Filthy logo

First Cock

The one I'll never forget

By A.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
First Cock
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

I had my first cock about 10 years ago. I was 35. Before that, I was basically a typical straight guy. Sure, I’d see guys that I thought were attractive and maybe think about them in a vaguely sexual way, but I was straight, dammit. I had some incredible experiences with women. Yes, I still do - As I’ve gotten older, I’ve come to understand that sexuality is fluid and about what makes you (and another person or persons) feel good. So, I enjoy my sexuality because I can embrace it. I am a sexual being.

Anyway, my first cock was 10 years ago. Yeah, we met on Craigslist. He posted an ad, I responded. He came to my small, private office. The first time, we just took our pants off and watched each other stroke. Then, we stroked each other. We both finished our own cocks, watched each other cum, and then he left.

That feeling - seeing his arousal, knowing he was aroused because of me. It was incredible. The visual was so appealing. His cock was (is) beautiful. Just a bit longer than mine, and wonderfully thick. I always thought the head of my cock was thick, but his was insanely so.

I liked the feel of it in my hand, the way it throbbed. I liked the way he responded to my touch.

The next time we met, we took our shirts off and he kissed my chest and I kissed his. Our cocks rubbed together, danced, in a way. We kissed and got lost in the moment as our cocks hit each other’s stomachs, friction and pre-cum building.

I stroked him and admired the hardness, the firm, thick shaft. The bulbous head of his member. And, I got to my knees. I couldn’t help it. I remember the way he smelled, sort of a sour but welcoming smell. The taste of his flesh salty on my tongue, I kissed the head of him, took it beyond my lips and fully into my mouth. Couldn’t stop. I kissed up and down his shaft, holding his balls in my hand. Then, I licked each of his balls and gently sucked them as he stood above me and moaned and said my name.

He was lost in the pleasure, the moment. My cock was throbbing and pre-cum was dripping out of it. I couldn’t resist and I couldn’t remember being this aroused before.

He told me he was about to cum and I pulled my mouth off of him, used my hand to finish him. He came hard, in thick, white waves. It was beautiful and I was stroking my own hard cock as I watched him, I came right after, and his eyes grew huge.

We cleaned up and he closed the door on his way out.

I couldn’t believe it.

We would write to each other after each meeting, describing how it felt, how we felt. We both had been “straight guys” and neither of us could deny the pleasure we gave each other.

Even now, when it has been a while since I’ve seen him, I think of his thin, fit body. Of the hardness of his thick cock. Of the sweet smell of him. I like his kisses on my body, the raw hunger. The desire of two guys just going for each other, going for absolute pleasure.

As time went on, we became more open with each other, more eager to share. We’d get these moments from time to time and have an hour or more together and just take all our clothes off and let go, let our bodies and our minds and our desire take over.

Since this guy, since my first cock, I’ve had a few others. None quite as lovely as his. His cock, that cock, his body, his mouth - he opened me to a full range of sexual possibilities. I may never explore them all, but I now know what is possible. And I’m now quite comfortable in knowing what feels good and how to make someone feel good - and I’m happy to ask for what I want.

All because of my first cock.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

A.

A. writes creative nonfiction and fiction across a range of genres.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.