Filthy logo

Friday

Pt. 1

By Love MeTruePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I met friday on a Tuesday. At first sight, I can say that he was nothing special, but there was something about him that definitely had me...intrugued.

In front of me stood a slightly plump man. He was about 5'9, light skin, extremely bow-legged and smelled like a god. Notice the small "g". Anyway, we met at the parking lot of Walmart and had small talk. He was heading out of town for work and just "had" to see my face. I was flattered.

He asked me out on a date. That friday...three days away! I was so nervous because a real date. Haven't been on one of those for a long time. So now I am trying to figure out what to wear, how to wear my hair, dress or pants. I was a wreck.

We talked on Tuesday night, we talked all day Wednesday and Thursday. When Friday cam, I was more nervous than ever!!!!! But true to fashion, something came up. He showed up 2 hours late. True be told, I was actually okay with that because I hadn't did my hair, shaved, or taken care of things here at the house. When he finally did show up, he met me and hugged me. He walked me to the passenger side of his car, opened the door and we were off. Now, I'm thinking we are going to a restaurant to eat and talk more and just vibe....man was I so wrong.

He says, I am gonna get us a few drinks, get me something to smoke and get us a room. First thing I am thinking is....I could have wore sweat pants a t-shirt. But oh well....I'm out the house. We get to the hotel, I go to the room, he leaves to get some oil because he wants to give me a massage. I go upstairs, get undressed and I wait.

I'm sitting here waiting for over an hour. I had fell asleep an everything. Then there is a knock at the door. Hell, I was scared. I look through the peep hole, its him. By this time, I have a slight damn attitude because I could have been home chililing watching tv. But he promised to eat my peach for two hours and I have never had anyone do that before so I was ready to experience that....LOL

So, let's get to the juicy part. I get my drink and I take it down, he rolls his blunts and fills the air of the room with the raunchy smell of mediocre green. I position myself on the bed to get my massage. Yes, I'm butt booty naked! I'm slightly tipsy and I am ready to be rubbed on. He puts his blunt out and grabs the baby oil. He opens the bottle and drips it on me...I scream, its ice cold. He didn't run it under hot water or anything. I'm slightly attitudinal. But I lay back down. He starts to rub me, starting with my feet and working his way up.

Now, I'm getting turned on more than a light switch being played with by a 3 year old. With every touch, I'm squirming because it is taking me there. He reaches my shoulders and does a half ass shoulder massage, then says...turn over. I do as I am told. He starts with my neck, then my shoulder, next is my breasts. He rubbed them and played with them until they were rock hard. Next is my stomach, he lingers for a while then on to my private parts. Good thing I had shaved because he rubbed that area so much, its a wonder that thing didn't catch fire. He finished the massage by going to my toes where he massaged them very well.

He then slowly opened my legs. He eased between my thick thighs and gently kissed my peach. With every kiss, he moaned. He talked about how awesome it smelled. He loved the way it looks, smelled and tasted. He wanted more. He opened my peach and began to lick and suck and blow and kiss and suck. I began to relax more and enjoy the moment and feeling. He ate my peach like his favorite meal. He moaned, I moaned. He licked and I arched my back. It was like he was trying to put his head in it. And I was gonna let him.

Then, he says, push it out. I'm totally lost. "Push what out?"

"Push that peach out!"

I'm thoroughly lost. All I can think about is those videos here women push their insides out. And I don't mean YouTube videos.

"I can't do that."

He slaps my peach like it did something wong. Now I am confused and aggravated. Who the hell stops eating peaches to say that? This dude is crazy!!!!! But he keeps saying it.

So I try pushing and something happens. Something I didn't expect. And he slurped it up and asked for more. Now at this point I am embarrassed and want to get up....but it apparently turned him all the way on.

At this point, I'm ready for the main event. When I say that, he just keeps eating. Now, I don't know about anyone else, but after a while, my "seed" is sore. I push his head back and tell him to give me some wood. He stands up and the wood is ready.

He wraps up and gets ready for entrance. Lets just say, it was nice, just did not last long. When I say 5 pumps and a hump and he was done. But he started eating again! I exploded all over again, and he drank it up like his favorite drink.

I push him away and roll over and try to go to sleep. Needless to say, that didn't happen. He grabbed his phone and started watching "videos" and started humping my ass.

"Poke it out"

"Poke what out?"

"Poke out your ass!"

It is poked out, but I'm trying to go to sleep!"

Lets just say, I didn't get any sleep that night....he humped my ass cheeks until it was time to leave the hotel.

And it only get weirder from there......stay tuned

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Love MeTrue

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.