Filthy logo

Dear Ma Dukes,

I have something to tell you. I do not judge nor do I care about your response to my secret.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Sorry ma I am bi.

Dear Mom,

I love you happy mothers day. I have something to confess to you and I hope that you will be excited and happy for me and accept me for who I am. I know this if you want to bitch me the fuck out then fuck you and what you think you stand for, sorry but not sorry Reece's.

I am not sorry about my sexual orientation and I do not do scat, beastiality, incest is not an option and is disgusting and unattractive. I love you and I respect you however I will not put up with you or grandma's or your sister's or any family on my father's and mother's sides bullshit. I will not tolerate you guy's and your abuse I will not and I cannot deal with ya'll bullshit never ever.

And your sister Rosemary should be ashamed of herself the way she screamed at me for having my kids placed in adoptive custody legally for my kids future and to better their health. Rosemary disowned me, fine, after her screaming at me like that and calling me anything in the book but Angel, she has been disowned by me in my eyes, fuck her I should punish her. But I will leave the stinking rotten bitch the fuck alone. I hate your poor sisters the most like I cannot stand you. You and your sisters are toxic, Rosemary tried to defend you and in my eyes she is as wrong as you are. Ya'll are the most pathetic breed in this world, but thank God I came out as a way better breed. I am the last of a dying breed, the world will be a sad place without beauty like me. I am not saying that I am perfect, I just have a way about me that is like a love child, I want everything to be alright. I also have a traumatic past so I try to please others and get disappointed in the worst way when they do not treat me the same. I am sick of all the abandonment and rejection I experience from day to day,and ma dukes it is partly your fault that I have my abandonment and rejection issues, you caused me to have to leave home and start new with a foster family, with your ill behavior you should have went straight to the nuthouse after losing me, you ought to be ashamed of yourself ma! You told me at six years old while I was in the kitchen of the apartment and you were in the bathroom not far from the kitchen and I said something of the sort like I don't want to be here with this bitch, God please help me, then you called me a mistake and said that you wish you never had me in your womb. So fuck you bitch you are nothing to me, all you have done is hurt me neglect me, you jerk you are a real asshole when you want to be, that is why you had to get ten or fifteen staples holding your skull and head together back in two thousand and eight, I came to visit you with aunt Rosemary while you were at university hospital, and you were not all there, you were trying to boss me around as if you didn't have the chance to be a mother to me and then blew it. You fucked up ma, you ruined our chance of a happy healthy life together because you refused to take your anti-psychotic medication and refused to stop neglecting me and my needs so fuck you you asshole bitch. Rest in heaven one day unless you're already there. Love you ma happy mothers day.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.