Filthy logo

Getting my hands dirty

How everyday moments can change everything

By Lala K.Published 4 years ago 21 min read
Our spoils

I couldn’t tell you the moment I realized I wanted to start a garden. I think it had something to do with the pandemic. I was bored and had too much time on my hands - and felt like creating something meaningful in this world filled with so much toxic energy. I wasn’t working much since most of the Library’s are shut down or have limited hours but I was making it work. While I was growing up I remember my parents gardening together, but we were never allowed, and now that I am housebound I wish I had a big-strong-man to garden with. It is impossible to meet someone right now, but at the very least I would use my new garden to stay mentally and physically healthy so when the pandemic is over and we are all vaccinated I will be able to jump the first man I see.

It has been 6 months since I have felt the strong hands of a man on my body. I am starting to feel so full of sexual energy that I contemplated reaching out to my ex but I know he isn’t being safe in this world and my sexual frustration isn’t worth risking my health for subpar sex.

If I was going to have a man sink into me - he better bring 7 inches of his ‘A game‘. On my way to my local garden center, I am guilty of day dreaming about the next opportunity I have to use my teeth on my strong muscle and smell the musk of a man who really knows how to fuck. At this point if a man tried to ‘make love’ to me, I’d tie him to the bed and have my way with him.

It should be shameful how badly I want to give a blow job. I want to feel the slide of warm silken skin in my mouth and sliding down my throat as I use my hands on his balls, abs, and thick thighs. I pushed through the front door of the greenhouse and my eyes flicked upward and far left as I started to pan right across the door seeking a cart and some soil before I head toward the greenhouse proper to select fruit and veggie plants to add to my new raised garden bed in the backyard of my home. I got several bags of soil and peet moss, along with plant food so that I could keep these new plants alive. As I headed toward the greenhouse I threw some gardening gloves, shovels and trowels, and a oversized outdoor hat with built in SPF.

When I reach the edible plant section I saw a man wearing an apron and watering the plants high up and a small patch of skin peeked out between his shirt and his jeans and I could see the strong muscles of his back and his firm ass turned toward me. I unconsiously froze, tilted my head side way and stared at the solid example of manliness in front of me. I bite my own lip to avoid making an embarassing noise.

“Do you need help finding anything?” a deep voice growled in my direction and I was forced to snap my eyes upward meeting chocolate brown. He raised an eyebrow at me with the patience of a person who has worked retail for a long time. I took a moment to collect myself, afraid that my voice would squeak after being caught staring at him.

”Oh I was just waiting for you to be done watering” I attempt to excuse away my odd behavior.

“I was wondering if there are any fruit and veggie plants you would recommend for a beginner?” I start to step closer to him. At the very least I could take this opportunity to take advantage of his knowledge and enjoy the very sexy view in the process. I am glad I have a face mask covering my sorta greasy face with no makeup on and that I threw my copper hair up into a messy top bun before I left for the day. At the very least I looked like I was in the middle of gardening which is a look I know would be attractive at a greenhouse.

“Uh... How many options are you looking for?” His warm voice wrapped around me as I enjoyed watching those hard retail eyes soften as they scan over my soft curves and stop at my stormy blue eyes I feel dilate with want when he held my gaze. I could feel my body start to respond to him and I could feel a dampness starting to develop in my female heat.

“I build a new raised garden - it is about 3 feet by 6 feet, so I am hoping that you can help me choose how many plants I can fit in that space.” my voice sounds deeper and softer than the usual tone and with his eyes holding me pinned in place I can feel my breath catch and start to become shallow. It isn’t physically possible for either of us to look away and it occurs to me that we haven’t spoken in several minutes and to an outside observer we are simply two strangers staring at each other heatedly. Suddenly embarrassed I pulled my gaze in the opposite direction and could feel a warm blush painting the apples of my cheeks. When my eyes found him again I could tell under his mask that there was a crooked pleased smile on his handsome face. I suddenly wonder if he is as lonely as I am right now and I can not muster up the strength it would take to me annoyed with him.

