Filthy logo

Me myself and the titanic.

I was the only passenger and the captain when the poor baby Titanic sank. I accidentally hit a shark's tooth and it split the boat in half.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
I created my titanic boat out of this mack truck! Laugh out loud.

Once upon a time, it was just me and the titanic and the ocean a super gorgeous blue ocean with the wind blowing through my hair. I was the captain and the only passenger on board. I made all of my meals and drinks and so on. I steered the ship on my own like a professional. I am so proud of myself for doing such a great job keeping the boat spotless having a blast on the sea being me myself, and my own best friend working out changing out my jewelry always fresh to death dressed to impress always looking buff as shit and sexy in every skimpy outfit I wear showing my ripped abs, buff arms legs and juicy fat toned bubble butt, any man would love to mess with me but I'm all Pones. I love to do yoga squats and exercise on my boat to upkeep my high-maintenance appearance. Damn, I'm fine to let a bitch try me boom hammer-time look I am born to flex baby. I am just chilling on my purple mattress on my beige-colored sleigh bed and I just woke up and I am feeling so sexy so I masturbate and then my boo thing Pone arrives in a helicopter on my top deck. He stays with me for a couple of weeks then goes back to Cincinnati Ohio working for Aramark security. I love him, he pounces on me in my sleigh-bed and we go to town fucking the shit out of each other until we slump over. Then we eat breakfast we eat tastily black label Hormel bacon cage-free eggs extra-large eggs after we make omelets with cheese avocadoes sweet-Vidalia onions green onions cauliflower too. We make sweet love again a couple of hours later after breakfast, then a half-hour later we make more omelets bacon lettuce, and tomato sandwiches delicious shit! We also make a cauliflower salad with carrots green onions boiled cage-free eggs ranch dressing muenster cheese bell pepper walnuts feta-cheese leftover black label Hormel bacon and we pig out on that and clam-chowder soup made from scratch with potatoes celery Land-o-lakes unsalted butter and clams we fetched from the ocean. Gorgeous shit right, oh yes baby then thirty minutes later we are fucking again. Fucking our brains out until we climax and slump over and fall asleep. We love eating the same shit every day therefore we know what the routine is. Sometimes we eat a midnight snack of Breyer's Gelato. I love my baby, I hate it when he is not by my side. Damn, I love taking that gorgeous big black penis in my mouth and then my vagina. I love to throat the tip gently and drive my baby crazy then lick on his dick-head. I wish I could jump on his big ass dick right now. Damn, I love my baby.

I cannot wait for the day that my body would deserve a belly button chain to add to my sex appeal. I must have the smoking hot babe body first. perfect muscles perfect bubble butt perfect everything from dedication and hard work. I have been attempting to eat more fruits and veggies. I plan to make two recipes from a lovely story I observed on my favorite platform of all times vocal+. I am going to love devouring those vegan meals I jotted down a couple of days ago literally. I love fucking my dude on my titanic boat and doing my squats on his face and his dick. It is so sexy hot damn it! When my boat crashed into the shark's teeth I flew up into the heavens like a superwoman with my Pone in my arms, and we lived happily ever after on the rings of Saturn.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.