Filthy logo

Blackmailing the Maid 3

She is his. His to possess, his to protect.

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 17 min read
Like

Damien looked completely shaken and Emily knew he was torturing himself again. She crawled on top of him and cupped his face with her hands. "I'm all right, Damien, I promise."

"You were a virgin? And I..." His breath was coming out in short gasps as he looked her and down.

"I wasn't waiting for Mr. Right or anything. It just never happened." An introvert by nature, and always busy and exhausted from work, she had never been inclined to find a boyfriend, instead preferring to just use her hands to take care of any urges at night.

"I just forced myself into you. Again and again. It must have hurt so much." His hands went to support her waist and she felt them trembling.

"It did at first, but I wanted it. I wanted you, Damien. Besides, you got me good and wet before entering me." She lowered her voice to a seductive whisper, remembering being perched on his desk as he teased her clit with his tongue until she was on the brink of orgasming. She hadn't imagined losing her virginity that way, but it had certainly been fun.

Damien pulled her to him, his arms wrapping around her. He buried his face in her hair. "You should hate me," he mumbled. "After everything I've done to you, you should hate me."

"But I don't." She felt safe with him. Because of him, she was able to sleep comfortably tonight instead of in her freezing cold apartment. He had taken care of her sister's medical bills and forgave her for stealing his Rolex. She was under no illusion that he cared for her romantically. His interest in her was purely sexual. But he was decent to her all the same.

He tightened his hold on her but didn't say anything. Emily felt the tension rolling off him in waves and wished she could say or do something to make him feel better, but she couldn't think of any way she could. The day was catching up to her and she felt exhaustion take hold. Her eyes were drifting shut and it wasn't long before she was asleep in his arms.

***

Emily woke up the next morning to find herself alone. She got out of bed and put on a fluffy robe she found in the closet before padding out into the living room. Damien was standing there, looking out the window, his hands in his pockets. A breakfast spread from room service was already laid out on the table. Next to it was a bottle of ibuprofen and a small white pill that she knew was emergency contraception. "Good morning," she said.

Damien looked over at her and smiled. Dark circles shadowed his eyes and she doubted he had gotten any sleep. "Emily, do you want to go to college?"

College had been out of the question for her. She needed to start working straight out of high school to make ends meet. Taking the time for classes would have been impossible, let alone paying the tuition. The thought of going and getting a degree in, well, anything, excited her. But she shoved the temptation to the side. "I know what you're doing."

He raised an eyebrow. "Oh? And what am I doing?"

"You're trying to make up for yesterday even though you have nothing to make up for."

He sighed. "We'll never see eye to eye on that."

She walked up and hugged him. "I promise you I'm fine."

He shook his head. "You should eat something and take the medicine."

She sighed, feeling a slight stab of pain from him brushing her off. But she nodded and went to the food. Get it together, Emily. You knew the arrangement from the start. There was no use feeling sentimental over Damien. He was only being so nice to her right now because he was feeling guilty for using her.

After eating her fill of toast, waffles, and fruit, she took both the contraception and the pain medicine. She was pretty sore from the day before. She had never had anything bigger than her fingers in her pussy before yesterday and Damien's cock was big.

Damien turned to lean against the window, watching her. "You never did answer my question. Do you want to go to college? Or trade school? Or... anything?"

"Yes, I do. Eventually."

"Why not now?"

"I don't have the time." Not to mention she definitely didn't have the money. She barely had enough money to build some meager savings as it was and Damien made it clear he didn't want her as a maid anymore. There was no way she would find a job as well-paying as the one working for him, which meant no more savings, and probably no more living by herself. God, she hated roommates.

"I could pay for you to go to college and for your living expenses. You wouldn't have to work and you would have the time and money to attend classes."

"Why would you do this? What could you possibly have to gain by sending me to college?" The whole thing was perplexing to Emily. She had already told him multiple times he didn't hurt her. Why couldn't he just accept it?

Anger flared up in his eyes. "Despite my recent history, I don't always do things for my own personal gain."

She sighed. "I know you don't. But you've already been more than kind to me. Why go through that much effort over an employee?"

"You stopped being a mere employee the minute I blackmailed you."

"For the last time, you didn't hurt me."

He snorted and looked away.

She sighed and got up, walking over to him once again. She stood up on her tiptoes and kissed him. He didn't move to hold her, but he didn't resist either. "If you pay for my college, I'll be in your debt again and I know you don't want that. Why don't we just call it even?"

"It's not even, Emily. It'll never be even after what I did to you."

"You mean after you gave me multiple orgasms, a wonderful dinner, and a good night's sleep?"

"I blackmailed you, I took your virginity--"

"I was happy to give it to you." She took a step back. "I meant it when I said I wasn't waiting for someone special. So don't worry. You don't have to feel bad and I don't have any scheme to try to marry you and take you for all your money." She chuckled. As if he would ever want to marry her.

But Damien didn't look amused. His expression was completely unreadable. Instead, he looked out the window. "What if I want to continue our arrangement, then? If you mean it about me not hurting you, then what if I wanted to keep seeing you?"