“Well I can pick out a few plants for you. Then I will help you get it all into your truck” he started to reach for different small plants without even looking at the tags. When he walked closer and put the plants in the cart I found myself completely stunned to have another person so close to me again - he was a big man, who looked like he was sewn together by muscles. My legs almost gave out on me when I could smell his warm body through my mask, his pheromones causing my mouth to water. Our eyes meet and hold each other in place again and I can feel electricity sizzle between us and being in public and afraid I might actually jump into his arms I blurt out the first thing that pops into my brain.

“I don’t have a truck” I squeak out - that high pitch and breathy nervous voice finally escaping its prison. I can feel my face starting to heat up and the shame I normally feel surrounding my nervous rambling pop up. I can’t bring myself to look at him again until I hear the deep rumble of a full body laugh come from his direction. His happiness is infectious and I find myself smiling in spite of myself.

“How do you plan on getting all this back home doll?” I raised an eyebrow in his direction and then I looked back at the growing pile in my cart. I guess I hadn’t thought about it particularly hard - I was too busy dirty day dreaming on the way over here to worry about how I was going to get all of the supplies home.

“Um... the trunk of my car I guess? Maybe the passenger seat - my back seat is full of books I can’t get water or dirt on”. Once again I glanced in his direction to find him staring at me. His facial expression quickly switched from amusement to stone faced determination and it caused my stomach to flip in anticipation.

“I could drive it to your house.” I bit my lip and stood frozen to keep myself from scaring him off.

“I mean I am off work in about 15 minutes and I could bring it over to your house so your car doesn’t get all full of dirt. Then maybe we could hang out for awhile” He stepped closer and his chocolate eyes looked closer to black as he filled my personal space with his wide shoulders and questioning eyes.

“That would be great actually” I tried to turn my face away so he wouldn’t see my wide smile and blush burst across my face when suddenly I felt his hand on my hip followed by a brief pinch to get my attention back on me.

“I need your address and probably your name” I could see his eyes crinkle with mirth and all embarrassment disappeared as I found myself wondering just how handsome he is under that state mandated face mask.

“I‘m Natalie and I live at 2345 honey st - its a little yellow cottage with a big, untamed yard and an owner who clearly doesn’t know what to do with it.” I spent the last half of the statement giggling because I would be the butt of any joke if it meant I could have this guy in my yard, so close to my house, to my bedroom, to my bed. When I lifted my eyes expecting to see glee I was stunned again to see stone cold seriousness in those eyes I have come to love so much.

“Well maybe the homeowner just hasn’t met the right guy to help her“ the crooked eyebrow raise that accompained that statement caused butterflies in my stomach and the dampness in my panties to upgrade to a puddle I am praying I have time to take care of before he shows up at my house.

“What is your name?” I asked shyly

“I’m Andy - Anderson Thompson, in case you wanna text my full name to a friend before I come over” He smirked slightly and shrugged noncommittally.

“I appreciate that. It is funny you should say that I haven’t found the right gardening partner. My parents used to garden together every chance they could - I didn’t realize it was a usually a couple activity” I smile in what I hope is a flirty way and turn to start pushing the cart toward the registers inside so I can make my purchases and head home. If I leave soon I may have enough time to clean up a bit and splash some water on my face.

“They never had you help?” He headed to the other side of the cart and started helping me push it toward the front of the store. We got stuck behind a mom with a few kids trying to herd them in the same direction we were headed. I smiled at them completely distracted by the adorable family.

“No. They actually didn’t want our help. They wanted the time together more. They both worked so much that it was some of the only time that they got together.” My face was starting to hurt from smiling at him but I couldn’t help the soft smile I threw in his direction. He was starting at me again and I bashfully looked away.

“Your total is 156$” I handed over my card. I took my receipt and turned to head out the door when I felt a large calloused hand wrap around my wrist. It felt like time slowed down - his skin on mine for the very first time, and it felt like the beginning of something. It felt like the count off at the beginning of an epic rock song, the ‘you can kiss the bride at the end of the wedding ceremony’, and pause before the grand finale fireworks show on the forth of July.

