Filthy logo

Bad Habits

Chapter One

By K.M. JacksonPublished 2 years ago 13 min read
Like
Bad Habits
Photo by Johannes Blenke on Unsplash

We’ve all got our vices, some healthy, and some not so much, Personally, I find myself on that fine line.

Her name is Abigail.

She stood 5’3, with a stout, yet athletic figure, round here you could say she was “thicker” than a snickers.

She always smelled of a sweet perfume, never did know what it was but it was nice, it was the type of scent that lingered in the air for a few, after she’d left the room and you didn’t mind its essence. It was rather comforting in a way especially on those days when you would look for some kind of pick me up to motivate you in a better mood.

She had a way about her that could charm the pants off a snake, from her smile, to the way she would brush her hair back from behind her ear. The type of woman that could bring a grown man to tears if he ever got too close.

Oh Abigail, my sweet, sweet Abigail.

What twisted fate the card’s they play, how it is you came into my life at this very second, within this very moment I will never comprehend but nevertheless here you stand, and here i am, and my bad habits are kicking in again.

I once knew you so well, in a past life, but this vice of mine you couldn’t cope, not to say that you didn’t try, you gave it a shot, you gave it your all, but you fell short somewhere within my disillusion and chose to leave me sinking in my memories.

But here we are again, sharing the same space, in the same place, at the same time.

Ironic isn’t it, how it is you could set foot in the coffee shop, and make the room stop, drowning out the sweet notes of fresh brew with that perfume of yours that can captivate anyone with a working nose.

My sweet, sweet Abigail.

Oh how I know you so well.

I approached from behind her take in her scent “Been a while”

Without hesitation, she turned into me with that smile “ you’re looking well, how have you been”

“Been, good” I said to her, heart racing with anticipation, hand’s beginning to moisten with nerves, “might i be so kind as to purchase your order?” I asked hoping that maybe we could sit and reminisce, explore the options that may be in the plans of today.

“You know .. i don't see why not” she said softly, brushing her hair back behind her ear, and that was my cue, i knew in that moment that she would be mine for the day or at least for within this moment.

I paid for her order and showed her to my table where I'd been sitting the whole time, pulled out her chair and sparked up a conversation. We talked and laughed, my heart still jumping, pounding rapidly trying to escape from my chest.

She touched me, hand’s smooth as silk, soft and inviting. I craved her body, longing to hear the sounds coming from her mouth that sent a tingle through my spine, Oftentimes I find she's a bit unhealthy to me, but then again we all have our guilty pleasure and she was definitely mine.

I don’t know why, why did i let you leave, i say it was you, but i know it was me, i know what we did i still remember, i still think of it often, and i want it back.

She was a bit shy, often withdrawn and held back from truly embracing what was within, but I chose her, because I could see the potential, her innocence was what attracted me to pursue her in the first place. It’s always the innocent that turn out to be the most wicked and she made my mouth water.

We finished up and decided to go for a walk, to continue our conversation and just be in the moment. We cut through the park and made our way to the trail’s to sit by the lakefront and watch the waves crashing in the water.

“So” I said with a slight crack in my voice, burning to ask if we could get it all back again, to see if there was a chance that I could maybe play my game again.

“You know,” she said … “I think of you often, and this day has been good thus far, however!”

I shuttered with disbelief as my heart began to climb up through my throat, preparing for the worse, she took me by the hand and with the other she grab my face and looked me in my eyes “i think we can do so much better” and without hesitation she kissed my lips deep and lovingly stirring up a flame that had long burned out.

She placed her hand on my chest and felt the rapid beating of my heart, as sparks reignited within that moment of embrace. I could feel her body getting warm, she had a quiver in her lips and I knew all too well that in that moment she was mine.

It had been some time but i could tell, she had not been with another since we parted, it was in that kiss that i could tell she was clean, and i had to give to her everything she needed

I had to break her!

I had to push her past her limits, and take her further. I had to do what was best to appease my innermost ambition, i was going to be selfless but still remain selfish, I wanted to drink of her river as the tide flowed over my tongue and coursed down my throat, i wanted her waves to crash into my face drowning me with an ecstasy unlike no other that iv'e ever known.

I wanted her to wrap her legs around my head and smother me in the delight that lay between her thighs and I wanted to die a thousand times over until she released all 7 months of angst that she had let build since our time apart.

How could I be wrong? She is my favorite addiction and I can't get enough, I could never have enough and I don't want to give her up. But she resisted me … I don't know why. She denied my advances and would push me away whenever I got close enough. But not tonight, not this time, tonight she'll be mine and I will have what my heart desires.

“Abigail, my sweet, sweet Abigail,

Try all you like, but you will be mine fully, no more pushing me away, no more neglecting my vice, I will take you with my lips, and feel you in my mouth.

I will grip tight to your hips and thrust you with my tongue, I will pervert myself for your pleasure and make my face your cum bucket.

I knew you once in a past life, and I know what you will say, I know how you will react, and I'm ready for you this time.

You welcomed me with open arms, and gave me the signal to say it was time, don't you dare think for just one second I will ignore the door’s that you have opened.”

She looked at me timid but willing, admitting she was overcome with emotion, anxiety and fear.

She’d confirmed the fact that I was the last she had and openly admitted that I was her first as well which is what made moving on even more difficult, not that she’d wanted to in the first place but that I held more of a significant space in her life than I had realized this whole time.

That would explain why her innocence tasted much sweeter than the others and why that woman in my mind was meant to be my bride. She hadn't realized I wanted to make her my wife before, but tonight she will know.

