Filthy logo

Girl on Girl

My First time with a Woman

By Meranda WatleyPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

I'd never been with a woman before her. She was butch with short hair and a foul mouth. Her body was amazing, lush tits and a round ass. She had an attitude and fuck the world smirk. She was my sister's best friend, and she came with her to visit me in Los Angeles. I was living with my boyfriend at the time and perfectly dissatisfied with every aspect of him. I was at first tuned off by Dawn's crass words and blunt speech. "There's a lot of sexual tension between us, we're gonna have to do something about that," she said the first time we were alone together. I didn't feel any tension... I was intrigued by her because she just didn't give a fuck, she said what she wanted and she did what she wanted.

We went to Vegas while my sister and Dawn were visiting me. The city that never sleeps, and what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. We drank too much and my curiosity got the best of me. I watched Dawn playing pool. She was smooth, the pool stick sliding between her fingers and the way she chewed her tooth pick made me wonder what it would be like to kiss her. She'd catch me staring every so often and nod at me, or wink. Her eyes were mesmerizing, almost yellow in color with brown flecks throughout. Her body is tantalizing, she's thick and solid and she exudes confidence. I want to touch her, I want to feel what her body feels like on mine, I want to know how she tastes. Almost as if she can read my thoughts, she walks over to me, takes the drink out of my hand and kisses me. Her hands are in my hair and her tongue has forced its way into my mouth. My pussy begins to throb and my nipples are on point. I want more, I want more of her. She pulls away from me, gives a small, almost condescending laugh and continues with her pool game. I'm turned on. My pussy is wet and my face is red. I crave her and the taste of her tongue has left me wanting more. The night goes on and she barely acknowledges me, like I'm not there, like I'm nothing more than her friend's sister. I can't take my eyes off her, I want her, I want to feel her on me, I want her tongue on my body, I want to know how her pussy feels on top of mine.

We stumble back to the hotel and I am annoyed. I am annoyed that she hasn't tried to kiss me again and I'm annoyed that she doesn't want me the way I want her. She takes a shower and my sister goes to bed. I don't. I stay up, waiting for her to come out of the shower. As if she knew I'd be waiting, she comes out of the bathroom completely naked. I am in awe of her body, it looks like porcelain, her skin looks soft and inviting. I go over to her and kiss her. I don't know if it's the alcohol or the pure desire. I kiss her hard, I push my tongue into her mouth and allow my hands to cup her exposed tits. She kisses me back and we make our way to the bed. I've never done this before, not with a woman. I let her take the lead and she does so willingly. She kisses me as she unbuttons my pants, my shirt is on the floor before I know it and her mouth is all over me. She kisses my neck and licks my nipples. She squeezes and sucks my tits with a force that is almost painful yet drives me crazy with pleasure. My pussy is wetter than it's ever been, I want her so bad. I want to feel her on me. Her skin is soft and smells so sweet, she has her hand on my pussy, not in my pussy... just on it. I try grinding myself into her hand, I want to feel her inside of me, I want her to be inside my pussy. She laughs her cocky laugh and tells me to slow down, but I can't. I want this, I have never felt such a desire. She kisses my stomach and slowly starts to circle my clit with her middle finger. "You're so wet," she moans.

"I want you," I moan back... and I do. I want her. She begins to rub my clit harder and it's ecstasy. She kisses, down my belly and licks the outside of my pussy, teasing me. "Please," I whisper, not sure if I said it out loud or in my head. All I can feel is her, I feel her tongue begin to circle my clit, never actually touching it just circling all around it. She has two fingers inside me and her mouth is working my clit. I can't see, I can't hear....I don't know if I'm conscious. I hear myself moaning and I feel my pussy gushing into her mouth. I am cumming harder than I've ever cum before. I pull her face harder into my pussy, making sure she feels me cumming, making sure every last bit is in her mouth. My body is shaking and I am sweating. She kisses me, and I taste my pussy on her face. I want more. I want her. I want to know what she tastes like, I want to feel her cum in my mouth. I try to get on top of her, but she pushes me off...

"Mmmm, not now," she says, "Get some sleep, when we wake up, we will go again." I can't argue, I am practically immobile. My pussy is still throbbing and swollen from pleasure. I've never had an experience like this before, and I know that I need to have it again.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Meranda Watley

I am a free spirit who loves adventures and exploration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.