Fiction logo

Mysterious women

Chapter 50

By Ann Published 2 years ago 8 min read

I stood up and said: "You respect, I small strong when the dish, but I that is a special environment, let's have the opportunity to cooperate in the future."

Six fingers looked at Jing Ke at a glance, finally or dissatisfaction said: "You just go?"

"In a few days I might introduce you to two very good diggers." Su Qin and Zhang Yi are here. I really want them to do this.

Seeing that they were not satisfied, I shouted to the waiter: "Take two dozen Pearl River Chunsheng here." Then I smiled at them, "Even if I make amends to you."

I led two silly quickly walked out, two silly suddenly pointed at the bar sign and asked me: "What is this word?"

"Back in time, what's wrong?"

Two silly scratching his head said: "During the day that beautiful girl seems to ask you to meet at what time..."

I looked at my watch and it was exactly 10 o 'clock. Just then a taxi stopped at the bar and a pretty girl got out. She saw me, gave me a polite smile, paid her fare, came over and shook my hand and said with satisfaction, "Manager Xiao is really a punctual person." Then he could not help leading the way in.

My head is foggy, asked Jing Ke: "Is this girl during the day?"

Jing Ke nodded and said: "It is her, during the day she is wearing more than now, her arm did not show - her arm is really white!"

"From now on," I said, "you are forbidden to praise anyone's arms or hands except their elbows."

This is really a blind cat hit a dead mouse, but this woman I think I've seen somewhere, she was wearing a special cartoon T-shirt, under the kind of girls like to wear now crumpled slacks, but the whole person still looks not alive, giving a very serious feeling. She led me up the stairs again. The waiters on the way hurried to meet her and said hello with a hold of their breath. Some of them responded with a slight nod or just a groan, so I remembered who she was. She looked at me coldly for a long time, that kind of cool and proud temperament is unforgettable.

She led me and Two Silly into Room No. 4, which was separated from the wall of the admissions office. She draped her purse over the sofa, motioned for us to sit down, and smiled elegantly.

Jing Ke did not hesitate to say: "two dozen Pearl River pure."

I knew it was going to be embarrassing -- can I finish it?

I said, "Don't listen to him, just a dozen."

Cold beauty light smile, looking at Jing Ke asked me: "This is?"

"A friend," I said, a little uncomfortably. I had no idea I'd be on two dates at the same bar. If a stranger was dating a man and a woman, it would be natural for the woman to take another girl along for the ride, but now that I'm a grown man and I'm leading another grown man, it's more confusing.

Cold beauty to Jing Ke point a head, then said to me: "Formal introduction, Chen Kejiao, we have met, do not know Xiao manager still have no impression?"

"Oh... Heh heh... Yes, what a coincidence."

People are like this, do dishonorable things when people see, if this person you are destined to never see again, then you can when he does not exist, such as you stand on a speeding train to pee, even if there is no glass on the window, you do not have to worry about the railway side of someone to see, even if there is a sea of people outside.

But if you have just finished peeing and are tying up your pants to leave, only to find that the train has stopped and the sea of people who have just visited your toilet have boarded the train, the psychologically fragile people are afraid to collapse.

That's how I feel right now. I'd rather she saw me naked that day than think about it. I was wearing a yellow dragon robe lined with a golden nail.

When the waiter knocked respectfully and asked what we wanted, Ms. Chen ordered, "Hennessy and soda." It seems that this is a self-righteous woman who, as soon as she realizes that her companion is in the wrong, arbitrarily decides on her own -- she is not a woman who can drink beer with us.

Then I don't know what to say to her, she calls me manager Xiao, should want to do business with the pawnshop, look at her behavior and dress taste is not like a lack of money, in the middle of the night at 10 o 'clock to me in such a place, is it to see my brother handsome handsome and charming, the so-called strong woman lonely sell gold buy night......

Look at Chen Kejiao, although wearing loose T-shirt, but you can see that the chest is very beautiful, should be perfect half bowl, women's chest, it is one of the most attracted men's attention, even the school to send "health education" said: plump chest is an indispensable part of female beauty.