She blushed and felt warm at the idea. He was so sexy and submitting to him was more erotic than anything she had ever imagined. But fear ran through her at the idea. She wouldn't be able to keep feelings at bay if he kept treating her this well. But despite the soreness, the release he gave her made her feel better than she had in a long time. "You can keep seeing me. But there would need to be some conditions."

He raised an eyebrow. "Name them."

"We meet either at my place or at third rate motels--not the luxury places you own. We don't get dinner or do anything beforehand. And after the sex, you leave right after."

He clenched his jaw. "You want me to treat you like a whore?"

She shrugged. She didn't see the problem. They both wanted the sex and it would be too messy if she developed one-sided feelings. This would be the easiest way.

He strode over to her and grabbed her arm, pulling her up into his arms. Anger was blazing in his eyes, more than she had ever seen before. She shrank back at the sight but his grip held her firm. "Oh no. You want me to treat you like a whore, remember? You want me to use you and leave you, is that it?" He grabbed her hair and yanked her head back before shoving his lips against hers in a hot, rough kiss. Emily gasped and started to grow wet between her legs from the kiss.

With quick movements, he tore the robe off her, leaving her naked in front of him. He grabbed her breast, squeezing it before pinching her nipple. "If you want me to use you, then I fucking will. Get on the fucking floor, Emily."

Feeling shaky, Emily got down on her knees.

"All the way down. I want you on your back with your legs spread."

She obeyed. The soft carpet cushioned her body. Even though it was the floor, it was still comfortable.

Damien sank to one knee beside her. His hand went to her pussy. "You get turned on by being treated like a slut, don't you?"

She whimpered in reply.

"You're already fucking soaked by me being a brute." He slid one finger into her and she moaned.

He thrust the finger in and out of her, fast until she was gasping. Then he added another one. The two fingers filled her up completely. She started squirming as he thrust his fingers in and out of her. "You like that, don't you, you little whore?" He forced another finger inside her and it stretched her painfully. She cried out and tried to move away but he put his other hand on her stomach to pin her down. "Oh no. You wanted me to treat you like this. You have to take it now. Be a good slut and fucking take it."

The pain and arousal warred inside her, but arousal was quickly winning. She stilled, her entire body wanting nothing more than to submit to him, to take everything he gave her and more. Damien kept up his fast pace, thrusting his fingers in and out of her. She grew even wetter as her body adjusted and the arousal built up inside her. She moaned and gasped but Damien didn't react. He just watched her, his expression steel.

Emily closed her eyes, losing herself to the sensations. The orgasm burst through her and she cried out as her entire body shook.

Damien's hand immediately stilled. He slowly pulled his fingers out of her as he watched her. "Is that really what you want, Emily?" his voice was soft.

Emily tried to catch her breath even as her body shook. She wished Damien would take her in his arms and hold her until she came down, but she knew he wouldn't. That was the point of treating her like this, right? That's what she asked for.

Damien handed her the bathrobe. She immediately wrapped it around herself, relishing in its comfort and warmth. He looked exhausted again. With the anger gone, his expression was pained. "You deserve better than to be used like that. And I don't think you want me to treat you that way anyway.

"I want you, but if I have you, then I'll treat you to the best of my ability. I'll take you anywhere you want to go and treat you to the most lavish meals you can imagine. Until you have a proper apartment in a safe neighborhood, you can stay at one of my properties. And you can go to school or do whatever you want. You won't have to work if you don't want to. All of this is non-negotiable." He looked away. "I won't force myself on you again. I'll only come to you when you want it. And if you want to take other lovers, I won't stop you."

Emily was stunned at that last part. Why the hell would he go through all that trouble for so little reward? He was willing to spend that much money on her and risk never fucking her? "I don't understand."

He shook his head and smiled but there wasn't any humor in it. "I like you, Emily and I want you to be happy. Is that so hard to believe? I know you only want me physically. But do I disgust you so much that you would rather I treat you like a whore than take anything from me?"

"You don't disgust me."

"I wouldn't blame you if you did. And no matter what, I would still want to take care of you."

She was silent. It was too embarrassing to tell him she would have no control over her feelings if he tried to take care of her like he wanted to. He said he liked her, but that didn't mean he wanted a maid with a schoolgirl crush clinging to him and vying for his affections. But that's definitely what would happen. She would fall for him and fall hard.

Damien reached over and covered her hand with his. "It's okay if you don't want me. But let me take care of you. Please." He was practically pleading with her.

"I still don't understand why you would even want to go through all that trouble for me."

"It isn't any trouble. I'm wealthier than you could possibly imagine, not only from my own business endeavors but also from my family. Taking care of you wouldn't even put a dent in my finances. Even if you tried, you wouldn't be able to bankrupt me."

Emily shook her head. She didn't know what to believe. Just the thought of going to school full time felt financially impossible to her. It was difficult to imagine anyone just paying for it without blinking. But it didn't matter. Maybe the money would mean nothing to him but it would mean something to her. "I can't accept your help. I'm happy to sleep with you, but you can't show me any affection or give me anything."