“I will be right behind you Natalie - you go ahead, I’m sure you have something you want to hide away before I get there.” I openly gaped at him for a full second before a laugh erupted from somewhere deep within my gut and I full body laughed before turning and walking back toward my compact car parked right outside. I added a little swing to my hips as I walked away hoping

The drive home was a blur because I was so excited - and once I was home I washed my face, brushed my teeth and threw on some pretty lingerie under soft leggings and a bleach stained crop top that looks sloppy but highlights my small waist and wide hips. I straighened up my bedroom and threw any clutter into my guest bedroom and pray he isn’t going to ask for a house tour.

I rolled a light pink lip stain and a cream blush topped with highlighter to brighten up what I’m sure is a tired looking face. With a large garbage bag in hand I walked outside to throw out the trash as Andy‘s truck pulled into my driveway. He drove a vintage powder blue truck that looks like its been restored and it most likely worth more than all the cars I’ve ever owned.

I didn’t realize I was nervous he might not show up until I saw his equally excited smile as he flung his body out of truck. His face was more beautiful than I could have imagined and I stare at him and bite my lip in excitement at those full lips and strong jaw.

“This is a great house. I love the yard - it has so much potential. You don’t see yards that big in new construction homes. Gosh I want to plant so many things in your garden.” I blushed and awkwardly giggled as he wandered around the yard and tried to hide my face from him so that he didn’t see how much I liked the idea of him planting whatever he wanted in my garden, as much as he wants, as often as he wants.

“I have so many ideas - I think you should hand over the responsibility of your garden to me” His rich chocolatly voice had dipped lower and I turned to see him staring straight at me. He allowed his eyes to slide slowly from my face down my body and lingering on the slice of pale flesh he could see now that I was wearing a crop top.

“Every man says they wanna help me with my garden but I am pretty particular with who can help me and I’m looking for someone who can help for a long period of time. I really need someone to help me.” I could feel a heat spreading in my lower belly and I clenched around nothing in excitement. I could see a playful and wicked energy in his eyes as he started to step toward me slowly. Once he was close enough to reach out and touch me I could smell his yummy scent that reminded of my bonfires and rich cedar.

“Are you in the market for a boyfriend?” His voice suddenly went soft and I saw his hands clenched till his knuckles were white. My heart started pounding again and time slowed down as I am quickly reminded that I have never had a man make me feel this way, and I needed to feel this way for the rest of my life.

“Yes. Maybe more” I chuckled and stepped into his body so the heat of his body is molded into the heat of my own. I rest my hands on his chest and felt his strong muscles clench under my touch. His sensitivity to me makes me even more excited for what is to come. I’m positive my underwear is drenched and possibly my leggings. His face is hard as if he is bracing himself for me to take back what I said. When he saw the authentic smile spread across my face he clutched to my hips tightly in an almost painful way. It felt like he was marking me.

“Are you saying that you want to mine?” He growled. I gulped and saw his Adams apple bob up and down.

“Yes and I want you to be mine.” It was felt so right to say. It felt so true that I couldn’t stop myself from saying it and from leaning closer into Andy and trying to use my physical body to communicate my instense need for him.

“Do you want to see inside the house?” I whined breathily as I rubbed my legs together to try and relieve some of the ache I felt there. I started pleading with my eyes and biting my lower lip and I was becoming so desperate that I wasn’t far away from starting to beg him.

“Yes baby. But I want to make something very clear okay? I need you to know that I don’t do anything in halves. If you are mine, you are mine. We could get married tomorrow and I could get you pregnant today“ A whine escaped my lips without being able to stop it. “Oh, you like that huh babydoll?” He whispered huskily in my ear and my knees gave out on me but Andy used his strength to hold me up.

“You are mine. We will fill this house with children and this yard with plants and we will get married here. I will make an enchanted garden for our family.” I had soaked through my pants and could feel his hard erections grinding on to my stomach.

“Please... please...” I couldn’t breath and I needed him to touch me, to lick me, to bite me. I dug my fingers into his biceps and he groaned as he slid his arms under my legs and carried me bridal style toward our home. I wiggled in his arms at the thought of it being ‘our home’, and he looked at me with a raised eyebrow.

