Filthy logo

Feel Me

Chapter Two

By KelPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Feel Me
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

“Did I say you could cum?” Mr. sadistic grunted from behind me. His hands moved from my hair to my hips, his fingers digging into the bone. "Do I need to remind you how to behave? Ask me for permission.” His thrusts got more vicious and the more I ignored him the more he punished me for it. I was unable to control myself, the words were lost and my mind was scrambled; I could feel the progressive anger in his grip as I chose to ignore him. All of a sudden, he pulled away of me.

I couldn’t stop the moan that escaped my lips. His frustration became so much more apparent as he grabbed me by the hair and dragged me to the wall. His hand moved to my throat with the tightest grip; I could feel the bruises developing. “Look at me,” he snarled in my face which only encouraged a slight sarcastic smile to surface on my lips. Without hesitation, his palm met my cheek and he dragged my face closer to his. My head still spinning, he looked at me and said, “Listen to me carefully: you talk when I tell you to talk, you cum when I tell you to cum, you feel when I tell you to feel and you leave when I tell you to leave.”

The sound of my phone buzzing seemed to snap us both back into reality. He let go of my throat and told me to sit on the bed, sweat was dripping down my face. He looked at me for a second and then swiftly turned to look at my phone, which was next to the bed. “I want you to unlock your phone,” he said. His tone was angry. “Now!”. My hands were trembling as I picked my phone up, I already know who the message was from before I even unlocked it. I looked up with slight fear as I passed it to him. The room fell silent for what felt like an eternity as he furiously searched my messages. I couldn’t look at him. He chucked my phone onto the bed next to me and started to get dressed. Not once did his eyes meet mine. I looked down at my phone to see the messages from Joe, Hey I hope you're ok, looking forward to seeing you again. “I’m going downstairs for a cigarette,”

I didn’t know how to react; I knew I'd hurt him. Again.

I just sat there and stared at the floor in front of me, unable to move. I never wanted to hurt him, I just wanted his attention, I wanted him to want me as much as I wanted him. I felt the guilt wash over me and i knew i had to try and make things right. But what do you say? What do you do? I slung some clothes on quickly and made my way downstairs towards Mr Sadistic.

"Let me explain, please," I begged, I could see my pleads land on deaf ears. "No. You need to leave, now. Im not joking either." He wouldnt even look at me. "Fine, but remember this," i started. "Ive not done anything wrong here, were not together nor did we agree not to sleep with anyone else. if thats what you wanted then you should have said something. You cant hate me for not reading your mind," his face turned red and he got close to my face. "Your nothing but my fuck toy, so id watch what your saying to me. Get your shit out, my girlfriends on her way."

relationships
3

About the Creator

Kel

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.