"Why not?" he growled.

She looked up to see his anger returning, barely restrained. She wasn't afraid, though. She knew he wouldn't hurt her, no matter how angry he got. "I don't want to develop feelings for you."

"What would be so bad about that?"

How did he not realize? "Come on, you can't possibly want some silly maid clinging to you with delusions of romance. The money and affection might not mean much to you but it would mean a lot to me. I wouldn't be able to stop myself from liking you romantically. That'll just spell ruin for the both of us."

"You're not a silly maid, Emily. If your biggest worry is developing feelings for me, then I can tell you now, I won't mind it, no matter how clingy you think you'll get."

She rolled her eyes. "You're only saying this because of some misplaced guilt."

"It's not misplaced, but no, I'm not. Is this your only concern? That you might develop feelings for me?"

"It's my biggest."

"Then come here." Damien gently gathered her into his arms. Unlike moments before, he was gentle as he held her. He pressed his lips to her hair. "Stay with me," he whispered. "Let me take care of you."

She tried to pull away but he held firm. "You don't understand. I've never been in any sort of relationship before. What if I misplace your affections for something more?"

He kissed her forehead. "Then let me put your fears to rest now. I might be developing some feelings for you too. I don't just want you for sex, Emily. Last night I told you I wanted to possess every part of you and I meant it. I don't just want casual sex with you. I want to take care of you, spoil you even. I want to talk to you, listen to you. I want to make you feel happy and safe. Is that clear enough for you?"

"Um..." Emily still wanted to object but it was hard to think when he was starting to place gentle kisses on her neck. It was still possible he was just acting out of guilt but oh god, she wanted to believe him. Especially when he was already making her body heat up again.

He chuckled. "I'll take that as a yes, then." He picked her up and carried her to the bedroom. Emily wrapped her arms around his neck to keep from falling.

Damien placed her on the bed and crawled on top of her. "You're mine, Emily," he whispered before kissing her on the lips. "Mine to protect." Kiss. "Mine to take care of." Kiss. "And mine to possess."

Emily moaned in response. Her reluctance was melting away under his kisses. It was impossible to think with him touching her like this.

Damien moved lower, trailing kisses down her neck, to her collarbone. He parted her robe with his hand to expose her breasts. He ran his thumb over one of her nipples which was already a hard point. Tingles of pleasure filled her with his touch. His tongue followed his hands and he took one of her nipples in her mouth. As he flicked his tongue over her nipple, she started gasping and squirming beneath him, wanting more. Wanting him.

"Do you want to be mine, Emily?" He asked against her breast. "Do you want to be completely mine? Not just a fuck toy to use whenever I please, only to be cast aside later. Mine to cherish and take care of."

He flicked his tongue over her nipple again and she moaned in response. He pulled back, looking at her with lust-filled eyes. "I'm going to need an answer, Emily. "

She nodded.

"Say it."

"I want to be yours." Butterflies entered her stomach at the thought of belonging to him.

He smiled even as his eyes became predatory. He leaned down and seared her lips with his own, forcing his tongue inside her mouth He grabbed her wrists and pulled them up above her head. Clasping them together with one hand, his other hand traveled down to her pussy as he continued to kiss her.

She moaned as his fingers slipped inside her folds to find her clit. As his finger lightly brushed against her clit, pleasure radiated through her. She squirmed in pleasure but he kept her pinned down and helpless as he tormented her. As soon as her pussy was soaked, he withdrew her fingers, making her whine with need. He smiled at her as he stood up and started undressed. Emily bit her lip and watched as he revealed his hard cock. He stroked it as he watched her. "Do you like it, Emily?"

The words stuck in her throat so she nodded. She wanted his cock inside her so badly.

He chuckled and knelt on the bed, between her legs. The head of his cock pushed against her entrance and he slowly slid inside her. His cock stretched her out and she moaned. He stopped. "Does it hurt?" His brow furrowed in concern.

She shook her head and smiled. "It feels good."

He smiled. "Good." He slid the cock all the way into her and let out a shaky sigh. "You feel so good, Emily. Your pussy feels amazing."

His mouth went to her neck as he thrust himself in and out of her. She cried out and squirmed as he licked and kissed his way down her neck. Her hands went to his back and she held him closer before digging her nails into his skin. He groaned before fucking her faster. The sensations were too much and it wasn't long before she came on his cock.

Damien moaned before freezing as he came himself. Together the two of them stopped, breathing hard as they tried to come back to their senses. Slowly, he pulled out of her and rolled over to his side before gathering her into his arms. "You're mine, Emily," he whispered. "And I'm going to take care of you as long as you let me. I want to make you feel safe and comfortable and you'll never want for anything. I promise."

She smiled. Just lying with him like this felt so nice. "You already make me feel safe and comfortable. You don't have to spend a lot of money on me for that."

He kissed the top of her head. "Oh, but I want to spoil you and I will." He stroked her hair and the feeling made Emily even more relaxed and sleepy.

"Rest, Emily," he whispered to her as her eyelids grew heavy. "Just remember, you're mine. Mine to protect."

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.