Filthy logo

FWB

No Longer Just Friends

By KemPublished 2 years ago 10 min read
1
FWB
Photo by JD Mason on Unsplash

"You up?" The notification reads as it appears on the top of my phone screen. I look at it and smile. It's him, I've been waiting to see his name on my phone all day. I knew what this was between us but everything about this man sent an ache to my pussy, his voice alone exudes dominance and I couldn't help but fantasize about the way his presence would have me weak in the knees before he even touched me. I wanted all of him, his love, his support, his trust, and security not just for his sex but everything he embodies.

I stare at my phone and text back "yes."

A few minutes later he sent me an address to where he wanted me to meet him. I am overly excited and decide to change into something more comfortable. I slip into a dress and some sandals to match my bag. I Head to my car and input the address to the hotel in my GPS and blast some music to ease my nerves. I arrive at the hotel, look at myself in the rearview mirror, fix my hair, and apply some more lip gloss. The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but when I step into the lobby it is absolutely beautiful. I stop at the front desk and take out my phone to call Xavier. He picks up the second ring and tells me to meet him by the bar. I walk past two elevators to a grand room that had a few lounge chairs and the bar off to the side of the entrance. I see him sitting at the bar and I bite my lower lip thinking about what tonight may bring. I walk towards him and he gets up and extends his arms to me and hugs me. I held him for a bit taking in the scent of his cologne. He helps me onto the bar stool.

"Would you like something to drink?"

"Yes please, an Amaretto Sour."

Xavier signals the bartender to make it two while he orders his drink. We sit for a bit talking about our day and projects we both are working on. He is so passionate about the work that he does in the community that he grew up in and how he has so many plans to improve the housing situation. I tentatively listen as he goes on about his plans and I start to feel nice after the fourth drink. I can feel Xavier's hand on my thigh as his thumb strokes it gently. I feel the tension start at the base of my neck and radiate down to my nipples. I place my hand on his hand and we look into each other's eyes no words need to be uttered as we both get up from our seats. We leave the grand room and bar area and head to the elevator. We step into the elevator and are accompanied by two gentlemen and an older lady. Xavier hits the button and I take my place in front of him. I hear something drop next to him and he bends down to grab I feel his fingertips against the back of my legs and I suppress my gasp. He reaches my upper thigh and quickly realizes that I am not wearing any panties. His fingers find my honey pot and move my hair from my ear and say "I like this a lot, I love how your body responds to my touch."

Before I can respond we reached the correct floor and Xavier took my hand and led me to his room. We get into the room and he picks me up over his shoulders and lays me on the bed. Xavier grabs the bottom of my dress and lifts it over my head, exposing my bare body. My breast perked high and my nipples erect, I seductively look at him as I caress my legs and breast. He kisses me, not deep but enough to get a taste of his soft lips. My hands cupped his face as my lips capture his. As my hands fall from his face, I kiss him again on his lips then work my way to his jawline. I help Xavier out of his shirt and my tongue licks a trail from his neck down the buckle of his pants. He helps me unbuckle his belt as I lower the zipper and reach for his manhood. It springs free from his boxers and I want to devour it. I lick the base and the tip before taking it all in my mouth. I begin to work my lips around it and I hear Xavier grunt "just like that."

I look up into his eyes and let his dick slide to the back of my throat. I gag at his length and continue working him with my mouth and hands. I moan as I suck on his balls getting them nice and wet. Praising my efforts all I hear him say "oh shit, please don't stop" and go back to sucking his head, twirling my tongue around his girth.

He takes his dick out of my mouth and lays me down at the edge of the bed. Xavier crouches down and begins kissing the inside of my thighs and bites me gently. I mean and his tongue guides its way to my waiting center. Moans escape me as his thick and warm tongue flicks on my clit, circling and gently sucking on it. My pussy gets so wet, gripping the sheets around me I feel the heat rising within me as I climax. I am panting wanting to taste myself on his tongue, so I grab his face and kiss his lips, savoring my honey. Xavier flips me over on my stomach and my knees are bent, ass in the air ready to submit. The tip of his piece slides against folds and he slides himself into my pussy and a wave of pleasure circulates my body. He holds my hips as I adjust to his girth and length. He begins to stroke gently at first then increases the speed, each stroke better than the last as I meet every thrust. The waves of ecstasy hit me.

"Yes Xavier, baby just like that, fuck."