“Abigail, let us leave this place”

She nods in agreement, and we head back towards the trail, cutting through the park, passing the little coffee shop and headed towards my place, roughly 6 blocks away. She walks a bit in front of me but no further than she can reach out to me, lost in thought trying to put together the pieces. I admire her figure focused on her plump round bottom, the way those denim jeans cling to her every curve. She was definitely a sight for any sore eye to behold and I was fortunate that those sore eyes were mine.

As we approached my home, she looked over her shoulder just slightly to catch me out the corner of her eye looking upon her as though it was my very first time and she smiled at me, as we reach the door, she paused her step awaiting my approach, with key in hand i climb the steps and she turns into me laying her head upon my chest she says with a soft breath, “within this moment i give you all of me, my body is yours do as you will, be good to me and i will be good to you, all i want is you, all i will ever know is you, so do with me as you will, i submit to you my body and my will”

With these words, I picked her up off the porch opening the door, filled with a desire that burned deeper than anything you could imagine. I carried her to the kitchen, setting her down on the counter top exposing her body with every article of clothing that I stripped away from her, first went her top, exposing her supple breast firm, full, slightly spilling out of her bra, skin looking like it had been kissed by the sun.

I grabbed her from the back of her hair, holding tightly as I dove into her neck, relentlessly I sucked and nibbled from side to side top to bottom ensuring that this tingle would flow through her body and reach all the spot’s i needed to be touched before I myself even touched them.

Without thought i tore off her bra in the moment with one swift yank, watching her breast fall into place with a quick bounce, snap back action.

I wasted no time, and worked her chested with my hands grabbing a fork from off the strainer i used it as my tool, deep enough to send chills but not so deep as it would harm or scar her, the moans that this woman of mine let go as i had my way with her were beyond mere pleasure, it was the type of moan that could make you cum your pants three times in a row and still go back for more.

I took the fork to her neck as it was already sensitive and applied the same pressure as I did with her breast and yes the result was the same, maybe even a little more as her moans turned into wales and made her throw her head back into the cabinet.

Filled with a lustfully inspired passion she threw her legs around my waist pulling me in as she stripped me from my shirt at the same time, and began embracing me with those deep tender kisses from before at the lakefront, she held my face within her hands chest to chest, skin to skin clinging on to me for dear life she moved to my neck placing one hand on the back of my head the other hand on my spine she held me firm and raked her nails down the center in a slow and deliberate manner.

This carried on for another 15-20 minute before she went for my belt buckle, clutching on to her waist i moved her from the counter top to the center island allowing more room for me to remove her jeans, those same jeans that clung to her every curve, those same curves that i was now anxiously awaiting to touch, to feel, to trace with my fingers and tongue.

Those curves that were meant to endure the full extent of punishment that I had to give and then some.

At some point she had managed to kick off her shoes already making it that much easier for me to relieve her of these articles that hid the treasure that I had sought out.

Upon removal of her jeans I could see that she was eager, she was ready, and more than willing, I could see that she had in fact told me not one lie when she said she was mine for the taking, my sweet, sweet Abigail, my dear innocent morsel.

She was soaking with pleasure at the center of her core, she was dripping with an intention that demanded my attention, and while I too was eager to clean her the way that I knew only I could, I had to show some restraint. I had to suppress my desire for just a bit longer and keep the momentum of her stream just as strong, if not stronger.

“What’s the matter?, is something wrong?” she asked

“Don't you want it? Isn’t this what you've been waiting for? … “

I stay silent for a moment, basking in her glory, thinking of what I should say, if anything at all.

“Don’t you want to taste me, drink of me as if i was your favorite spirit” she said with a slight tremble in her voice. “I promise i’ll be good, i promise this won't be like before”

I sought that fork i had prior, still silent within my means, burning inside to tell her what she needed to hear to ease her worried mind, but i said nothing as she fixed her mouth to speak again i pressed my finger to her lips with assurance, while undoing the buckle of my belt i walked around the island standing above her head pulling her in and hung her body just slightly and slid my penis into her mouth firmly stroking her throat with a tight grip as if i were stimulating myself.

On the down stroke I would thrust myself into her mouth, hitting her uvula, and just resting there for a moment. On the up stroke i pull back and give her a moment to relax catch her breath and then repeat, this was dangerous i knew because the longer i went the closer i would get, but in a selfless sense i couldn’t willingly allow myself to release one seed before i devoured every bit of release that she had seeping, seemly waiting on me to feed.

I may be a monster in some ways but at the end of the day I'm still a gentleman, so I proceed with one, two, three … and I breathe in deep and slow and free myself from her throat, and with my fork I begin to stroke her body once more. Dragging the prongs across her pelvis slightly deeper than before with just enough pressure this time around to show a slight red imprint but nothing that would scar or welt. And again just like before her moans turned into wales slightly deeper, with a bit more of a pitch to it, seemingly like erotic music to my ears, almost forbidden but oh so enticing that you wanted to hear more.

Oh my Abigail, your innocence is showing and your perversion is growing, your underwear no longer maintains the fountain that it once was holding and you're pooling over onto the surface that you lay, how much more can you take i think to myself. There are plenty of things that I can do to you and several ways I can do them all but how long before you break? How far can you go? We’ve got nothing but time within this moment and I want to use it all wisely.

Oh Abigail, my dear, sweet, sweet Abigail. Bad habits die hard.

eroticfetishesfictionliteratureroleplaytaboo
Like

About the Creator

K.M. Jackson

Creative/Woodworker ( thedoerdoesit.com ), poet, aspiring writer, husband, father.

If you enjoy my content i thrive off coffee, want me to tell you a story subscribe and i will oblige!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

K.M. Jackson is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.