Filthy logo

...And a Slutty New Year

Bringing in the New Year like a dirty girl

By Samantha WillowsPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

New Year’s Eve, the biggest party of the year, and as a group of the closest people I don’t know cheer in the apartment of some stranger’s living room, I’m in a walk-in closet getting fucked stupid on the floor.

This party was my girlfriend’s idea. She knows a girl who knows a guy who’s friends with the guy who owns (yeah, owns) this apartment with beautiful views of downtown. The whole plan was to have a private New Year’s Eve bash up here above the city while the people gathered down in the streets below watched the ball drop. Immediately upon arrival, however, she disappeared and I ended up drinking with a tall, dark, and handsome somebody who claims to work in finance.

“Look,” I told him after listening to him ramble on about how much money he made this year, “I don’t really care what you do or how much you make.”

He looked shocked. Apparently, he’s used to women fawning all over him when they hear how rich he is, how nice his car is, or any of the important-sounding lingo he uses to describe his work. I don’t care about all of that. I’m not looking to settle down. I didn’t come here for a husband or lifelong partner. I came to ring in the new year with a bang. Literally.

I wrapped a hand around the back of his neck and pulled him gently towards me, placing my lips to his ear. I had to move fast before he lost interest in my criminally short dress, tight ass, and perky tits. I couldn’t let this guy go, not after stealing glances at his cock, its flaccid length and girth barely concealed in the slacks he wore – Imagine what that thing could do to my insides, I told myself.

I breathed him in. He smelled like power and domination. He smelled like the kind of man who knew what he wanted and would do whatever he had to in order to obtain it. I wanted him to take me, to make me his. Isn’t that what every good little slut wants?

“I just want you to fuck me,” I whispered in his ear, my lips brushing his skin.

He didn’t say anything back at first. He took another sip of his drink – a dark beer in a clear plastic cup (I guess red cups would have been too low-class for this crowd) – and cut his eyes around the room. A grin spread across his face as what I said registered with him. He set the cup down on the kitchen bar, grabbed the glass of wine from my hand, and put it down next to his drink, taking my hand in his.

“Let’s go,” he said. “Let’s find a private spot.”

He pulled me through the crowd in the living room, dancing and singing and chatting along with the music blasting through the owner’s home stereo. We glided through the moving bodies, gyrating and bouncing, until he opened a black door and we emerged in the immaculate bedroom. Decorated all in black and white with gray carpet – black comforter over white sheets with black-and-white abstract paintings over the headboard and all black furniture – the room looked too perfect to be disturbed.

“In here.”

Before I knew it, he opened the closet door and pulled me in, turning so that I stood in front of him with his back against the door as our lips connected. His tongue rushed into my mouth, hungrily tasting me. His hands gripped my upper arms and pulled me close, claiming me, owning me. I reached down and stroked the hardening shaft in his pants, relishing in the throbbing erection growing there.

I unzipped his slacks and reached in to grab his shaft, rubbing him through his soft silky boxers. I slid down to my knees and pulled his engorged cock from its hiding place. I flicked my tongue across the tip before kissing it.

“Good girl,” he said above me, resting his hand on the back of my head.

My panties were soaked. I wanted to take his rod deep inside me, and I love, absolutely fucking love, being called a good girl. Gripping the base of his cock, tightening my fingers around his girth, I opened my lips and took him in along my tongue. I sucked, pulling hard as I slid back up his length.

He filled my mouth. My lips had to stretch to fit him. He tasted as rich as he smelled. I found a good one. I found someone who would make a good slut out of me tonight. As he continued to grow in my mouth, I felt my teeth drag along his skin. It’s unavoidable sometimes, as I can only open my mouth so wide. He moaned above me and held my head down, shoving himself deep in my throat. I had to fight back against my gag reflex. I know he could feel my hand tightening on his leg as I tried not to choke on him.

When he let me up, I pulled my mouth off of him. He looked down at me with a wicked smile and took his shaft in his hand, stroking himself. He shrugged off his coat and knelt down in front of me. I lay back and opened my legs to receive him, pulling my skirt up to let him see the wet black lace of my underwear.

Instead of pulling them down, he grabbed my panties and simply pulled them to the side. He looked at my shaved kitty with pure lust all over his face. He stroked my slit with his finger before reaching down and spreading my lips open. He pushed gently at first, introducing his spit-wet shaft to my dripping wet pussy. Once the head entered me, though, he thrust forward, shoving every inch that I swore wouldn’t fit deep inside me.

This motherfucker hit my cervix every time, punishing me, pounding me, beating my tender little kitty on the floor of this stranger’s closet.

“Fuck,” he groaned above me as he drove himself into my hole. “You feel so fucking good.”

I reached up for him, pulling him down close to me, wanting to feel his body brush against mine. I rocked my hips against his, rubbing my clit against him, determined to get myself off with him inside me. He responded by pressing himself down against it. I shuddered. Pleasure rippled through my body. Gripping his sleeves, I arched my back.

“Yes,” I cried out. “Yes, fuck me, Daddy. Make your good little girl cum!”

“Oh fuck,” he replied. “That’s my good girl. Cum for Daddy, little girl.” He said it like he’d been waiting all night to me his little girl.

My pussy quivered. My muscles locked down on his shaft. I felt an overwhelming wave of rapturous pleasure rising inside me as the strangers dancing out in the living room began counting down.

10!

I pressed my hips against him.

9!

He pushed himself deeper, deeper, holding himself there, not pulling back this time.

8!

His cock strained to contain itself inside me.

7!

“Oh fuck, Daddy. I’m going to cum!”

6!

“I’m going to cum inside my baby girl. Cum with me, baby.”

5!

My ecstasy crested, and our bodies locked together in intense passion.

4!

3!

I don’t know how much more I can take.

2!

1!

We cum together. His seed spurts inside me, filling me as my orgasm floods his cock. As they shout Happy New Year in the other room, we collapse on the floor together, panting, two strangers ringing in the new year the best way we know how.

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Samantha WillowsWritten by Samantha Willows

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.