Filthy logo

Enslaved by the Professor

Becoming His Perfect Sex Slave

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 9 min read

I bit my lip as I stood on the doorway of my professor's house. I couldn't believe I was here. Professor Lawrence was my Psychology professor last semester. Like most of the girls in my class, I had a bit of a crush on him. He was easily fifteen years older than me, but his age only added to his distinguished good looks.

I had only admired him from a distance. I never talked to him, not even to ask for homework help. It was a big class so I thought he had never noticed me. Until he sent me an email telling me to come to his house tonight.

The door opened before I could knock and he stood in front of me with an unreadable expression. The professor was easily a foot taller than me with dark brown hair going gray at the sides and faint wrinkles at the corners of his eyes. Despite his age, he was in very good shape. Even now I could see the faint outline of his muscles through his white, button-down shirt. "Ah, Lily. Come on in."

I stepped into his house, feeling his eyes on me. I felt a thrill of excitement at seeing the inside of his house, even though I knew he couldn't have called me over for a pleasant reason.

"Do you know why I've called you here?"

I shook my head.

"What was that?"

"N-no, sir."

He smiled as if pleased with my answer. He pulled out his phone to reveal a photo. "This is you, isn't it?

My heart sank. The photo clearly showed me in a public park with a brown paper bag, just as one of my clients was handing me money.

"Imagine my disappointment when I found out one of my favorite students is selling marijuana in her free time. Without a license, no less."

I blushed. I was really one of his favorite students? No, that wasn't important right now. I was going to get expelled. Maybe even arrested. "It's just a bag," I said. "You can't prove anything with that. Maybe he just asked me to bring him lunch and then he paid me for the effort."

"He's giving you a lot of cash for lunch, isn't he?" Professor Lawrence raised an eyebrow. "you're right. I can't prove anything with this photo. But I can give my suspicions to the Dean. The police, even. They will investigate. Do you think you've been careful enough? Will you really be able to stand a full-fledged investigation into your little side hustle?"

He was right. I couldn't. "What do you want from me?"

He smiled and looked me up and down with a predatory gaze. "Come on. That should be obvious." He stepped closer to me, so close I could smell his pine-scented soap. "I've seen the way you looked at me in class. The way you blushed and looked down every time I looked your way. It was so adorable. So enticing.."

I felt my cheeks heat up. I was mortified he noticed me acting like a silly schoolgirl around him. But the predatory glint in his eye made my pussy heat up.

He brushed a strand of my hair out of my face before his fingers traveled down my jawline, down my neck, and to my collarbone. It sent thrills of pleasure through me. "I won't turn you in," he said. "But I'm going to need something from you in return. You'll have to make me very, very happy. Do you think you can do that, Lily? Do you think you can make me happy?"

"I-I don't know," I said.

"That's okay. I can train you. I can turn you into the perfect little slave for me. Would you like that, Lily?"

My throat felt dry from fear but also excitement. I wanted to please him. Not just because he could easily get me arrested and expelled. But also because he was the sexiest man I had ever seen. "Yes," I whispered.

"Louder."

"Yes!"

"Yes, what?"

I bit my lip. I didn't know what he wanted.

He grabbed my jaw and forced me to look at him. "You will address me as Sir whenever we're alone. Now, would you like to be a good little slave for me, Lily?"

I swallowed. "Yes, sir."

He grinned. "Good girl." He released my jaw and turned around. "Follow me."

I followed him to his bedroom upstairs. I looked around at the room with gray wallpaper and a king-sized bed covered in a dark blue comforter. The entire room felt calming.

The professor sat down on the foot of his bed. "Take off your clothes. I want to see all of you."

I hesitated. I had never been naked in front of a man before, let alone my professor.

He raised his eyebrows. "If you don't want to do this, then that's fine. I'll just notify the school and the police about how you're a local drug dealer."

"Wait. I'll do it... sir."

He smiled, looking triumphant. He knew I was at his mercy.

I stripped out of my jeans and t-shirt as fast as I could before shimmying out of my panties and unfastening and removing my bra. I stood naked before him, feeling so completely exposed.

He smiled. "Good girl."

I flushed with pleasure. Even in this weird situation I still wanted to please him.

He noticed my look. "You like getting praised, don't you?"

"Yes, sir."

"Good. That will make your training that much more effective." He got up and went to his dresser. He pulled out a pair of sheer white panties. "Do you remember what I taught you about Pavlov last semester?"

I nodded. "Yes, sir. By giving dogs treats while ringing a bell, he made them salivate just by ringing the bell."

"Good girl. Positive reinforcement can change behavior, desires... needs." He handed me the panties. I noticed small wires woven into the fabric. "Put those on. It's time to start your training." He leaned down to whisper in my ear. "I'm going to turn you into the perfect little sex slave. All you want will be to please me. It'll be all you can think about day and night. And you won't feel complete unless you have my cock inside you. How does that sound?"

I shivered. "Wonderful, sir."

He chuckled. "Good girl. Now put on those fucking panties. It's time for you to begin your training."

With shaking hands, I put on the panties. They felt a little stiff but comfortable. As soon as they were secured in place, a vibration ran through them, just for a second. I gasped and my knees buckled under me. I collapsed against the professor's chest. He chuckled. "Looks like you're very sensitive. Have you ever used a vibrator before?"

