Filthy logo

Choked Up

A dive into unknown territory

By D. LynnPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
Like
It was wrong but felt so good...

As his tongue swirled around mine, I suddenly felt his hand grab my throat. My eyes flew open, but I saw that his eyes were closed too as he was kissing me. I wasn't quite sure how to treat the situation...should I say something? I thought we were just making out; I didn't realize that I needed a safe word.

***************************

I started my new job about three weeks ago. Pretty simple office work: filing, data entry, and even some mail correspondence (in and outbound). The work definitely kept me busy, and I noticed that everyone else was busy too. There was hardly any of the workplace banter that I expected going on here. Part of me liked that, but another part felt lonely. I thought that there would be somebody interested in finding out about the new girl. As my mind usually does, I started thinking that something was wrong with me. Was I not attractive? Not interesting enough to talk to?

I went through that first week of being spoken to supervisors if I did something wrong, or if there was something more that they wanted to add to my workload. I recalled my trainer telling me that the company didn't believe in micromanaging. My reaction was indifferent; I felt that they needed to say that to make their employees think they were trusted with the work they were hired to do. However, my gut told me to never slack off because they were more-than-likely watching my every move.

"Hey, do you have any ketchup?"

I looked up from my computer screen one morning and saw a guy staring intently at me. I'm sure my face had a crazy look on it to match the crazy question he had just asked. I glanced at my cell phone for the time: 9:15 AM.

"Um...n-no. No, I don't," I stammered, using a double negative. I seriously didn't have ketchup anywhere: not at my desk, not in my purse, not even in the console of my car. It was a strange question for almost 9:30 AM.

"Oh...our last receptionist kept things like that at her desk," the man said matter-of-factly. "Coffee creamer, paper towels, plastic forks. I thought you might've had some ketchup." With that, he walked away, leaving me puzzled. I was not informed during my training that I would be the holder of the office condiments. I wondered if that was a joke.

I heard him talking to other co-workers across the aisle. All of our cubicles had tall walls around them. You couldn't hear or see anyone coming until they were at your desk. It was kind of nice using them to peek at someone unnoticed, as I did to get a better look at Ketchup Man. He looked young... he had light brown hair, kind of on the long (but not too long) side. He probably was about 5'8 or 5'9...a bit taller than me. He was cute. I couldn't remember what color his eyes were while he was in front of me, but in general, he was good-looking. I don't remember seeing him before. I would have remembered, especially since no one else really spoke to me. I returned to my work, distracted by thoughts of the Ketchup Man.

Later that week, I was getting documents together to mail out when I received a notification from the online office messenger. I usually never got messages, so I was alarmed when I did. What did I do now?

Parker Wilson: Hey you! Have any ketchup?😁

It took me a while to realize who the sender was...Ketchup Man! His name was Parker? I honestly didn't think I would see him again, let alone hear from him. I had tried to figure out what department he worked in and where his desk was. It was a small office, so I didn't think it would be too difficult to find him. I knew that we only had a few words, but I was really excited to see that message. I cracked my knuckles and tried to think of a quirky response.

You: Looks like I'm fresh out! I gave it to a different attractive guy that came to my desk looking for it.😦

I instantly cringed once I sent that. Did I infer that I found him hot too soon? Was that a stupid answer? Ugh... I decided that it didn't matter, I wasn't that interested, and hoped that he'd leave me alone so that I could get my work done. But, I heard the bell of a new message and felt my stomach flip-flop as I clicked on it.

Parker Wilson: Another "attractive" guy? Geez...I guess I missed my chance talking to the new girl. Damn...

That made me smile... guess I said the right thing. I thought carefully about my next answer, since this seemed to be going in the right direction. I was so glad to be able to multi-task my work while chatting with Parker.

You: Oh, don't worry... he just got my ketchup. 😉

Thus began a little bit of office flirtation. I got bold enough to walk by his desk wearing my best perfume and hottest heels, and struck up some conversation. I didn't stay long, because I had read that it makes men miss you more. The talk was innocent at best ("Looks like a beautiful day." "I have so many memos to send." "I almost missed my meeting this morning.") We were always bumping into each other... in the breakroom, at the elevator, and in the parking lot at the end of the day. It was definitely fair to say that I was really starting to like Parker Wilson.

Three weeks in, and I was starting to feel the stress of the job. It just seemed like I was getting stuff wrong. Nothing major; just little things that I'm sure I wasn't trained properly about, but still ended up being my fault. I had all of the managers asking me to do things for them all at once, and I just felt like I couldn't keep up. As I stared at my (long) To Do list for the thousandth time that day, a message popped up:

Parker Wilson: Let's get a drink after...we both deserve it.