In terms of features, Chen Kejiao is almost perfect, with standard eyebrows and cherry mouth, but her cool and proud spirit often makes men unable to concentrate on appreciating her delicacy for the first time, and her nose is a little straight. It can be seen that there is a fatal stubbornness in her personality and a stubbornness not equal to her sex, such a woman is born to be conquered by those strong men... I seem to be pretty strong right now.

Well, we'll have to find an excuse to send Jinger back.

Seeing the silence, Chen Kejiao pretended to look around inadvertently and said in a very common chatty tone, "What does Manager Xiao think of this place?"

Ah, so soon into the theme, I patted the leather sofa, soft enough to be soft, is not big enough, I said: "OK, just don't know how sound insulation effect?"

Chen Kejiao see I focus on the Angle is very special, couldn't help but correct attitude said: "This, the decoration of the time with the best material, box and box between the absolute will not interfere with each other, and so on next door people go we can try..."

"We?" I gushed. You mean you're here to call me next door and listen?" Then we heard the people next door go out of the box and stand in a corridor. Someone shouted after the waiter who came to check out, "We only ordered a few cups of tea, why are you so expensive... What is minimum consumption... Huh? Didn't someone tie these two dozen beers for us? What, no knot? -- that bastard Shaw!"

Chen Kejiao pointed out the door and said with disgust: "No way, there are often such people without quality - I accompany Xiao manager to the first floor for a while?"

"The first floor? What are you doing on the first floor?"

"Don't you want to see them all?"

In a dark ballroom full of people, find an empty corner... Does she like it? "Do we have to go there?" I asked.

"Wouldn't that be a better way to evaluate how the whole bar is doing?"

"A bar?"

"Yes, I own this bar, and I'd like to ask you for an estimate."

...

Wiping my sweat with shame, I said, "Miss Chen's bar is for sale?"

Unexpectedly, Chen Kejiao refused to say: "I never want to sell, in fact, someone gave me a very high price I did not agree."

I hate this panic in my heart, since you are not going to sell yourself and not going to sell the bar, bring me here to cough up why?

But Chen Kejiao quickly explained: "That's why I asked Manager Xiao to come, in order to pawn it off."

This was new. I asked her, "Why don't you rent it out? If you rent it out, at least you have the initiative, but if you give it to me, it will be me in charge and you in charge." I immediately thought this was vague, like a deliberate attempt to get a good deal.

Chen Kejiao doesn't care about the details. She's as capable as a man: "Manager Xiao was so quick to say, I did not want to rent out the bar, money is no problem, but those willing to rent the bar is almost the industry, they want to do, most of the value is just my venue, then must have a major surgery in the personnel, these employees with me for so many years, I really don't have the heart to leave them, so I thought of pawnshop."

"I want to present Reverse-Time to you as an object, while I remain its nominal owner. You have no right to destroy its structure but to keep it for me. If you agree, I will give you a good taste."

Sweet... Fortunately, I soon became alert this time. I had just been turned into a serf and was not qualified to wait for a beautiful woman to give me advice. I thought I was not at liberty to deal with such a woman, so I simply asked, "Oh, can you tell me?"

At this time, our Hennessy came up, Chen Kejiao looked at the waiter to mix wine for us, but did not speak, I vaguely guessed her difficulties, she probably hasn't told the staff about this matter, now the matter has not been determined before more do not want to shake the heart of the army.

When the waiter left, she gave two cups to me and Jing Ke and continued: "The bar made a profit of 200,000 yuan this month, which is a dismal performance since the opening of the bar, mainly because the impact of the earthquake has not completely passed. If it is around the Chinese New Year, the performance will be five times more -- but we will calculate the profit at 200,000 yuan a month, 2.4 million a year, I will give you the 'reverse time' as the price for a year, after a year I will use 1.2 times the money to redeem it, this year all the profits of the bar is yours, but my only request is that you leave my staff and the structure of this place."

I didn't think she knew a lot about pawnshop rules, and although it was my first time taking over as a bar, the price was very tempting if it was what she said it was.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.