I blushed. "No, sir." I had always been curious but I never worked up the nerve to purchase one. It felt too embarrassing.

He grinned. "Oh, this will be fun. I'll turn down the intensity for now. I don't want you to get too worked up too fast." I noticed he had a remote in his hand with settings 1 to 10. He turned it all the way down to 1. "Now gent on the bed."

I obeyed. The panties vibrated again as I did. This time it was softer and felt pleasant.

Professor Lawrence got on the bed beside me. His pantleg brushed against my thigh, making me aware of how exposed I was to him.

"It's okay, Lily," he said as he turned the vibrator setting up to 2. "We'll go slow. Right now, I just want you to get used to my touch. Just close your eyes and enjoy."

I obeyed. With my eyes closed, the vibrations felt even more powerful. They sent sparks of pleasure through me. Then the professor lightly ran his fingers down my arm. I shivered and tensed from the touch. "Shh," he whispered. "Just relax and enjoy. Can you do that for me, Lily?"

"Yes, sir," I whimpered.

"Good girl." He ran his fingers down my arm and to my thigh. The touches were soft at first. And then they grew firmer as I relaxed. He squeezed the inside of my thigh and I moaned. "Do you enjoy it, Lily? He whispered in my ear. His warm breath tickled my skin. "Do you enjoy it when I touch you?"

"Yes, sir."

"Good girl. I think it is time for the next lesson, hmm?" There was a click from the remote and the vibrations became more intense. His hand went to my breast and squeezed. I gasped. His fingers stroked and teased my nipple, which only added to the pleasure. In high school, my first boyfriend played with my breasts over my shirt, but it was nothing compared to Professor Lawrence working them. "How does it feel, Lily?" he asked. "How does it feel to have a man touch you here?"

"I-it feels amazing, sir," I gasped. The pleasure inside me was building. Suddenly the vibrator and his touch didn't feel like enough anymore. "I want more, sir. Please."

"Do you want to come, Lily? Do you want to come for your professor?"

"Yes, sir. Please."

He chuckled. "You're being such a good girl for me, Lily. But if you want to come, you'll have to do even more. You'll have to suck my cock. Do you want to suck my cock, Lily?"

"Yes, sir."

"Say it. Beg for it. Beg for my cock."

I whimpered. The torture was too much. Even more, I realized I wanted his cock. I wanted to please him. Pleasing him meant more pleasure for me. "Please, sir. I want to suck your cock. Please let me suck your cock. Please. I want it so badly. I need it."

He chuckled. "Good girl. That's a good little sex slave." He unbuttoned his pants and pulled out his hard cock. I wallowed at the size of it. He was big, much bigger than I imagined. "Come on, Lily. Be a good girl and suck my cock."

I moved so I was kneeling between his legs and leaned down. I hesitantly reached out and touched his cock, wrapping my hand around it. He gave me a predatory grin as I did so. Carefully, I took the head into my mouth. It didn't taste as bad as I was expecting. In fact, it didn't taste like much of anything at all. He groaned and closed his eyes. "That's it. Good girl." He put his hand on the back of my head, wrapping his fingers in my hair. "Open up, Lily. You're going to take all of me into your mouth."

I opened my mouth as wide as I could and he pushed down on the back of my head, forcing me to take more of his cock. His head hit the back of my throat and I gagged, tears springing to my eyes.

"Shh. Just relax and breathe through your nose. You can do it. I'm so proud of you, Lily."

I whimpered and closed my eyes, willing myself to relax. I focused on breathing through my nose as Professor Lawrence moved my head, forcing me to take his cock in and out of my mouth.

"Good girl," I said. "I think you deserve a reward. Don't you?" He grabbed the remote and turned the vibrations all the way up to 10. I squealed as the intense vibrations hit me. It felt so amazing. I squirmed, desperately trying to press the panties harder against my clit.

"Keep sucking, Lily. You don't get to come until I do." His breath was coming out in rapid pants now. I could tell he was close. I flicked my tongue against the head of his cock while my hand played with his balls. He groaned. The pleasure inside of me grew as his movements became more urgent. Suddenly, went still and hot liquid spurted into my mouth. At the same time, my pleasure broke and I climaxed. I let out a shuddering gasp and he gripped my hair tighter. "Swallow, Lily. Swallow my seed while you come."

I was shaking from the orgasm but I managed to swallow the bitter liquid. I felt his cock soften in my mouth as I came down from my high. His hand loosened its hold on me. "Good girl," he breathed. "Come here. Let me hold you now."

I crawled up to rest my head against his chest. He wrapped his arms around me, comforting me and telling me I was a good girl and he was so proud of me. Eventually, I relaxed in his arms and even dozed a little. Finally, he untangled himself from me. "Get cleaned up and dressed. I want to see you here tomorrow at seven sharp.

"Yes, sir" I said as I stood up and started gathering my clothes.

"And Lily?" He gave me his usual predatory smile. "If you tell anyone about our private lessons, then I'll tell everyone you're a drug dealer.

I swallowed and nodded. "Yes, sir." I got dressed and left his house. I couldn't help but be a little excited for my next private lesson with Professor Lawrence.

erotic

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Amora JonesWritten by Amora Jones

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.