I let out a sigh of relief. I was first happy that it wasn't someone else demanding something from me. Then, I was super happy that after one and a half weeks of flirting, Parker finally asked me out for drink...sort of. Suddenly, the hours seemed to fly by, and it was the end of the day. I grabbed my purse and walked to his desk, but he wasn't there. Confused, I walked to the elevator and went down to the lobby. Still no sign of him. As I went outside to the parking lot, wishing that I had got his cell number, I turned and saw him ride up next to me.

"Hey, I just ran...had to get out of there," he laughed. I smiled shyly; I understood that feeling. He motioned for me to get into the car. I made sure mine was locked before hopping into his passenger side, and we were off.

"I heard there's this place nearby that has an awesome happy hour," Parker said. I smiled and nodded, not knowing where this shyness was coming from. Perhaps it was because we were in a new setting, not just the office. Or, maybe I'm not the goddess I pretended to be. It didn't matter...I just knew that I was extremely happy to be going anywhere with him.

We arrived at the bar, small but decent. As we sat down, the bartender came over. Parker looked at me to order first. I got a beer, and he did the same. Once we got them, he undid his tie and took a big gulp.

"Man, what a day!" he exclaimed, drinking from his mug again. "Was it crazy for you?" I laughed as I used my finger to wipe the condensation from my glass.

"Yes, I thought I was going to lose my mind!" I sipped my beer and looked at him. His eyes were gray. "Thankfully you saved the day with this idea."

He put his arm on the back of my chair. "I kind of figured that if I was having a rough time, they were feeding you to the sharks. I don't go out after work often, but I thought this was necessary."

Two hours and 4 beers (each) later, I was feeling good. Way too good. Parker was being so sexy and funny, and I was falling in drunk love with him. He paid our tab, then he held the door open for me as we left. As much as I didn't want the night to end, we both needed to go to bed and be back to work in the morning.

"Let's hang out here for a moment," he said as he turned the ignition on. It was a moonlit night, and he put his moonroof back so we could see it. I sighed and put my head against the seat.

"I'm so happy that you started talking to me," I admitted to him. "I didn't think there was anybody cool at that place. The moment you asked me for ketchup, I knew that you were okay." I was slurring my words a bit. I hadn't been drinking lately, so anything over one beer seemed to make me loopy. I ran my fingers through his hair. Loopy and horny.

"I saw you on your first day, and thought you were so pretty," Parker said, letting me massage his scalp. "I had just worked up the nerve to ask you that. It was supposed to be sugar, not ketchup." He turned his head and stared into my eyes. I felt my stomach do full cartwheels. He put his thumb on my lower lip.

"What made you change it to ketchup?" His face was inches away from mine... a kiss was inevitable.

"I didn't want to take your sweetness away then, so I could taste it now," he whispered before putting his full lips on mine. I couldn't hold back the little moan that escaped. This was such a perfect moment.

****************************

He stopped kissing me, but still had his lips against mine. "Did I startle you by doing that?" he murmured as he gently stroked my neck. I cleared my throat. Fucking right.

"Well, it did take me by surprise," I said, still feeling (strangely) aroused. I'm not into weird, abusive shit, but...

"Ah, but I almost feel like you would enjoy it," he said playfully. He kissed my cheek and moved down to my neck. His hand touched the tops of my breasts. I'll hand it to him...he's convincing.

"I want to give you so much pleasure." His mouth found my ear as he whispered those words. e slowly moved his hand back to my neck. I gasped as he tightened his grip on my throat and held it there as his other hand ran over my nipple and squeezed it with his thumb and forefinger. was able to breathe, but I scared myself for actually enjoying this.

"I'll stop for tonight, but this is just the beginning, if you want to play again," Parker said as he licked my bottom lip, then took it in his mouth and sucked on it. He backed away, put the car in drive, and drove us back to the office.

My mind was racing by the time we got to my car. What the hell just happened? As he parked next to my car, he looked at me. He took my hand and rubbed it between his. "I didn't scare you did I?" All I could do was shake my head.

"See ya tomorrow?"

"Yes."

He leaned over and kissed me on the cheek. I opened the door and got out. The buzz from drinking had worn off, but my Parker buzz was still fresh. I tripped over my heels as I went to unlock my car. He stayed to make sure I was okay as I got in. Once I started it up, he beeped and drove away.

I wasn't sure what it was that I experienced, but I had a mess in my panties, and I knew that I had to do it again.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

D. Lynn

I'm a woman who is trying to figure out my place in this world. I'm usually spontaneous, but my Taurus sign requires me to be careful! Check me out on YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKnppxqyLiWR8PJ_lJkMPMw

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.