Filthy logo

Overtime

All work and no play is no fun...

By D. LynnPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like
This bed is not for sleeping...

It was late. I'd already crawled into bed because I couldn't keep my eyes open any longer. You called to let me know that you were on your way home from work, but I was just tired. Since I've had to go to work earlier, it's definitely worn me down, but we needed the extra overtime between the two of us.

I got cozy under the cool sheets. I felt sleepy, but I just couldn't shut my mind off. One eye flickered open to look at the bedside clock: 11:20 PM. I knew you'd be arriving soon, but I wasn't sure if I would be awake when you did. Our opposite schedules often made us miss each other. It sucked, but it was supposed to benefit us long-term.

As I thought about us, I got sad. I sighed and stared up at the ceiling, our bedroom bathed in pale moonlight. It was ages ago since we were able to even share a meal together when we came home from work. Then usually after dinner, we'd flop onto the couch and watch one of your dumb action flicks. You always got so into each scene, especially if something blew up! I just rolled my eyes... but there was something about the intent look on your face that turned me on.

"What?" You asked one night after you caught me staring. You were still trying to watch the TV, but you were looking at me too, curious.

"Oh, I was just thinking about how sexy you are," I said. If I wanted your complete attention, I had to be upfront. "And about how bad I want you." I lightly ran my nails up your thigh, stopping where it met your hip. You looked into my eyes for a moment, then in one swift motion, you were on top of me. Your tongue was deep inside of my mouth, and your hands were grabbing and squeezing me in all the right places...

My eyes snapped open. I must have dozed off, I thought. I looked around, disoriented. I was still alone, and I realized that my right hand was under the sheets and rubbing between my legs. I didn't know when that started, but it felt really good. When in Rome...

I remembered how you had picked me up and brought me to our room. We feverishly undressed each other, and then you said you wanted to taste me. You gently pushed me on the bed, and then you started kissing my toes. Your lips planted kisses all the way up my legs and thighs. When you got to my center, you inhaled.

I threw my head back in pleasure as I felt the tip of your tongue circle my clit. You did one meaningful lick, from the bottom to the top of my pussy, and I moaned loudly. You felt so good, and you held my hips in place to keep me from squirming. You had a steady rhythm going as you licked me. I bit my lip as I raked my fingers through your hair.

"Is this pussy mine?" You asked as you took my clit in your mouth and sucked on it hard.

"Oh God!" That was all I could get out as you dragged me to an orgasm. My breathing was heavy and my moans got louder.

"Tell me that this pussy is mine," you implored as you pushed two fingers inside of me and flicked your tongue across my clit. I gripped at your hair wildly.

"This pussy is yours!" I said breathlessly. I knew that I was going to cum soon.

"Say it louder!" You demanded as you thrust your fingers in and out of my pussy a bit faster.

"THIS PUSSY IS YOURS!" I screamed out in absolute lust.

"What?"

I slowly opened my eyes. You were there, but not going down on me. Damn, I thought. What a vivid dream!

"Oh, hey babe," I said sheepishly as I sat up. You had to have known what happened: the smell in the air, my flushed cheeks, my loud declaration of property...

"I guess I was dreaming." I said as I looked down at the floor. You walked over and joined me on the bed.

"That must've been some dream," you said playfully. "Some lucky guy is the sole owner of your pussy. Was it me?"

I felt terrible. "Of course! I would only dream about you..." I said as I grabbed your hand and put it against my chest. "I guess I missed hanging out with you so much, it manifested into a naughty dream."

You glanced at the clock: 12:30 AM. You cradled my face in your hands and kissed my neck, kissed behind my ear, and gently bit my earlobe. You moved to my mouth and sucked on my lower lip, then pulled away.

"Do you want to give me that pussy right now?"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

D. Lynn

I'm a woman who is trying to figure out my place in this world. I'm usually spontaneous, but my Taurus sign requires me to be careful! Check me out on YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKnppxqyLiWR8PJ_lJkMPMw

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.