“I’m yours. This is our home” I whispered as we reached the front door and the groan that left him was so deep and desperate that I swore I could cum from his voice alone. He pushed open the door and shut it behind us forcefully as he headed toward the bedroom I pointed out to him. His lips looked so delicious and I feel as though the wind has been knocked out of me when I realize I haven’t kissed him yet.

“Andy. Baby. I need you to kiss me“ lust was heavy in my voice and his beautiful kind eyes were smoking with heat. He placed me down softly on our bed and pressed his weight into me and started by giving me a simple firm kiss which quickly transformed into his warm tounge sliding along my lips and deepening the kiss as we start to devour each other. I was surrounded with him - his scent, his weight, his taste, his touch. His hands were wandering along my body and lovingly feeling me for the very first time. He started nibbling on my neck and using his hands to grope my soft breasts that were too large to fit into one of his hands.

“Arggghhhh, baby I love your tits. I am going to suck on them and play with them for awhile. Then I am going to eat you out till you cum and than I’m gonna fuck you over and over again until I can put our baby in you. I need you to be a good girl and keep still while I get you ready for me - going to mold your cunt to the shape of my thick cock”. I was panting harder than I ever had and I was whimpering as he mouth latched onto my nipple and started to suck and lick and squeeze the stiff peak.

I was speechless as his mouth moved down my body leaving love bites and kisses along the way before he reached my aching core. I could not even beg at this point. I know I have never been this horny, I feel like I am going to burn up from the inside out. The noise I made caused his eyes to flick up toward me and he placed his hand on my stomach and cooed sweet nothings that I barely heard as he slid my pants and panties off and reach up to take off my top and bra. I laid before him completely naked while he started at me hungrily as he stood above me completely clothes.

“You are mine” he moaned and growled the phrase as he kneeled on the floor and pulled me to the edge of the bed and threw my legs over his shoulders and took several moments to admire my sopping wet cunt that hadn’t had a proper wax in 6 months. I would be embarrassed if his facial expression wasn’t so feral, so completley committed to the task at hand.

“Oh baby I am going love this - be a good for me sweet girl and I will make you cum until you pass out” He used his hands to spread the lips of my pussy and dived face first into his work. He groaned as he licked me and it sounded like someone was slurping up my wetness and without warning he slid two fingers into my cunt and I whined at the discomfort, at the sudden intrusion.

“Take it baby - take it for me. I need to stretch you out for me - I am bigger than these two fingers and I am desperate to be inside you soon. I need to cum inside my girls empty womb and fill it with my seed. I need it baby, I need you.” these words caused my whining turned into moans as a rush of wetness slid out me, lubricating myself like my cunt heard I’ll need more lube to fit my man inside of me.

He started sucking on my clit and curled the two fingers inside of me and I came so hard that my vision whited out and I squirted hot liquid down Andy‘s arm as he continuted to finger fuck me through my orgasm. I was moaning and screaming but I have no idea what I said or how loud I was. I felt my body started to melt into the bed and as this beautiful man started stripping in front of me I thought maybe we should buy a new bed for our room to accomdate his height and broad muscled shoulders.

His muscles were so defined that I could see them clench and release as he pulled his shirt off over his head. My eyes half lidded followed his hands as they unzipped his jeans and slid both his pants and boxers off his body. His erection was standing out proudly and started pumping himself in his hand to relieve some of the pressure. He was biting his lip and he looked like a predator about to pounce on their prey but I needed to say something before I allowed him inside of me.

“Andy. You are so fucking sexy. Please come here - please make me yours” He pounced on me and pushed his lip against mine and started to grind his thick member against my wetness.

“Oh baby - here I go” he knotched himself againt my quiveering opening and slid home slowly to avoid hurting me but his body was shaking due to the effort of his own restraint. He sat against my cervix and I whined at the sensation - I had never been with anyone big enough to fill me up so completely. He was clenching his jaw and trying to stay still but he kept slowly rolling inside of me.

