Filthy logo

Deal with the Sea Devil

The Little Mermaid Part 2

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 14 min read
1

For weeks after my birthday, all I could do was lounge around on the bottom of the sea, thinking about my prince. He was unlike anything I had ever heard about humans. He had been so gentle with me, even as he shoved his cock inside my pussy. His hands and mouth had given me unbelievable pleasure.

I wished I could talk about it with somebody but telling anybody would get me exiled. Besides, part of me relished having a secret. It was a moment just between me and Daniel. I smiled to myself as I ran my hands through the wet sand, drawing patterns on the ocean floor. If only I could see him again, feel his touch one last time.

"What troubles you, my dear?" A deep voice said from behind me.

I turned around but I only saw darkness and the slight hint of a silhouette some distance away. "Who are you?"

"Just a willing ear, if you want to share whatever heavy burden is keeping you at the bottom of the ocean. It's not often a little mermaid enters my domain, let alone enters it day after day."

A thrill of fear ran through me. I didn't know anyone who lurked this deep in the ocean. Which meant only one thing: I was talking to an exiled merman. "Show yourself." My voice trembled more than I wished.

"Aw, don't be scared of me, my dear. I'd never hurt someone like yourself." The voice came closer. "I just want to talk to you. Ease your worries."

I scrambled up, off the ground. It would only take two minutes to swim back into Kingdom waters and out of his reach.

"No, no. Don't leave. I promise I won't hurt you." He came even closer and I could make out his features. He had dark green eyes and long red hair that swirled like a halo around his head. He grinned wickedly at me.

I swam back. "You're... you're the Sea Devil."

"That is one of my names, yes. Although I prefer my given name, Dagon. What's your name, my sweet?"

I shook my head. I knew better than to tell the Sea Devil my name.

He shrugged. "Suit yourself, little mermaid. Now, tell me what's weighing on your mind. There must be something you're dying to tell me."

I bit my lip, Daniel's face floating to my mind with so many conflicting feelings. I wanted to talk to somebody about what humans were actually like. But the Sea Devil was hardly a benevolent man.

Dagon swam even closer until he was inches away from me. "You have a secret, little mermaid. Something you're dying to share. I can keep a secret. Who would even believe the Sea Devil anyway?" he chuckled.

I was dying to share. I needed to talk to somebody about this. I had already made so many bad decisions since I turned 18. What was one more? I told him everything, from saving the human from drowning to having sex with him. The Sea Devil was particularly interested in that, asking for details. When I described how Daniel pinned her down and entered me from behind, Dagon's smile grew wicked. "But," I finished. "That part wasn't the point. The point is, what if we are completely wrong about humans?"

"You met one human, my little mermaid. One driven into temporary benevolence by his cock."

I shook my head. "No. He could have taken me by force if he just wanted me. That's what all the stories tell us, anyway. He was twice the size of me. And his cock..." I shivered, remembering how much bigger it was than any merman's cock I had ever seen.

I was so lost in my thoughts I didn't notice him getting so much closer to me until he was mere inches away. "Do you want to go back to him?" His voice was low, secretive.

I shook my head. "I can't. It's forbidden--"

"Exile is nothing if you really want something."

I rolled my eyes. Of course, the Sea Devil would think that. "Look, even if I went to him, what would I do? Strand myself on the beach, waiting for moments he can steal away from his real life?" I shook my head. It would never work. It would be better to just forget about him.

"You're forgetting who you're talking to," Dagon said. "Don't you remember what I can do?"

I shivered. I had heard stories of the Sea Devil being able to wield magic, but I never believed them. He had been exiled for cheating the King and the stories just grew. Or so I thought.

Dagon's entire body began to glow a soft green light. "I can turn you human, little mermaid. You would be able to live with your prince in his world. It wouldn't be exile so much as trading one world for another. You would be able to see for yourself how humans truly are. How does that sound?"

I tensed. "What do you want?"

He chuckled. "You're smarter than you let on. You're right, I do want something. But it is nothing bad." He brushed a strand of hair out of my face. "It gets rather lonely down here on the sea floor. I would be happy to turn you human.... in exchange for a night with you."

I flushed. "What... what do you mean?"

"Oh, you know exactly what I mean, little mermaid. I want you writhing under me in ecstasy while I thrust into you over and over. And you would be in ecstasy, little mermaid, I assure you. I'm very good at pleasing my lovers."

