Filthy logo

Easy ways to make extra cash

Unconventional and easy

By AlexaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2

Don't let the image above turn you away, but keep an open mind as you read on.

5 years ago, I was struggling more than anyone could ever imagine. I was beyond sick mentally and physically. I found myself searching the internet on how to make easy money and quick. I was unable to drive, so a normal job was not in the cards for me.

When you Google "how to make extra money fast," the first thing that is going to pop up is a million articles and links to survey websites. While those are okay-ish options, they take forever and are very annoying. I spent days searching the internet...and then I came upon an advertisement for phone sex. I didn't even know that was still a thing these days, but out of curiosity, I clicked on it and applied.

Fast forward, I am now a full time E-girl and it is my entire income. I'm here to share my wisdom with you!

Number 1: Sexting.

Believe it or not, yes, you can get paid for sexting. There are companies and sites that will pay you to sext men. It will make you money, but don't quit your job for this one.

Number 2: Phone sex.

Put away your vanilla side for a few minutes. Become a kinky sex toy. These men don't know you and they don't want to. They only want to hear you moan in their ear for a few minutes. This is where I started and this WILL be a full time income as long as you put the effort into it.

Number 3: Sell pictures.

Girl, listen to me. I know you've seen the memes about selling feet pics for 500$ a pop, but it is NOT that easy and you definitely won't find someone to pay you that much. That kind of man is a unicorn. Find a website that will let you sell pictures at your own price. I once made 100$ just taking pictures of donuts in my armpits.

Number 4: Cam.

This one is going to be a hard no for most of you, but I'm going to add it anyway. This is a super easy way to make money. The only downfall is, you never know who is watching and sometimes you'll have to do things you never thought you'd do for an audience. If you can put your morals aside, this will be more than an income. More than 1k a day!

Number 5: Sell your panties.

I know you've heard about this and yes, it's for real. Sign up for a video site or a panty site and sell those things! Just don’t go into this one thinking you’re going to be rich over night. It may take a couple days or week to make a sale. Once you get a couple of good reviews, you will start to see those orders pouring in!

Number 6: Sell videos.

In the beginning, I sold videos of me doing unspeakable things, but now I know I don't have to do that to make money. I literally video myself getting ready for the day, doing karaoke in my bathroom mirror, cooking dinner, etc. It is possible....

Now, I've given you 6 options of easy things to make fast cash! Why are you waiting?!

If you need any extra help, stay tuned. I will be answering all questions and I will have a post with all of the links to the sites. Start your journey today!

I’m so excited for you! This is going to change your life and your confidence in yourself so much. Love your body girl and make people worship your existence. You’re going to kill it!

advice
2

About the Creator

Alexa

All sides of Alexa revealed.

You won't see this side of me anywhere else!

Things you can expect: advice, experiences, life tips, how-to, and Dear Alexa.

Need advice? Email me & your story will be posted within 24 hours!

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.