Filthy logo

Gregory Gets It On In the Graveyard

That Goth Chic

By Karen LaRuePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

Hi! I'm Gregory and I have to tell you the story of what happened to me last weekend. I'm not one for nostalgia, but I do go home every once in a while, even if it is just to see my parents. I was on one of those trips last weekend when I hooked up with her from high school. You know the one. Black hair, black lipstick, likes it freaky.

Hadarra is her name. I don't know if it's the one her parents gave her or not. We called her Dara back in school. I didn't know her that well then. We didn't really run in the same circles. I was on the football team, so I wouldn't have been caught dead with her back then. Most of us preps grew out of it, but the goth ones don't seem to. They just become witches and teach art to preschoolers or things like that. Hadarra is a waitress now, though she writes poetry a lot and has this taxidermy thing on the side. Tragic artist, or some shit.

I had gone out for a walk on Saturday night. She happened to be out walking too. She lives a few streets over. She was dressed a little more low-key than when we were in school. She wasn't wearing the make up or anything. She still had the black hair though, and her eyebrow is pierced. It's not the only thing, but we'll get to that later. She was wearing a tank top, no bra (not that she needs one), and this short black lace skirt over fishnets. She did have on her boots, you know the ones. They are tall and black and shiny, with all the hardware.

I saw her across the way and waved. She came over. I said "wha's up?" And she actually replied, "I'm horny. You?"

"Yeah!"

And she says, "let's do it then. My family's mausoleum is right around the corner."

I wasn't going to turn down whatever was about to happen, so we head around the block to the cemetery. It's a small town and not much happens, so it is quiet, and the coast is clear. She opens the door and I follow her inside. It's dark and kind of creepy. It's also where her family is buried, so it has their names written on all of the square markers. Now that I think about it, there were some candles burning when we walked in. I hope she planned it and that wasn't some spooky ghost shit.

So she comes up against me and we start to kiss. I take her shirt off and go to cop a feel. I bring my hands up around each breast but when I go to caress her nipples something is there. She had them pierced with these barbell things. When I played with them she moaned though. She liked it. I even tugged on them a little bit.

By this time, she could feel the bulge growing in my shorts. She reached her hand down to grab me, but I wasn't ready for that yet, so I pushed her up against the wall with no bodies in it and held her hands over her head with one hand. I kissed her deep and put my other hand on her thigh. I ran it up under her skirt over those fishnets until I had it over her wet crotch. She didn't have on any panties either. I rubbed her clit while I kissed her until she was moaning and pressing her body against my hand. I slipped a finger inside of her through the tights, then two. I didn't want to send her over the edge yet though. I just wanted to get her worked up real good. I'm pretty sure if I had kept on she would have cum right there on my hand.

She was really hungry for me at this point, but I wanted to see my cock in that pretty mouth. I had also noticed when we were kissing that her tongue was pierced, and I wanted to feel that against my dick for sure. I let go of her and kind of pushed her gently down on her knees. She knew what she was doing and immediately pulled my shorts down and took my cock in her mouth. This girl gave head like the undead man! She was all over my cock. Her tongue was just right and it was warm and wet and she could get almost her whole mouth on it. I've never had a girl with that kind of mouth game.

I was about ready to bust and very thankful that I kept a good luck rubber in my pocket at all times. I pulled it out real quick and she laid down on what must have been a display table for a coffin in the middle of the room. I rolled the rubber on and climbed on top. I slid my cock into her with all of her ancestors watching and slid it back and forth while working her clit till she came so hard she screamed loud enough to wake the dead. I then picked her legs up and crossed them in front of me (I knew she was flexible from gym class). I started pounding her pussy hard. I could tell by her face she was liking it, so I told her to cum again for me. She did as I was going at her. I could tell she was happy. So, I left my load with a loud grunt.

After a few minutes I asked her if she wanted me to walk her home, but she said no thanks, she was just going to stay there for a little while. I didn't feel like staying with the dead so I pulled my shorts back on and headed home.

I don't know if I will ever see her again or not. I don't know that she would even acknowledge me in public, but I would not pass up the chance to do that goth girl again anytime, anywhere.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Karen LaRue

I am Karen LaRue (She/Her) a North Carolina writer of poetry and witchy things of most sorts. I belive life is full of wonder and we don't always stop to see it. Taking the time to look and listen makes life worth living!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.