I shied away from him. "I-I don't know."

"You don't know if you want to see your human again? You don't know if you want to find out that humans are really the killers merpeople make them out to be?"

I shook my head. This was all so much. I needed to think.

He moved even closer until we were almost touching and put his hand on my waist. "Come on. A night with me isn't that high of a price to pay, is it, Murial?"

A trickle of fear ran down my spine. My name. How did he know my name?

"Would you prefer it if I looked like your precious human?" His features blurred and I was staring into Daniel's kind face as he floated in the water as a human able to breathe underwater.

I shook my head. "No. Please. Don't do that."

Dagon turned back to his original form. "Forgive me. I did not mean to upset you, Murial." His expression was tender as he took one of my hands and raised it to plant a gentle kiss on it. His lips felt warm and sent a small thrill of excitement through me. "Would a night with me really be that bad? Have any of the stories about me mentioned me being abusive to my lovers?"

"No," I whispered. They talked about how cruel he was when someone tried to cheat him and about how he would cheat others with ease. But they never mentioned him being cruel to innocents or to his lovers. Did I even count as an innocent, though? Maybe breaking the law would be enough excuse to hurt me.

He seemed to be reading my mind. "I would never hurt you, my little mermaid," he said. "I will make you enjoy every second of it. It will be pleasure unlike anything you have ever experienced, even from your precious human. Come on. Isn't that a small price to pay for love?"

I couldn't refuse. Something about Dagon had captivated me. Or maybe he had enchanted me. Either way, I couldn't actually form the word no in my mind. I could be human. I could be with Daniel. And all I had to do was spend one bliss-filled night with a sexy merman who could grant me any wish my heart desired. "Yes," I whispered.

Dagon leaned down to capture my mouth with his own. His hands grabbed my waist and pulled me close to him as he licked my lower lip, demanding entry into my mouth. I complied, opening my mouth to allow his tongue to come in. He groaned as his hands went to my breasts, cupping them gently as his thumbs brushed over my nipples, teasing them into hard points. I gasped softly and felt Dagon's hard cock come out and press against my tail.

"Get down," he whispered. "Suck my cock, little mermaid."

I sank lower in the water until I was eye level with his cock. I wrapped a hand around the base and Dagon let out a shuddering breath. I looked up at him as I took the head of his cock into my mouth, licking the head.

Dagon's body shook and he looked down at me with lust and need. For once, he wasn't hiding his feelings, instead letting them play out over his face. He was one of the most powerful beings in the sea but right now he needed her. The thought of it made me want to smile.

I took his entire cock into my mouth, using my tongue to lick it up and down while Dagon moaned and grabbed a handful of my hair. I pulled back to tease the head with my tongue, flicking it over the sensitive tip.

With a growl, he tightened his grip in my hair and forced his cock into my mouth before pulling out almost all the way and slamming it back in.

Over and over, he thrust into my mouth and I kept still, letting him fuck my mouth. I felt my pussy opening up and getting wet from sucking his cock and I needed him inside me. Badly.

Dagon pulled back suddenly, breathing hard. "You're so sexy, my little mermaid," he growled. "It would be easy to develop an addiction to you."

I stared up at him, trying to catch my breath.

"Get on your stomach. I'm going to do everything I can to make you forget about your precious human tonight."

I would never forget Daniel, not even for one night. But I got on my stomach anyway, lying down on the sandy floor.

Dagon was hovering just above me. He moved my hair away to expose the back of my neck and he kissed up and down my neck. I moaned as pleasure flooded my entire body from just that simple touch.

One of his hands traveled down my body, caressing my side and my tail before going to my pussy. He slipped a finger inside me and I moaned and squirmed. Dagon thrust his finger in even deeper. "You're so tight," he whispered. "You're going to feel so good around my cock."

I whimpered and he kissed my back, right between my shoulder blades. "Don't worry, my little mermaid. You're safe with me. In fact, the safest place you could ever be is under me while I fuck you."

He withdrew his fingers from me and grabbed my wrists, holding them above my head and pinning them to the ground. I squirmed but he held fast. "Uh, uh. You're mine for the night. And you're going to enjoy this. I promise."