I begin to moan louder and I come several times on his dick. The pleasure is beyond amazing, he stops and looks down at me and says "are you okay?" He rubs my ass and caresses my back to help me ease back into my body. I nod my head and sarcastically say "is that all you got?"

Xavier chuckles and smacks me hard on my ass then flips me on my back. He bends his knees pulling me to the edge of the bed and digs deep into my pussy, my legs on his shoulders he leans closer to me and my hands grip the side of his face, caressing the back of his head. We start kissing and the rhythm changes. The fast strokes have now turned into a slower pace. I moan against his lips; my body shakes, and my legs feel weightless. Confusion in both of our eyes when we break the kiss, how we went from fucking to making love?

This wasn't in the plans, he was never supposed to feel the love in my heart. I've spent the last few months trying not to fall in love, contemplating if I should just end this entirely. I know he didn't want a relationship, he's expressed so many times. I thought I'd just be okay with the arrangement we had. Silly me? I wave the thought out of my mind.

Xavier lays back and repositions me on top of him. My legs are like rubber and I'm thinking, don’t embarrass yourself by falling. He catches my discomfort and guides both of his hands under my ass. My wet pussy slides onto his dick and I begin gyrating my hips. I love being on top because of the control it gives me to both his and my pleasure. I place my hands on his chest letting him know I am good on my own and he takes his thumbs and starts rubbing on my clit. The feeling is indescribable, it's sensitive, my pussy is throbbing and I want to come so hard. "Look at me while you take it all in, focus on me and let me have it, don't miss a beat. I got you if you need me."

His words speak to me and I work the tip of his dick wanting him to come to his end but he stops me. Panting and out of breath, I look at him and smile. Xavier shakes his head.

"You didn't want to listen to me, okay cool"

Turn on your stomach he directs.

Knowing I just struck a nerve, I do as I am told and I feel two smacks to my ass. He slides his dick back into my aching pussy and begins to evoke pleasure throughout my body, before I could gain control of my senses, I feel his finger at the opening of my button applying pressure while torturing my pussy. I can't take it anymore and my words are inaudible, so moans leave me. I try to concentrate on the sensation of his strokes and the pressure allowing my body to just feel and I love every bit of this. "I want you to cum when I tell you to"

My body is no longer mine and I feel the weight of my body become feather-like, my orgasm is near and we both feel it. "Cum for me" and once more on command I cum again.

I push away from him as my legs begin to give out and lay on my stomach trying to regain my breath.

He smacks my ass again and says "you've had enough?"

"No" is the only word to leave my mouth. I look back and I watch him position himself at the edge of the bed, his legs stretched out the sides of my torso. He then grabs my waist to meet his torso. My legs dangling off the edge of the bed. My eyes don't leave him as he caresses my back and moves his hands down to my arch, firmly grabbing my ass. His finger traces my outer lips and his thumbs slide into me. "Damn you're still so wet, you like that baby?"

I turn my head forward so that he doesn't see the look on my face as I silently moan fuck. Xavier smacks my ass again, "I can't hear you, I need to hear you"

I let out a slow yes as his thumb continues to massage my insides, his four other fingers focusing on my clit. "He's trying to take my soul," I say to myself.

I can feel my body give as my wetness leaves me. That nut felt good, my body trembled and I reached for the sheets in front of me. Xavier uses both of his hands; he grabs my waist and slides himself into me. This position allowed me to feel his length deeper than it had been before. I put my weight on my hands and start to meet each stroke. I look back at him as I bounce on his dick ready to reach my climax once more. He pulls out of me and his fingers start rubbing on my clit, I fight the urge to let out a scream as I feel the pressure within me leave my body.

All I hear Xavier say is "that's my girl, give me all of it."

He then replaces his fingers with his dick and strokes me gently. He builds his rhythm, hitting my sweet spot with every stroke. He's learned my body so well and knows I am almost there, so he grabs my neck forcing me to be steady as he digs deeper. I call out his name and seconds away from cumming and he whispers in my ear, "where do you want this cum?"

"I scream inside of me please."

His pace increases as he reaches his climax, coming together all over my pussy. Panting and well fucked I lay there with a smile on my face. Xavier kisses my back while he holds me.

Out of breath, he says "I don't think we can be friends with benefits anymore."

eroticrelationshipssexual wellnessfiction
1

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.