matter how thick-skinned she could not help blushing, but she was not angry, Li Shishi a few witty words neither conceal nor explicit, as if to praise our love, originally we are adults. I also froze for a while to know why Li Shi Shi looked at me, my pants on the top of a good big cone, I had to bend down - some places are too straight and some places have to bend down (Zhang Xiaohua's sayings). Steamed stuffed bun looked at me with a smile and said: "My cousin is very sensible, is sometimes asked the question is too naive, last night from the bedside lamp to the humidifier she asked no fewer than hundreds of why, but also to talk to me about the history, I have not answered so many questions since the third grade of junior high school."

"And did you answer?"

"I've told you what I know, and what I don't know, and I can't tell you nine times out of ten what she asks."

My head and feet were sweating. I was glad that the steamed bun was not a woman with a master's degree or a doctor's degree. The poor silly steamed bun was set up by Li Shi Shi all night.

When the first Emperor of Qin saw the smell of rice incense climbed out of bed lofted out, see the rice is not good, open the door of Jing Ke, while muttering: "This hanging skin also touch oil (no) pinch?" And he went into the room.

At this moment, Qin Shi Huang, Xiang Yu, Liu Bang, Jing Ke for the first time in history of the meeting, Jing Ke did not count, the remaining three people are almost two enemies of each other: first Liu Bang and Xiang Yu partnership to seize the world of Qin Shi Huang, then Liu Xiang turned against, I really do not know Qin Shi Huang and Liu Bang pinched Xiang Yu will help who, and Jing Ke will probably help Qin Shi Huang, this chaos!

Nothing happened in the room for a long time. After a while, I heard Fat Man Ying say, "You two are called Ying Zheng." Liu Bang said quietly, "I am Liu Bang." Xiang Yu shouted: "Some is Xiang Yu." Qin Shi Huang did not hear the hostility in his words, but also said enthusiastically: "slow (happy) welcome slow welcome." I heard him say to Liu Bang: "If you come, don't let me take you from you. Which Cao emperor are you?" I hurried in: "It's all after you, don't ask, eat." Winning fat man heard that dinner didn't ask, I haven't wait to warn Liu Bang a few words, only listen to the toilet Li Shi Shi shouted: "Cousin come, the toilet is blocked (I am very grateful that she can call that toilet). Jing Ke suddenly jumped out of bed, hand said: "Give me money, I go to buy batteries." Win fat man put his head back: "You baby cheat hungry pinch, rice still touch oil swish (cooked)?" Liu Bang also broke out, he held me angrily said: "someone cheated me to say that you here imperial food Joan award beauty countless I condescend to this, I can not think that you are so to me..." The steamed stuffed bun called outside, "Qiangzi, buy a bottle of vinegar --"

Head as big as a bucket, I first sent Qin Shi Huang to help Li Shi Shi toilet, then gave Jing Ke money to buy batteries and a bottle of vinegar, and then said to Liu Bang: "You go out to the right, there are both imperial food and beautiful women." Then to the silent Xiang Yu said: "Feather brother, only you are a friend!" Xiang Yu looked out the window at a man on a motorbike and felt silly. He suddenly grabbed me and asked, "What is that man riding that is faster than a horse?"

I waved my arms like a broken poet, ran to the kitchen with tears in my eyes and grabbed the steamed stuffed bun by the arm. I was so excited that I didn't know where to start. When I saw Liu Bang standing on the side, I simply pointed to his nose and said to the steamed stuffed bun, "You certainly don't know who he is.

"Isn't it Liu Ji? He told me all about it. You should go and buy some clothes immediately after dinner."

Liu Bang's name is indeed Liu Ji, but if he says it another way, few people know who he really is. This boy is wearing a suit of underwear, standing in front of the steamed stuffed bun with a smile, with the fake in front of us is just two people. I took him aside and whispered, "Do you think she's beautiful?" Liu Bang nodded vigorously and said, "I like this girl." I patiently pointed out Shi Shi Li. "What do you think of that?"

Liu Bang shook his head contemptuous: "Look quite a bit beautiful, compared to this girl can be described as heaven and earth!"

Hearing this, I immediately admired Liu Bang with all my heart.

fiction

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Doc Sherwood2 years ago

    Ann, I lectured in English Literature for ten years at Harbin, Heilongjiang, and your writing really reminds me of that happy time!

AWritten by Ann

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.