“Tell me. Tell me I can fuck you the way I need to. Please baby.” It was his turn to beg and I was so desperate to please him I nodded hoping that my body could take the pounding I was about to recieve. I could die after he fucked me.

“I am not going to last long baby because you are so fucking tight and wet, and you feel so god damn amazing - but I will fuck you again and again and again.... don’t you worry about that.” he tucked one of my legs against my chest and his cock slipped just slightly deeper and I threw my head back and groaned at the new sensation.

He started fucking me in Ernest. It was so pleasurable just feeling his body on top of mine, and feeling him inside of me. However, there was a flint inside my body that I didn’t realize was there and every time he hit it I was sure he was going to light a fire within me and completely ruin me for anyone else. He told me he was going to mold me to the shape of him and it felt like I was made for him and their was a spot inside of my body that is his only. He kept a steady pace that proved his own strength and endurance. Every thrust made me feel complete bliss and I forgot I was working toward an orgasm - I already felt more amazing than any other experience with any other sexual partner.

When my orgasm hit and my body started milking his cock we both moaned loud enough that I was afraid my neighbor may knock on the door to make sure I am alright. I felt like a part of me was destroyed with that orgasm and implosion I hadn’t anticipated. His eyes had rolled into the back of his head before he clamped them shut and he had yet to open his eyes to look at me. It all felt too good, it all felt like a dream. I suddenly had a thought and reached forward and pinched his arm hard and Andy yelped and pulled his arm away from me.

“What the hell?” He gave me a suspicious look

“Don’t worry, you weren’t dreaming. This is our life now” His eyes softened and he smiled at me with his whole face which suddenly gave him dimples and sparkles in his eyes and I sighed in contentment. He pulled out of me and I whined at the loss of him. I was positive I was going to be sore tomorrow and I was completely fine with that. Andy reached for the pillow near my head and slid it under my butt as he squeezed the soft flesh and mutter something about ‘I love this fucking peachy ass’. He stood up and pulled on his boxers and then started rifling through my night stand drawers and he pulled out my bright purple dildo that I had wrapped up in a scarf tucked in the bottom drawer. His eyes sparkeled and he walked toward me and I laughed at his forwardness.

“What ya gonna do with that?” I giggle “I think I’m gonna be pretty sore from my man‘s thick cock.“

”I love to hear that. I am going to shove the cum that is leaking out of you back into your cunt with my fingers and than I’m going to plug you’re cunt shut with this dildo so I keep my promise of breeding you today, so that I can marry you tomorrow” His fingers shoving his cum back into me felt odd against my tender and swollen flesh, but there was still enough wetness to stuff me full of purple silicone and I whimpered at the intrusion.

“Oh baby - it isn’t as big as me but it’ll have to do until I can buy you a thicker one to keep your cunt full of my seed. I’ll have you walk around with it in until our family starts growing inside of you” I moaned and squirmed at his filthy, gorgeous, talented mouth.

“I am going to order some food but I need you to be a good girl and stay in bed for at least an hour. I’m gonna grab you some water and then I’m gonna head outside and start working on the garden. I’ll be back inside once food get here - please rest now, I am going to need you to have lots of energy later. I am not done with you. I will never be done with you.” He kissed the crown of my head and I threw him a sated smile and pulled a throw onto myself to create a blanket nest I cuddle into.

“I am crazy about you woman” He said as he turned the light off and shut the door to the bedroom. As I laid there I felt completely safe and completely comfortable for the first time in my adult life.

’So this is what everyone has been talking about - all those love songs, and all those Rom Com’s. When you find the right person it is like the lights suddenly brighten and you never realized it was dim before’ I fell asleep thinking about eating dinner with him and sleeping in his arms.

The Pandemic may be evil and is doing no one any favors but I can admit it brought me to my family. It helped me to find the place inside of myself that is home. It allowed me to find the person I am going to be with forever so I will always owe the pandemic for that. I can’t imagine my sudden gardening hobby would of piqued for any reason less than a global pandemic.

The last thought that I had before I drifted off was ‘I love you Anderson’.

erotic

About the Creator

Lala K.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LKWritten by Lala K.

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.