Filthy logo

Eat Me,

a Dark Wonderland Fantasy

By S. Elizabeth RansdellPublished 9 months ago 6 min read
Like

Eat Me, A Wonderland Story

Nothing in the whole world made me feel like Alice did. From the moment she tossed her golden ponytail back and stared at me with those charcoal-fringed lavender eyes, I was hooked.

Me and the entire bar, every night.

Every night I watched the tall, card-thin boys whose hair curled against the collars of their button-downs, who wore loafers that screamed I’ll be working for Daddy’s firm after college, circle around her like vultures.

She danced on the table and the guys all hollered for more drinks as they prayed she got close enough for a closer view at the thin white panties that they’d find stretched tight over her ass.

The first night, Alice left with a pretty boy with white hair, winking at me as he slid a hand under her skirt on the way out.

Night after night I played pool and poker at the 10/6 pub. The dormouse slept in the tip jar on the piano between White Rabbit’s sets. Hattie polished his glasses behind the bar and kept to himself. He stacked teacups on saucers between the bottles of whiskey and rye.

Nobody ever asked for tea, but it made the bar feel more like home.

Every night, Alice came in alone and left with another boy from town with money and a family crest.

Every night, I walked home alone.

The card-playing boys with white and red roses embroidered on their breast pockets and money and hungry eyes didn’t want a girl with a tail who could read their poker hands and command their balls out of the pockets at snooker.

I didn’t want them either, though I liked taking their money.

We all wanted Alice.

When she walked in with a tight sweater on and a skirt so short my tail twitched to slip under it. Every conversation stopped and every head turned to stare. Her eyes always found mine. A wink, a flash of her sweet pink tongue as she licked her lips, and the game was on.

I took their money.

Alice took their hearts.

No one ever seemed to notice those boys never returned.

I noticed.

Tonight, once she’d chosen her playmate and they’d left, both of them giggling, with their hands full of each other, I settled up my tab with my winnings. “Night, Hattie.”

Mad Hatter winked at me. “Need one for the road tonight?” He pushed a bottle toward me. It was old and plain, with a dusty label that read “Drink Me” across it in plain printing. “Here ya go. Night, Chesh.

“Thanks, Hattie. You’re a dear.”

No one looked up as I strode out of the bar and down the path between the Tumtum trees that led to Alice’s house. No one needed to. Bulbflies hummed and flickered and lit my way, even though I didn’t need the light to see by. A Jubjub bird called to her friends from her perch in the boughs, warning them of my approach. The night held nothing but promise and the sweet sounds of Wonderland.

Alice lived at the end of the road, in a quaint cottage with an English garden. I vanished through the gate and tickled the sleeping daisies as I passed by. The light by the front door was off but the spare key was under a glowing mushroom cap.

Keys. In all of Wonderland, only Alice bothers with keys anymore. There was a passionate moan from behind the sturdy, disapproving door.

Then again, Alice knows best.

The doorknob growled as I jammed the key in his face.

I grinned back, the corners of my mouth tickling my ears. “Thank you, Sweetie. I know you wouldn’t let Alice down.”

He mumbled something around the key but didn’t repeat it when I removed the key from his keyhole. The door glowered but kept its peace.

Another low, desperate moan rose from beneath my feet and tingled down my spine.

They’re in the cellar.

I took the stairs slowly, silently, my heart thrumming, tail twitching faster as I got closer to the low voices below me. A soft light brightened my path near the bottom step and I paused to listen to the rich, sultry sound of her voice.

There you are, Alice.

She laughed; a low, penetrating sound that rang like the sweetest bell and made me wet with anticipation. She might have had her hands on him, but soon it would be my turn. I snuck down the last few stairs and into the lavishly decorated room, my footfall muffled by the thick, plush carpet she’d brought from England.

With a sigh, I dropped onto a bed piled with pillows, nestling the bottle in between them. Across from me, and just beyond the edge of the carpet where the tile began, was a table neatly laid with her favorite sharp things. Next to the table, Alice knelt in front of her latest boy. Both were naked, his bits hidden from me by her head. His hands were in manacles, held above his head by a chain that ran through a ring fastened to the ceiling beam.

Across his chest under a black rose tattoo, wetly painted in a deep rich red, were the words, “Eat Me!” He stared down at me with a look of equal parts ecstasy and dismay. “Cat.”

At the sound of his voice, Alice paused and glanced back over her shoulder. “Hello, Cheshy, I didn’t hear you come in. You’re early” She licked the boy’s thigh, sending a shudder through his body that made his knees shake and forced another moan out of him. She stood, graceful as a Tove, licking and sucking glistening blood off her fingers. “Give us a kiss, Love.”

I gave the courtier a toothy smile and went to her. Never taking my eyes off him, I kissed his blood off her lips and licked smears of it off her cheek where she’d brushed against his thigh. “He tastes of roses.” With a flourish, I retrieved the bottle. “Care of Hattie.”

Alice set the bottle aside and pushed me back to the bed. She grabbed my hand and pushed my fingers between her silky, honeyed lips to stroke her cunt. “Did you enjoy watching me tonight, Darling?”

I vanished and reappeared under her. “I love watching you every night.” I spit on her clit and licked it, then suckled the sweet little nub as her pussy soaked my chin. Have a drink, Sweetheart, you know I want it.

She unscrewed the cap and took a swig. “Mmmm. A good bottle. This one’s a grower for sure.” As she had predicted, the fleshy little appendage in my mouth grew until it was erect enough and swollen enough that I could latch on and suck it in earnest, the tip of it brushing the back of my throat. I pumped my fingers into her hard enough to make her bounce and whimper, reveling in the trembling of her pale thighs, her small, delicate hands gripping my breasts until it hurt.

“Fuck, Baby, stop.” I stared up at her angelic, blood-spattered face, distracted by her breasts, her nipples so swollen and puffy they made my mouth water and my pussy drip.

“But I love it when he sends us growers,” I pouted, stretching my eyes wide and round.

She let out a shuddering breath and pinched my nipple hard. “So do I, Cheshy, but you know the rules. We have a guest.”

A glance across the room at the red courtier showed me he was finally fully aware of his precarious state. Alarm shone back at me from eyes as black as spades. “Please.”

With one last shudder, Alice climbed off me and headed towards the table, neatly laid with her favorite sharp things. She picked up the vorpal blade and smiled her sweetest smile. “Well, my pretty Chesh, how about a bit of thigh?”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

S. Elizabeth Ransdell

Living in America as an immigrant at the end times, so of course I dabble heavily in Horror. CCO of Studio Metropolis, I love writing wholesome, sometimes a little macabre, cartoons & comics. Doing my best to spend my 10,000 hours wisely.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.