The head of his cock was right against my entrance and my entire body relaxed at the feel of it. Once again, I wondered if he had enchanted me, but I couldn't find the energy to care. Just the slight touch of his cock was enough to make my entire body sing.

With a single thrust, he slid all the way inside me. His cock filled me up and I moaned. "You're so fucking tight," he growled. "Your pussy feels so amazing." He thrust his cock in and out of me, picking up the pace. A shock of pleasure filled me every time he thrust it all the way into me. His grip on my wrists tightened and he groaned as his hot seed filled me, and he stilled and rolled off me.

I still needed him, though. My entire body needed release and I whined.

He chuckled. "Don't worry, little mermaid. We are far from done. Come here."

I swam onto his chest and he wrapped his arms around me as one of his hands trailed down my body to the sensitive slit on the back of my tail. I gasped as he slipped two of his fingers into me. I pushed back against them, wanting them deeper inside me.

He chuckled and kissed my forehead. "Wrap your arms around my waist. Don't even think about letting go or trying to move away."

I obeyed and Dagon's body began to glow again. He grinned at me and suddenly the fingers inside me began to vibrate.

I gasped at the strange sensation. I had never felt anything like it before. I squirmed but Dagon wrapped his other arm around my waist. "Don't move," he hissed.

I stayed still and let him torment my pussy. After I got used to the sensations, it started to feel so good. My pussy grew slick with need and I gasped, burying my face in his chest as shocks of pleasure ran through my body.

"That's it," Dagon whispered to me. "Take it, my little mermaid. Enjoy what I can do to you."

I whimpered, my entire body shaking with pleasure. Oh god, it felt so good. Soon the pleasure burst and I orgasmed. Crying out, I held him tighter as the sensations overwhelmed me. Dagon chuckled and slowly pulled his fingers out of me. "Good girl," he whispered. "Did you enjoy that?"

I nodded, still shaking. I couldn't form words and even now my pussy was singing with pleasure. "What was that?" I gasped.

"That was my magic," he said. "That was only a small taste of the pleasure I could give you." He kissed my forehead before flipping me over onto my back to kiss me on the lips.

My brain still muddled, I kissed him back. It felt like my mind was blank and my body was just reacting on instinct. And my instincts seemed to be telling me to worship and pleasure Dagon. He would protect me, care for me. And in exchange, I would do whatever he wanted.

I shook my head. No. I needed to get to Daniel. That was why I was making this deal in the first place. Daniel was my love. Dagon was just playing with my mind.

Dagon sighed, once again sensing my thoughts. "Daniel is a lucky man to have someone as devoted as you." He rolled off me, his face full of longing. "I could make you forget about him. I could make myself your entire world." He ran his hand through his long hair. "But I meant it when I said I wouldn't harm you."

I swam closer to him and kissed his cheek. "You're a lot kinder than people say you are."

"I wouldn't go that far." He grabbed my hand and pulled me into his arms. "Even my magic has its limits. I can give you legs, but if your precious human ever leaves you, you will turn to seafoam. If you stay with me, I'll give you unbelievable pleasure. I'll protect you and devote myself to you." He lifted my hand to plant a kiss in my palm. "It's lonely down here. I would need you as much as you would need me so you can be sure I'll never leave you. Do you have that guarantee with your prince?"

I shook my head. Leaving the ocean would be a risk in more ways than one. I had no way of knowing if Daniel even remembered me, let alone would want to be with me. But I wanted him more than anything. I had to try. "Please make me human."

Dagon planted a kiss on my lips and then he started to glow. He deepened the kiss, holding me tight and I started to feel warm all over my body as he licked my bottom lip and then explored my mouth with his tongue. He broke away, breathing hard. "Start swimming," he said. "Now."

I shot upwards into the water even as my tail tingled and gently burned. It was getting harder and harder to breathe and I knew I was slowly turning human. I kept going, knowing I needed to break the surface before the transformation was complete. My tail seized up suddenly and then broke apart. I clumsily kicked my new legs even as my fins turned to feet and my scales melted off my body.

I felt myself slowing down but I powered on. The water was suffocating me now. It wouldn't be long before I drowned but the surface was so close. With a fierce kick of my new legs, I broke the surface and breathed in the cold air with relief. I paused for a second to float on the water, and ran my hands over my smooth thighs and the pale pink pussy between my legs. I smiled and then started swimming towards shore. I needed to find Daniel.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.